Stohlquist Nemo Kid's Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Nemo Kid's Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
MSRP:  $54.95
$45.00 You Save: $9.95(18%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Christa
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2014
Review:
Fits great and doesn't seem to bother her when wearing it.
Reviewer:
Bubba T
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2013
Review:
Great vest. Kids loved it. Seemed comfortable for extended wear. Happy with the purchase.
Reviewer:
Lisa
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2013
Review:
Great fit.. my daughter is 18 months and weighs around 25lb and I definitely recommend getting the 30-50 lb size. It will fit perfectly.
Reviewer:
Wilkie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2013
Review:
Life vest we comfortable for my two boys on our 8 hour kayak trip. They really like design and we like the safety.
Reviewer:
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2013
Review:
The best life jacket for baby!
Reviewer:
C. White
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
My daughter loves this life jacket. We ordered it in red for extra visibility. It's light and she doesn't mind it at all. Highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Les
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2011
Review:
Quick delivery and a quality product. I like the neck support and it looks comfortable with no complaints from my granddaughter.
Reviewer:
Sara P
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2010
Review:
My 2 1/2 year old wears this life jacket without any complaints. So, it must be very comfortable. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Reviewer:
Stevens family
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
I have purchased alot of pfds because we have a lake home, and I have to say this is the best one so far for children, really liked the v neck and soft sides also the head support and handle are a plus, would highly recommend to anyone with a child.
Reviewer:
Caouette Family
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
This is our second Nemo Child. We bought the first for our older daughter and now our youngest is big enough to need one. They just look like comfortable PFDs: the fabric and foam are soft and the head collar lies flat when not in the water. We take them kayaking with us and they spend ours in their Nemos. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality PFD for a child.
Reviewer:
analia S
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2010
Review:
best quality around, great fit for a small 5 years old (37 lb) love the V neck and double head support. Handle makes it Easy for therapist to held her.
Reviewer:
Jacqueline Jay
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
She loved it and it fit well
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.34.238 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat