Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
5
Date:
12/14/2014
Review:
Very easy to order with the fit guide. The cover arrived promptly and installed with little effort. It fits like a glove on my wife's Wilderness Systems Tsunami. Like the ACK logo on the cover since we love dealing with a company that has such excellent customer service!
Reviewer:
Cindy Mahlfeldt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2014
Review:
Seals Deluxe Cockpit Seal. REALLY happy with it. So much better than the one made for our kayaks. The price is so much better too. Very very happy.
Reviewer:
Frank D.
Rating:
4
Date:
12/3/2014
Review:
Perfect fit. Great product. No more critters.
Reviewer:
Dave A.
Rating:
4
Date:
11/23/2014
Review:
I have four of these now and use them on all my sit in recreation yaks. They are VERY well built and fit tight. Most of all, they do keep rain out of the hull even when left upright for months out in the weather. My only gripe is that the security straps don't seem to fit around the hulls of my 28"-30" beamed rec boats. Not a big deal as they work fine for storage without them and don't drive with the covers on anyway. I'd give it a 5 if they put a little more thought into the straps.
ACK's Response:
As kayaks have evolved their sizes have undoubtedly changed. While this is the first instance that we have heard of this issue, we have passed it over to the manufacturer and they are going to do some research to make sure that the strap is the optimal size.
Reviewer:
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2014
Review:
No kayak should be without one. During storage .. no spiders, no surprises. During transport .. keeps things inside the kayak right where they are. Just undo the belly band and flip it offf and you're ready to go. Going on whitewater? Don't forget to change from cover to spray skirt.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2014
Review:
fits perfect to my Prijon Chopper. Would buy it again. Fast delivery.
Reviewer:
Kayaknjoe
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2014
Review:
Fits like a glove!!
Reviewer:
Dianne
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2014
Review:
We bought two of these kayak cockpit covers. The sizing chart was right on, and the covers fit our kayaks perfectly.
Reviewer:
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpi
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2014
Review:
This cockpit seal is very good quality. super nice seams, great quality material. Nice strap that wraps around the kayak. Very happy with the purchase.
Reviewer:
frank ohl
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2014
Review:
great prouduct and great copany to buy from.
Reviewer:
Joe Malinsky
Rating:
4
Date:
10/3/2014
Review:
Cockpit covers were well made, easy to install, sized properly, and appear to be very durable. They will most certainly keep the spiders out - among most other things. Thanks for your personalized service when one of the covers was not in stock - 'tis nice to talk to a knowledgeable human in these instances. Thanks again.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
4
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
I haven't yet put it on the kayak but the quality looks to be good. I like seeing the tag saying made in the USA. Even my brother said it looks like it's made good and is considering one for his kayak.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.205.122.62 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat