Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package

Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package

MSRP:  $627.96
$499.99
 
 
Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package
MSRP:  $627.96
$499.99 You Save: $127.97(20%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: .
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
J. Sabatini
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2017
Review:
Very satisfied, seaworthy. Package is a great value, cannot beat the shipping.
Reviewer:
JTMOHNEY
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2017
Review:
Repeat buyer of this package! I absolutely love these kayak bundles! I bought the first one for my teenage son as a birthday present. I was so thrilled with the quality of all of the items, especially the Kayak that we purchased a second one! On top of the quality of all of the products, the customer service at ACK is superb! I highly recommend this product bundle and ACK!!!!
Reviewer:
Peter L.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2017
Review:
Okay, so I have never owned a kayak before and was looking for one to use in the surf. A lot of mixed information on the reviews on whether you can use this Kayak (Ocean Frenzy) in the actual ocean/surf. I bought this kayak and my family and I used it in Myrtle Beach for about a week. It was perfect. We were able to paddle out breaking over the incoming waves (a lot of fun) and then after paddling up/down coast for a bit paddle in and catch a wave or two. Myrtle Beach is not known for big waves so take that into account for your purposes. The kayak itself looks and behaves in the way it is advertised. Can't review how well it will hold up over time but upfront quality looks very good. I'm very happy with my purchases and would definitely recommend this kayak and ACK as the supplier (they beat Amazon). I might buy a tandem next.
Reviewer:
Rodney C.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2017
Review:
Great package deal luv my new kayak acknowledge is a great company to deal with and the prices on kayaks can't be beat
Reviewer:
Bradley S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2016
Review:
All the items in the Frenzy Kayak Sport Package were of top quality and very functional and useful for my son's first kayak experience. Excellent life vest, paddle and paddle leash.
Reviewer:
Bradley S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2016
Review:
Very comfortable seat, outstanding quality throughout. My son is very pleased with this Kayak and its maneuverability, stability and overall performance. Well above expectations.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2016
Review:
I ordered 2 of these packages I've read countless reviews on these kayaks and am definitely looking forward to using these customer service with this company is great to they have plenty of patience to deal with customers and i do appreciate that please ppl understand if your complete package you order does not ship out at the time your other items ship out you will not be charged for the item on delay but you will be charged on a later date when your item on back order does ship out hope this will clear up any confusion any costumer may have but other than that I do recommend this company because they actually have the patience to work with any of your concerns great products and great prices stay safe on the water guys and girls
Reviewer:
Ginger r.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2015
Review:
I purchased the complete package and couldn't be happier with it. I've owned an Ocean Kayak before (the tandem) and always knew when I purchased another it would be the Ocean Kayak-sit on. I have taken it out several times and it handled really well. It is very stable and it handled the waves easily. In fact one day the winds were very high and I didn't have any problems with it wanting to tip. My friend was in her sit in kayak and she was bouncing all over. It included the life vest, oars, and bungee cord for the oars. Everything came in good shape and was well worth the money. I ordered it on Sunday evening, Monday I got a call it had shipped and Wednesday morning I got a call that they would be delivering it within the hour. WOW that was fast-and the best part-no shipping. I have already recommended this company to several people. Thank you so much.
Reviewer:
Milk Bock
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2015
Review:
So happy with the Quality and Price. Fits perfectly in my truck.
Reviewer:
Simone' Nastassia W.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2015
Review:
Wonderful product! I love it!
Reviewer:
Lisa
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2015
Review:
Great beginner kayak package. The Ocean Frenzy is a nice little kayak. The seat is a bit narrow, so might not be comfortable for a large man or woman.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2015
Review:
Ocean Kayak Frenzy is very stable. I don't know who is enjoying it more, myself or my grandchildren who have their own small kayaks.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat