Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > PFDs & Lifevests > Child, Infant and Youth PFDs > Stohlquist Nemo Kid's Life Jacket - PFD
Stohlquist Nemo Kid's Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $54.95
$47.99
 
Stohlquist Nemo Kid's Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $54.95
$47.99 You Save: $6.96(13%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I would only put my child in the best possible vest and the Stohlquist Nemo Child Life Vest is made with the highest quality standards and designed to protect children in the event of an accident.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jay
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2014
Review:
Great PFD. Easy adjustment, quality materials, good fit. Both my boys own one and love them. Great for introductory whitewater or a day on the lake/reservoir.
Reviewer:
Rikki B.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2014
Review:
Bought 2 life jackets for our kids on the boat. Love them. Great for a day on the Lake or in the lake.
Reviewer:
Great fit
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2014
Review:
Bought two Nemo PFD (one for home & one for the sail boat) and the fit is great. Good ventilation in the lower back section so my daughter is not too warm when she wears it for several hours on the boat. Floatation around the head is simply unmatched by any life vest I have seen on the market. I would give it 6 stars if possible
Reviewer:
Christa
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2014
Review:
Fits great and doesn't seem to bother her when wearing it.
Reviewer:
Bubba T
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2013
Review:
Great vest. Kids loved it. Seemed comfortable for extended wear. Happy with the purchase.
Reviewer:
Lisa
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2013
Review:
Great fit.. my daughter is 18 months and weighs around 25lb and I definitely recommend getting the 30-50 lb size. It will fit perfectly.
Reviewer:
Wilkie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2013
Review:
Life vest we comfortable for my two boys on our 8 hour kayak trip. They really like design and we like the safety.
Reviewer:
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2013
Review:
The best life jacket for baby!
Reviewer:
C. White
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
My daughter loves this life jacket. We ordered it in red for extra visibility. It's light and she doesn't mind it at all. Highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Les
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2011
Review:
Quick delivery and a quality product. I like the neck support and it looks comfortable with no complaints from my granddaughter.
Reviewer:
Sara P
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2010
Review:
My 2 1/2 year old wears this life jacket without any complaints. So, it must be very comfortable. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Reviewer:
Stevens family
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
I have purchased alot of pfds because we have a lake home, and I have to say this is the best one so far for children, really liked the v neck and soft sides also the head support and handle are a plus, would highly recommend to anyone with a child.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.191.80 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat