FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package - Product Reviews
Return to Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package Product Details.
MSRP:  $589.99
$499.99 You Save: $90.00(15%)
Kayak Color:
PFD:
Ship Location *:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
michylo13
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2014
Review:
Bought 2 of this package and it was worth every penny. Excellent quality and price! The boat tracks very well. Easy to paddle and control. It is a bit more fun and agile than a Scrambler, but it is a bit more narrow in the seat. I happen to like that because it is easier to paddle and man can this thing move. A bit of a wet ride if the scupper holes are not plugged. ACK recommended the Scupper Valves so water can drain but not come in, SCORE! ACK is AWESOME!
Reviewer:
Patrick"Beach-Bum"K
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2013
Review:
ACK was GREAT, I receieved my Kayak on time and it was in excellent condition. Pricing was GREAT and I would reccommend ACK to everyone looking for Kayak & equip't. Thanks for a great experience and excellent help!
Reviewer:
Jim Gisondi
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
very good package, had everything you need to start kayaking, couldn't be happier with the package
Reviewer:
jbrim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2013
Review:
I bought two of these packages after renting this particular kayak several times at a nearby lake. Couldn't be happier with the price and everything included. I love this kayak for its stability, which makes it great for leisure paddling, floating, and fishing. I'm very glad I got the package, too, as everything that came with it has worked great, especially for the price. I've taken these out every weekend since I got them, and I couldn't be happier!
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
I am very impressed with the packaging of the order. It came in pristine condition. Not a mark on it any where. Thank you
Reviewer:
Sherry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
Love love love this kayak! Stable and fun for our family. We fight over it so much I'm going to have to order another. The shipping from ACK was very fast and was delivered in perfect condition. Couldn't be happier!!
Reviewer:
jose
Rating:
5
Date:
1/7/2013
Review:
thanks to ACK and Ocean kayak for the product, it is EXCELLENT . last Saturday I tested on Biscayne bay, it was a five stars trip all day long.
Reviewer:
dan
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2012
Review:
I bought one of these packages in July and just had to buy my wife one for Christmas.
Reviewer:
Eileen
Rating:
4
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
Purchased as a gift, excellent value, did not use so can not give first hand review, only comment would be the holes in the bottom ensure the pilot will get wet using this kayak. But so long as its used in warm weather, it shouldnt matter.
Reviewer:
Tom Turcic
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
Extremely happy with the two packages we ordered. We shipped them to the island of Bonaire in the Caribbean and we enjoy them daily. Great manuverability, comfortable seats, extremely stable and good cargo carrying capability, food, water and snorkle gear. Great investment.
Reviewer:
Mike Papadopoulos
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Great Deal. Ocean Kayak Frenzy rode waves nicely off OBX.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
I love it. As a long time solo canoe user I was skeptical but I love this little boat. The package is convenient and good quality. I am very pleased.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.230.41 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat