Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Perception Replacement Round Hatch Cover
Perception Replacement Round Hatch Cover
$38.99
 
Perception Replacement Round Hatch Cover
$38.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The perception round hatch cover is easy to install and will protect your kayak from taking on water.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
AyeBrow
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2014
Review:
Fits my old perception catalina kayak perfectly.
Reviewer:
Miles
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2014
Review:
I ordered this hatch cover and it fits great!! I have an older model Perception and was unable to find a cover locally so I thought I would give this one a try. It fit like a glove.
Reviewer:
Tracey
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
Fits perfectly.
Reviewer:
richard
Rating:
4
Date:
8/27/2013
Review:
I found it to fit a little looser than the original. When the kayak was tipped , some water got in but not much. I am allowing fot the aging of the kayak's I put them on. I was pleased otherwise.
Reviewer:
Jeff R
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
Hatch cover was a perfect fit and was much thicker than the original. It was shipped the same day that I ordered it and 2 days later I had it-which was great because I had a weekend trip planned and didn't miss it.
Reviewer:
jluthi
Rating:
5
Date:
12/18/2012
Review:
This product fit perfectly on my perception kayak and matched the other hatch cover. Good quality and fit.
Reviewer:
Sheri
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
Couldnt be happier. It fit my heritage marquesa hatch better than the one that blew off in transport. Shipping was really fast too, so I didnt have to miss a single trip.
Reviewer:
Andrew Kamenick
Rating:
4
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
Was received quickly, well packaged, good service.
Reviewer:
john s
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
excellent fit
Reviewer:
Gale in New Hampshire
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
At first I was a little worried that the current standard round hatch cover wouldnt fit my much older Perception......It fit great and the tether attached very easily. Im happy.
Reviewer:
Hermdog
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2012
Review:
10 Perception round kayak hatch. Folks, this is a good hatch. It does fit perfectly on my Heritage 14 kayak.
Reviewer:
Chris T
Rating:
4
Date:
4/29/2012
Review:
Nice Hatch Cover. Far more solid than the older style ones that came on Perception Boats. Only issue is that this cover is slightly bigger than th old style covers. I have a Perception Swing and this cover is not quite as tight as it could be. Good product overall.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.22.194.120 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat