Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Karen
Rating:
4
Date:
7/6/2015
Review:
Fits my old town kayak perfectly. Would have liked it to be more water proof, but keeps the debris and bugs out while storing on my dock.
Reviewer:
Joseph S.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2015
Review:
Great cover. Nice fit and high quality. No more worrying about what might be inside my yak when I drag it out.
Reviewer:
B thomas
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2015
Review:
We were very pleased with the covers and find them very good replacements for the original fabric covers
Reviewer:
nancy sizeland
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2015
Review:
Thank you we love our seal cockpit !!!!!! NO more worries of CRITTERS !!!!!
Reviewer:
CF Dillon
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2015
Review:
We have had Seals kayak covers for our other kayaks since 2008. We have been really happy with the quality and fit of these covers. Would definately recommend these covers!
Reviewer:
Paul P.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2015
Review:
Works greats for car transport.
Reviewer:
D. Ruben
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2015
Review:
Finding the right cover and fit for our Perception Swifty 9.5 kayaks was easy and the price was just right. The product arrived on time and I was extremely please with the quality. The fit was perfect. I'm so thankful that we can store our kayaks outside without being concerned about critters and bugs. Thank you AKC for a great product and excellent customer service.
Reviewer:
Albert M.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2015
Review:
Great product! Fits great and keeps all the nasty stuff out of cockpit. Stays put when car-topping, too! Couldn't be happier!
Reviewer:
Gary T.
Rating:
4
Date:
5/19/2015
Review:
Received on time, fits fine. Center sags so rainwater collects (use bucket so drains out). Loose enough so putting it on is only moderate hassle. Demo video shows guy straddling, but I keep it in the water, so having 3 hands would help putting it on. Some hooks to hold stern & sides while fitting around coaming?
Reviewer:
tom
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2015
Review:
Great fit. Easy to put on. Keeps undid of kayak dry. Great product.
Reviewer:
Jan
Rating:
4
Date:
5/15/2015
Review:
Deluxe Kayak Cockpit seal replaced another Austin that had long use. New one big improvement since it is waterproof and easier to put on, perhaps a little loosely. Same size as old one.
Reviewer:
Gary Stack
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2015
Review:
This fit great on both of my kayaks, no problems with them puting them on or going down the road with them. I would reccomend this product.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat