Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal

Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal

MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99 You Save: $5.96(15%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jandt
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2016
Review:
Cockpit covers are perfect for our 2 Perception Swifty 9.5' kayaks...great fit, quality vinyl material, easy to install and remove, and best of all keeps the bugs and varmints out. We would have preferred colors to match like yellow, orange, blue or red, but it was only available in black for our Swiftys.
Reviewer:
B Barrett
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2016
Review:
Cover fits nice and tight, tight enough you can cover and transport the boat. However if you store your boat on the trailer up side down as I do, the cover will collect water during a rain! It just puddles in the cover though, so all you do is before you turn the boat up, just pull the cover off ! Otherwise it's a good cover
Reviewer:
Vicki
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2016
Review:
This makes all the difference in the ride. I transport my kayak in the back of my truck, and I had trouble with it shifting as I drove, no matter how firmly it was tied down. I no longer have any trouble with shifting, it rides great and I have no spiders to surprise me when I get to the river. It is just as advertised and an accessory I would not like to be without.
Reviewer:
David K.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2016
Review:
Great product. I can verify that it stays on the cockpit tight even while driving 80mph with a 40mph ND cross wind. Weathers great too.
Reviewer:
Julie J.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2016
Review:
Easy to put on and it stays on!
Reviewer:
RileyP
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2016
Review:
This was an awesome product that has served me extremely well and is durable enough to last me for years to come
Reviewer:
DAVID M.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2016
Review:
Kayak cockpit cover work as anticipated. The staff was a great help with the sizing. The cover worked well through a rain storm and while driving at 60 mph.
Reviewer:
Mitch
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2016
Review:
The Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal fit my kayak perfectly. The size recommendation based on my kayak make was correct. The tight fit with the tie gives my kayak a tight leak proof closure. The technique video they have on their website to install the cover works great.
Reviewer:
Seals
Rating:
5
Date:
2/18/2016
Review:
Great product. I have used two of the seals cockpit covers. The deluxe are the most durable and great for transport. The customer service with Seals is above and beyond.
Reviewer:
Michelle M.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2016
Review:
Great cover. Fits good. Designed to stay on for transport. Protects seat from environment during storage.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2016
Review:
I bought a Seals Cockpit Cover to reduce wind drag when transporting my kayak. It arrived promptly and was easy to install, even on a cold winter day in Michigan. The fit is snug and the cover is more durable than I expected. I just drove 1300 miles with my boat, and couldn't be happier. No noise, no slippage, no damage. An excellent product.
Reviewer:
scout
Rating:
5
Date:
2/1/2016
Review:
I bought this cockpit seal to keep out the ravenous critters in our barn where we store our kayak. It went on like a dream and fits tightly enough to keep out all the little mousies!! I chatted online with one of your people and he was very helpful (and funny). I have recommended you to all my kayaker friends.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat