FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package
Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package
MSRP:  $609.99
$500.88
 
Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package
MSRP:  $609.99
$500.88 You Save: $109.11(18%)
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Friday 11/28/2014.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: .
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark N.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2014
Review:
Great Kayak, very stable. Bending Branches paddle is very sturdy, good paddle leash, and life jacket is very comfortable. Priced so well I bought two!
Reviewer:
Vicki Jackson
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2014
Review:
Great deal & all products in the Ocean Frenzy Sport Package are the best quality!! My 10year old son & I fell in love with the Kayaks on our first trip out! THANK YOU ACK!!
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2014
Review:
My wife and I bought an "Ocean Frenzy Package"" from ACK. I wanted a stable lite boat for my wife. I have a Mokin 10 Angler which I love, its heavy but very stable a great fishing boat. After consulting with ACK customer service online and online research, We decided on the ACK Frenzy package. ACK sent the package almost immediately if not sooner. (I think within 3 hours) It was transported by Estes to a warehouse close to my home in about 4 days (Texas to PA). I chose to pick it up rather than wait for delivery to our home. I was concerned about damage during shipping an wanted to inspect the package thoroughly at the pickup point. WOW! did ACK package this thing? I think it could have been dropped for a C47 without damage. The entire package and extras were neatly wrapped inside the kayak. Everything was there as ordered. Even one of the men at Estes commented on the packaging, bulletproof. This is a nice package; good paddles, paddle leash, comfortable PFD and just a great kayak. We will update our review and rate the Kayak after a few trips. So far so good very good looking quality kayak we'll see how it floats. I have bought from ACK before, customer service is greatand in my opinion the products are quality and good value.
Reviewer:
jfree
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2014
Review:
We purchased the Ocean Kayak Frenzy package last year. The price was lower than local stores and the shipping was free. We loved the kayak itself and the whole Austin Kayak experience so much we bought another package this year. The kayak is great for us. We are novices and we have kids who use them, too. I read reviews about several kayaks and opted for the Frenzy as I was looking for a stable kayak and I am pleased with the results. We didn't purchase the plugs on the first package and recommend that you do as you will get quite wet (I was sitting in a puddle). We have since purchased the plugs and have no issues now. Can't say enough about how wonderful the kayak is and how wonderful the whole experience with ACK was. I have told several of our friends who have tried the kayak and love it that they, too, should use ACK.
Reviewer:
michylo13
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2014
Review:
Bought 2 of this package and it was worth every penny. Excellent quality and price! The boat tracks very well. Easy to paddle and control. It is a bit more fun and agile than a Scrambler, but it is a bit more narrow in the seat. I happen to like that because it is easier to paddle and man can this thing move. A bit of a wet ride if the scupper holes are not plugged. ACK recommended the Scupper Valves so water can drain but not come in, SCORE! ACK is AWESOME!
Reviewer:
Patrick"Beach-Bum"K
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2013
Review:
ACK was GREAT, I receieved my Kayak on time and it was in excellent condition. Pricing was GREAT and I would reccommend ACK to everyone looking for Kayak & equip't. Thanks for a great experience and excellent help!
Reviewer:
Jim Gisondi
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
very good package, had everything you need to start kayaking, couldn't be happier with the package
Reviewer:
jbrim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2013
Review:
I bought two of these packages after renting this particular kayak several times at a nearby lake. Couldn't be happier with the price and everything included. I love this kayak for its stability, which makes it great for leisure paddling, floating, and fishing. I'm very glad I got the package, too, as everything that came with it has worked great, especially for the price. I've taken these out every weekend since I got them, and I couldn't be happier!
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
I am very impressed with the packaging of the order. It came in pristine condition. Not a mark on it any where. Thank you
Reviewer:
Sherry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
Love love love this kayak! Stable and fun for our family. We fight over it so much I'm going to have to order another. The shipping from ACK was very fast and was delivered in perfect condition. Couldn't be happier!!
Reviewer:
jose
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2013
Review:
thanks to ACK and Ocean kayak for the product, it is EXCELLENT . last Saturday I tested on Biscayne bay, it was a five stars trip all day long.
Reviewer:
dan
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2012
Review:
I bought one of these packages in July and just had to buy my wife one for Christmas.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.23.8.131 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat