FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99
 
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpit Seal
MSRP:  $36.95
$32.99 You Save: $3.96(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The seals cockpit covers are great for storing your boat in a car port, garage or back yard. This will keep unwanted critters and dirt and dust out of your kayak till your ready to paddle again.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Seals Kayak Cockpit Cover
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2014
Review:
No kayak should be without one. During storage .. no spiders, no surprises. During transport .. keeps things inside the kayak right where they are. Just undo the belly band and flip it offf and you're ready to go. Going on whitewater? Don't forget to change from cover to spray skirt.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
11/5/2014
Review:
fits perfect to my Prijon Chopper. Would buy it again. Fast delivery.
Reviewer:
Kayaknjoe
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2014
Review:
Fits like a glove!!
Reviewer:
Dianne
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2014
Review:
We bought two of these kayak cockpit covers. The sizing chart was right on, and the covers fit our kayaks perfectly.
Reviewer:
Seals Deluxe Kayak Cockpi
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2014
Review:
This cockpit seal is very good quality. super nice seams, great quality material. Nice strap that wraps around the kayak. Very happy with the purchase.
Reviewer:
frank ohl
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2014
Review:
great prouduct and great copany to buy from.
Reviewer:
Joe Malinsky
Rating:
4
Date:
10/3/2014
Review:
Cockpit covers were well made, easy to install, sized properly, and appear to be very durable. They will most certainly keep the spiders out - among most other things. Thanks for your personalized service when one of the covers was not in stock - 'tis nice to talk to a knowledgeable human in these instances. Thanks again.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
4
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
I haven't yet put it on the kayak but the quality looks to be good. I like seeing the tag saying made in the USA. Even my brother said it looks like it's made good and is considering one for his kayak.
Reviewer:
Di W.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2014
Review:
I purchased two different sized cockpit covers for two different kayaks we have and both fit very well. They were a little hard to get on the very first time, but I liked that as the idea is to keep critters, bugs, and debris out. They've gone through a couple major downpours also and have stayed on and kept the inside dry. I do recommend these.
Reviewer:
Charles Ferreira
Rating:
3
Date:
9/1/2014
Review:
Product had to be altered to fit properly. The knot and plastic sleeve made it too hard to put on. Elastic needs to be adjustable.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2014
Review:
perfect snug fit, love the highway/road strap, quality product at a good price
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2014
Review:
Purchased a kayak cockpit cover by phone and had it sent to an RV park we were going to. People were great, got exactly what I needed and right on time. Great job!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.22.173.58 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat