Shop Our Mother's Day Gift Guide!
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal

Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal

MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99
 
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99 You Save: $5.96(15%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Glen C.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/28/2017
Review:
Cover fits my kayak perfectly. Video made it easy to put on. Very good quaity! Was shipped promptly.
Reviewer:
Kathy
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2017
Review:
Seals Deluxe Cockpit Cover - This is the third Seals product I've purchased over the years and I have NEVER been disappointed in the quality and workmanship of their products, EXCELLENT. I would highly recommend their kayak cockpit covers, right size fit, top notch quality, durable and attractive. ACK ordering and delivery process - Very Satisfied !
Reviewer:
Chris W.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/7/2017
Review:
Fits my Old Town Loon 106 perfectly
Reviewer:
Ted
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2016
Review:
Perfect fit. Works well.
Reviewer:
Hector E.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2016
Review:
Size 7.0 fit my Old Town Vapor 10, with easy installation. Well made product. Shipping was awesome, I recieve my order within 24 hours of placing it (I live three hours away from ACK's location)
Reviewer:
Julie J.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2016
Review:
Perfect cockpit cover to go with my 'yak. The fit was extra tight for the first couple uses - I needed help to get it in place. After that, I can apply it myself and it seems to have finished stretching out. Seals size guide was spot on for me. (Dagger Stratos 14.5L and Seals 2.2 Cover) Very happy with my purchase and love that it has the ACK logo, which isn't so common here in NC.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2016
Review:
Travel cover fit my kayak perfectly. ACK's service was immaculate ... thanks!
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2016
Review:
Seals Cockpit Cover - pleasantly surprised at the quality. Material is very thick and elastic strong and tight. Takes some getting use to in order to put the cover on. But once we got the hang of it, it's a piece of cake. Especially like the strap that ties around the kayak, giving extra strength to keep the cover on at highway speeds. Measurement table is spot on. Our kayak openings are similar to each other, so the size we ordered was perfect.````
Reviewer:
Wilk
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2016
Review:
Fits great, does the job. Thanks ACK for great service
Reviewer:
Kevin S
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2016
Review:
Like these seals, very well made with strong material. They stayed on doing 70 down the highway but also liked the bonus strap as a tether if it did pop off. Looking forward to getting in kayak without creepy crawlies next year!
Reviewer:
Carmen
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2016
Review:
Nervous if it would fit but received my cover and fits beautifully and fairly easy to put on!
Reviewer:
BRIAN W.
Rating:
3
Date:
9/16/2016
Review:
Fit was good, when it wasn't on for a couple of days it shrank, even though it was stored in cool dark area, had to hang it with weights to get it back to fit. works well now,
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat