Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package
Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package
MSRP:  $609.99
$500.88
 
Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package
MSRP:  $609.99
$500.88 You Save: $109.11(18%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: .
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Karen
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2012
Review:
After spending many hours shopping for kayaks on-line I reached the conclusion that ACK offered the best value for the type of kayak I was looking for. Their service, including shipping, was excellent and fast. When I called them, a knowledgable person answered my questions. It is winter now in Indiana and I have not had a chance to put the kayak in the water. If the products that came in the package deal (PFD, kayak seat, paddle and tether) are any indication of the quality of the kayak, I expect to be fully satisfied.
Reviewer:
Damian
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2011
Review:
Recently got the package and it is great. Live neat the Ocean, and have taken this out many times already. Very stable and easy to use, great fun and exercise. Recommend as great package deal.
Reviewer:
Ray & Gina
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
We recently purchased two Frenzy Packages and were initially impressed by how well they were wrapped and shipped to our front door. We have kayaked some in the past, but were delighted by how well all these products have performed for us so far, and met and exceeded our expectations. We would purchase Ocean brand again, and have already ordered accessories from Austin. We will definitely recommend both this package and dealer.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2011
Review:
Everything is great in this package. The frenzy is one of the most stable kayaks, especially in the waves. I would recommend this kayak and this seller to anyone.
Reviewer:
Ernst
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2010
Review:
Good boat, stable, great for beginners and fun in the surf.
Reviewer:
RODNEY LOWE
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2010
Review:
I BOUGHT THIS KAYAK FOR MY WIFE,SHE LOVES IT ,SHE GETS ON THE KAYAK LATE IN THE AFTERNOONS ON THE LAKE FOR A NICE STROLL JUST BEFORE THE SUN SETS
Reviewer:
Joshua Lamb
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
The frenzy is awesome in waves and so easy to maneuver. It is lite enough of a single person to carry. This package is awesome for anyone getting into kayaking. It is everything that you need. Shipping was fast and easy. I highly recommend this package.
Reviewer:
SGC
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2010
Review:
bought this for my wife and she loves it so far, have only gone on short trips so far(3 to 4 mile floats on the snake river)but it handles and tracks very well. now my kids are bugging me to get a few more
Reviewer:
ivjan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2010
Review:
Great service, fast delivery and an awesome kayak that is simple to navigate. I am 59 years old and it is my first kayak. I live on a lake and it is so easy to navigate plus I don't feel like it is going to tip over on me. LOVE IT!
Reviewer:
Pam Jeannot
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2010
Review:
A great value! The kayak is easy to maneuver and very stable.
Reviewer:
Pat
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2009
Review:
Terrific! Shipping experience was perfect. The Frenzy Kayak package is great. We have used them every day except the days that it rained too hard. We love them and would highly recommend the entire experience.
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.87.180.181 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat