FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package - Product Reviews
Return to Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package Product Details.
MSRP:  $589.99
$499.99 You Save: $90.00(15%)
Kayak Color:
PFD:
Ship Location *:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ernst
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2010
Review:
Good boat, stable, great for beginners and fun in the surf.
Reviewer:
RODNEY LOWE
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2010
Review:
I BOUGHT THIS KAYAK FOR MY WIFE,SHE LOVES IT ,SHE GETS ON THE KAYAK LATE IN THE AFTERNOONS ON THE LAKE FOR A NICE STROLL JUST BEFORE THE SUN SETS
Reviewer:
Joshua Lamb
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
The frenzy is awesome in waves and so easy to maneuver. It is lite enough of a single person to carry. This package is awesome for anyone getting into kayaking. It is everything that you need. Shipping was fast and easy. I highly recommend this package.
Reviewer:
SGC
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2010
Review:
bought this for my wife and she loves it so far, have only gone on short trips so far(3 to 4 mile floats on the snake river)but it handles and tracks very well. now my kids are bugging me to get a few more
Reviewer:
ivjan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2010
Review:
Great service, fast delivery and an awesome kayak that is simple to navigate. I am 59 years old and it is my first kayak. I live on a lake and it is so easy to navigate plus I don't feel like it is going to tip over on me. LOVE IT!
Reviewer:
Pam Jeannot
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2010
Review:
A great value! The kayak is easy to maneuver and very stable.
Reviewer:
Pat
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2009
Review:
Terrific! Shipping experience was perfect. The Frenzy Kayak package is great. We have used them every day except the days that it rained too hard. We love them and would highly recommend the entire experience.
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.63.195 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat