Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Shocker Whitewater Sprayskirt

Seals Shocker Whitewater Sprayskirt

MSRP:  $129.95
$117.99
 
 
Seals Shocker Whitewater Sprayskirt
MSRP:  $129.95
$117.99 You Save: $11.96(9%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have been incredibly happy with the Seals Shocker Whitewater Spray Skirt. The tough neoprene keeps water out of my cockpit and rolling on down the river.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Premysl
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2012
Review:
Great skirt for a reasonable price. Seals sizing makes it a real custom fit for your boat.
Reviewer:
Gene K
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2011
Review:
A vey good quality product that fits and keeps me dry, inside at least. Price is resonable.
Reviewer:
MN kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2011
Review:
I love this product works well
Reviewer:
Debra Abney
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2011
Review:
Item came fast and I am very happy with the quality.
Reviewer:
mk
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2011
Review:
fits awesome,tight but not to tight, no water leaks
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2010
Review:
This my third Seals shocker. The first lasted for 5 years of sea kayaking. I recommend them to all my kayaking friends. They seal well and stay on.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
Solid, well made skirt. Goes on without too much trouble and stays on while plowing through waves. We'll see how it wears. I also ordered a paddle that was on back order and ACK was great about splitting the shipment for me so that I could get my skirt right away. Thanks!
Reviewer:
bench
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2010
Review:
Excellent product. Arrived quickly. Like all new skirts, it was a bear to put on the first time, but it became easier quickly. This was the skirt my local outfitter recommended and I have been very satisfied.
Reviewer:
armo
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
great fit...easy to put on. great quality
Reviewer:
steven blades
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2010
Review:
fits my boat very well. i like the seals sizing system. fits perfectly. very well made. i have a nylon seals sprayskirt and cockpit cover for my touring kayak and a cockpit cover for my whitewater boat that i was very happy with so i went with seals for the neoprene skirt and am glad i did. great product.
Reviewer:
Excellent
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2010
Review:
I would purchase in this site again. I had to change one product because it did not fit well. I was able to call the store some answered fast, send me the information that I needed, and exchange the product without excuses.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2010
Review:
This is my 2nd seal skirt. The shocker is top-shelf in quality. Easy to get on and robust enough to hand really rough water conditions.
Live Chat