Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package

Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package

MSRP:  $621.97
$499.99
 
Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package
MSRP:  $621.97
$499.99 You Save: $121.98(20%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: .
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bradley S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2016
Review:
All the items in the Frenzy Kayak Sport Package were of top quality and very functional and useful for my son's first kayak experience. Excellent life vest, paddle and paddle leash.
Reviewer:
Bradley S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2016
Review:
Very comfortable seat, outstanding quality throughout. My son is very pleased with this Kayak and its maneuverability, stability and overall performance. Well above expectations.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2016
Review:
I ordered 2 of these packages I've read countless reviews on these kayaks and am definitely looking forward to using these customer service with this company is great to they have plenty of patience to deal with customers and i do appreciate that please ppl understand if your complete package you order does not ship out at the time your other items ship out you will not be charged for the item on delay but you will be charged on a later date when your item on back order does ship out hope this will clear up any confusion any costumer may have but other than that I do recommend this company because they actually have the patience to work with any of your concerns great products and great prices stay safe on the water guys and girls
Reviewer:
Ginger r.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2015
Review:
I purchased the complete package and couldn't be happier with it. I've owned an Ocean Kayak before (the tandem) and always knew when I purchased another it would be the Ocean Kayak-sit on. I have taken it out several times and it handled really well. It is very stable and it handled the waves easily. In fact one day the winds were very high and I didn't have any problems with it wanting to tip. My friend was in her sit in kayak and she was bouncing all over. It included the life vest, oars, and bungee cord for the oars. Everything came in good shape and was well worth the money. I ordered it on Sunday evening, Monday I got a call it had shipped and Wednesday morning I got a call that they would be delivering it within the hour. WOW that was fast-and the best part-no shipping. I have already recommended this company to several people. Thank you so much.
Reviewer:
Milk Bock
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2015
Review:
So happy with the Quality and Price. Fits perfectly in my truck.
Reviewer:
Simone' Nastassia W.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2015
Review:
Wonderful product! I love it!
Reviewer:
Lisa
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2015
Review:
Great beginner kayak package. The Ocean Frenzy is a nice little kayak. The seat is a bit narrow, so might not be comfortable for a large man or woman.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2015
Review:
Ocean Kayak Frenzy is very stable. I don't know who is enjoying it more, myself or my grandchildren who have their own small kayaks.
Reviewer:
Laurie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2015
Review:
The Ocean Kayak Frenzy is a fantastic kayak! My kids, ages 9 and 11, and my husband and I, all enjoy the Frenzy. It tracks very well and my son likes to jump out of it for a quick dip and then easily climb back on. We did a lot of research on pricing, including a local store. ACK had the best price on this kayak and we would recommend the Sport Package which includes the paddle and pfd. ACK provided excellent customer service. Five star!
Reviewer:
L J R.
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2015
Review:
Nice package and performing kayak. Does hold a little more water than anticipated, so installing a cat bag, is probably a waste of time. High freeboard makes getting back into kayak a REAL challenge. Overall highly recommended for general recreational kayaking,
Reviewer:
Mark N.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/29/2014
Review:
Great Kayak, very stable. Bending Branches paddle is very sturdy, good paddle leash, and life jacket is very comfortable. Priced so well I bought two!
Reviewer:
Vicki Jackson
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2014
Review:
Great deal & all products in the Ocean Frenzy Sport Package are the best quality!! My 10year old son & I fell in love with the Kayaks on our first trip out! THANK YOU ACK!!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat