Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Child, Infant and Youth PFDs > Stohlquist Nemo Kid's Life Jacket - PFD
Stohlquist Nemo Kid's Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $54.95
$47.99
 
Stohlquist Nemo Kid's Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $54.95
$47.99 You Save: $6.96(13%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I would only put my child in the best possible vest and the Stohlquist Nemo Child Life Vest is made with the highest quality standards and designed to protect children in the event of an accident.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Caouette Family
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
This is our second Nemo Child. We bought the first for our older daughter and now our youngest is big enough to need one. They just look like comfortable PFDs: the fabric and foam are soft and the head collar lies flat when not in the water. We take them kayaking with us and they spend ours in their Nemos. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality PFD for a child.
Reviewer:
analia S
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2010
Review:
best quality around, great fit for a small 5 years old (37 lb) love the V neck and double head support. Handle makes it Easy for therapist to held her.
Reviewer:
Jacqueline Jay
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
She loved it and it fit well
Reviewer:
A. Crain
Rating:
4
Date:
5/31/2010
Review:
Fits well- my 18 month old does not dislike having it on for extended periods of time while on our dock, which is exactly why I liked the look of this particular brand and style.
Reviewer:
mom of 2
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2010
Review:
We bought 2 of these vests for our first rafting trip. My boys are 2 and 4 yrs old. They absolutely love the vests and wore them the entire trip (3 days) without one complaint. Yea!!! I would highly recommend this vests.
Reviewer:
Action Oma
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2010
Review:
Nice fit. Comfortable and well-designed. Easy to get a squirming kid into and out of.
Reviewer:
mom of child on lake!
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2009
Review:
The Stohlquist Nemo Child Life Vest is comfy and snug; works like a charm in the canoe...a relief!
Reviewer:
Alonzo
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2009
Review:
He used to flop over on many other vests I have tried but the Stohlquist Nemo worked great he had a great time in the Lake with it!
Reviewer:
Carole Nemeth
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2009
Review:
I ordered 2 different sizes and the smallest didn't fit and I will be returning. I don't have any complaints. It is very well made and looks very secure.
Reviewer:
Lori B
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2009
Review:
We love the life jacket. It fits so well, and doesn't seem to restrict our 2 1/2 year old (31 lbs) from activities when she's wearing it. I even have pictures of her playing on a swing set and going down the slide in it - she didn't mind it. I like the fact that it has the extra flotation in the back of the neck with the loop in case they do encounter some water and need to be pulled back. It's very stylish - we have the blue. I would definitely recommend it. I know it is supposed to flip the toddler over face up if they do fall in, which is a plus.
Reviewer:
Diane
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2009
Review:
Purchased for my 2 1/2 year old twin boys. They love this PFD. It is a great fit, very easy to adjust and appears comfortable to wear. They have not complained at all and some days they are in them for 2-3 hours. Best online price, plus free ship, highly recommend!
Reviewer:
H2O Mom
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2009
Review:
My 3 year old son HATES wearing a life vest but this one he picked out himself and rarely complains when he is wearing it! Thank You!!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.153.141 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat