Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dianne
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2014
Review:
We bought two of these kayak cockpit covers. The sizing chart was right on, and the covers fit our kayaks perfectly.
Reviewer:
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpi
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2014
Review:
This cockpit seal is very good quality. super nice seams, great quality material. Nice strap that wraps around the kayak. Very happy with the purchase.
Reviewer:
frank ohl
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2014
Review:
great prouduct and great copany to buy from.
Reviewer:
Joe Malinsky
Rating:
4
Date:
10/3/2014
Review:
Cockpit covers were well made, easy to install, sized properly, and appear to be very durable. They will most certainly keep the spiders out - among most other things. Thanks for your personalized service when one of the covers was not in stock - 'tis nice to talk to a knowledgeable human in these instances. Thanks again.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
4
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
I haven't yet put it on the kayak but the quality looks to be good. I like seeing the tag saying made in the USA. Even my brother said it looks like it's made good and is considering one for his kayak.
Reviewer:
Di W.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2014
Review:
I purchased two different sized cockpit covers for two different kayaks we have and both fit very well. They were a little hard to get on the very first time, but I liked that as the idea is to keep critters, bugs, and debris out. They've gone through a couple major downpours also and have stayed on and kept the inside dry. I do recommend these.
Reviewer:
Charles Ferreira
Rating:
3
Date:
9/1/2014
Review:
Product had to be altered to fit properly. The knot and plastic sleeve made it too hard to put on. Elastic needs to be adjustable.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2014
Review:
perfect snug fit, love the highway/road strap, quality product at a good price
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2014
Review:
Purchased a kayak cockpit cover by phone and had it sent to an RV park we were going to. People were great, got exactly what I needed and right on time. Great job!
Reviewer:
Beaurs57
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2014
Review:
Great product. Fits well. Do recommend Seal products. Like the added ACK logo. Needed to contact customer service for a small issue that I created and they were fantastic. Shipping was also quick. Will be doing business with you again. Very professional. Thank you ACK.
Reviewer:
Becky E.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2014
Review:
Great cover keeps cockpit clean during storage as well as travel. Highly recommend. Wish I had bought two more for other kayaks.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2014
Review:
This product performs as advertised. It keeps the kayak clean and stayed tight at highway speeds.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.181.49 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat