FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Stohlquist Nemo Kid's Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Nemo Kid's Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $54.95
$45.00 You Save: $9.95(18%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jacqueline Jay
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
She loved it and it fit well
Reviewer:
A. Crain
Rating:
4
Date:
5/31/2010
Review:
Fits well- my 18 month old does not dislike having it on for extended periods of time while on our dock, which is exactly why I liked the look of this particular brand and style.
Reviewer:
mom of 2
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2010
Review:
We bought 2 of these vests for our first rafting trip. My boys are 2 and 4 yrs old. They absolutely love the vests and wore them the entire trip (3 days) without one complaint. Yea!!! I would highly recommend this vests.
Reviewer:
Action Oma
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
Nice fit. Comfortable and well-designed. Easy to get a squirming kid into and out of.
Reviewer:
mom of child on lake!
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Nemo Child Life Vest is comfy and snug; works like a charm in the canoe...a relief!
Reviewer:
Alonzo
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2009
Review:
He used to flop over on many other vests I have tried but the Stohlquist Nemo worked great he had a great time in the Lake with it!
Reviewer:
Carole Nemeth
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2009
Review:
I ordered 2 different sizes and the smallest didn't fit and I will be returning. I don't have any complaints. It is very well made and looks very secure.
Reviewer:
Lori B
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2009
Review:
We love the life jacket. It fits so well, and doesn't seem to restrict our 2 1/2 year old (31 lbs) from activities when she's wearing it. I even have pictures of her playing on a swing set and going down the slide in it - she didn't mind it. I like the fact that it has the extra flotation in the back of the neck with the loop in case they do encounter some water and need to be pulled back. It's very stylish - we have the blue. I would definitely recommend it. I know it is supposed to flip the toddler over face up if they do fall in, which is a plus.
Reviewer:
Diane
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2009
Review:
Purchased for my 2 1/2 year old twin boys. They love this PFD. It is a great fit, very easy to adjust and appears comfortable to wear. They have not complained at all and some days they are in them for 2-3 hours. Best online price, plus free ship, highly recommend!
Reviewer:
H2O Mom
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2009
Review:
My 3 year old son HATES wearing a life vest but this one he picked out himself and rarely complains when he is wearing it! Thank You!!
Reviewer:
John A
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2009
Review:
Very comfortable for my 4 year old granddaughter. She does not mind wearing it, unlike her other ones. Quick shipping.
Reviewer:
sally
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2008
Review:
Bought 2 Stohlquist Nemos for boys - ages 2 and 4. It is an amazing design! Unlike most jackets which are bulky and cumbersome, this jacket is so comfortable! The boys didn't even want to take them off when they were playing in the sand! There was no chaffing around the arms and the back is lightweight, rather than stiff and hot. We felt confident letting them float around us in the in the water. We were concerned that the jackets would not be conducive to 'swimming'. The kids had no problem paddling around, but when they lost their balance, the Nemo always kept their little faces up out of the water. I would buy this jacket again in a heartbeat!
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.127.191 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat