Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $38.95
$32.99 You Save: $5.96(15%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
David K.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2016
Review:
Great product. I can verify that it stays on the cockpit tight even while driving 80mph with a 40mph ND cross wind. Weathers great too.
Reviewer:
Julie J.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2016
Review:
Easy to put on and it stays on!
Reviewer:
RileyP
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2016
Review:
This was an awesome product that has served me extremely well and is durable enough to last me for years to come
Reviewer:
DAVID M.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2016
Review:
Kayak cockpit cover work as anticipated. The staff was a great help with the sizing. The cover worked well through a rain storm and while driving at 60 mph.
Reviewer:
Mitch
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2016
Review:
The Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal fit my kayak perfectly. The size recommendation based on my kayak make was correct. The tight fit with the tie gives my kayak a tight leak proof closure. The technique video they have on their website to install the cover works great.
Reviewer:
Seals
Rating:
5
Date:
2/18/2016
Review:
Great product. I have used two of the seals cockpit covers. The deluxe are the most durable and great for transport. The customer service with Seals is above and beyond.
Reviewer:
Michelle M.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2016
Review:
Great cover. Fits good. Designed to stay on for transport. Protects seat from environment during storage.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2016
Review:
I bought a Seals Cockpit Cover to reduce wind drag when transporting my kayak. It arrived promptly and was easy to install, even on a cold winter day in Michigan. The fit is snug and the cover is more durable than I expected. I just drove 1300 miles with my boat, and couldn't be happier. No noise, no slippage, no damage. An excellent product.
Reviewer:
scout
Rating:
5
Date:
2/1/2016
Review:
I bought this cockpit seal to keep out the ravenous critters in our barn where we store our kayak. It went on like a dream and fits tightly enough to keep out all the little mousies!! I chatted online with one of your people and he was very helpful (and funny). I have recommended you to all my kayaker friends.
Reviewer:
Lawrence G.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2016
Review:
Great cover for travel and storage. I like that it comes with a strap that goes through a loop and around the boat to provide extra holding power. Sizing per the Seals' fit guide was perfect.
Reviewer:
The HOOK
Rating:
4
Date:
11/20/2015
Review:
This item is worth the money .... if you haul your boat on top of your car and will pay for itself in gas savings within a few trips ....
Reviewer:
Susan E
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2015
Review:
A bit tough to get on at first but worth the battle - sturdy product and nice, tight fit to keep the critters and weather out of my kayak for the winter. Highly recommend!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat