Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Shocker Whitewater Sprayskirt
Seals Shocker Whitewater Sprayskirt
MSRP:  $124.95
$117.99
 
Seals Shocker Whitewater Sprayskirt
MSRP:  $124.95
$117.99 You Save: $6.96(6%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have been incredibly happy with the Seals Shocker Whitewater Spray Skirt. The tough neoprene keeps water out of my cockpit and rolling on down the river.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
Solid, well made skirt. Goes on without too much trouble and stays on while plowing through waves. We'll see how it wears. I also ordered a paddle that was on back order and ACK was great about splitting the shipment for me so that I could get my skirt right away. Thanks!
Reviewer:
bench
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2010
Review:
Excellent product. Arrived quickly. Like all new skirts, it was a bear to put on the first time, but it became easier quickly. This was the skirt my local outfitter recommended and I have been very satisfied.
Reviewer:
armo
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
great fit...easy to put on. great quality
Reviewer:
steven blades
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2010
Review:
fits my boat very well. i like the seals sizing system. fits perfectly. very well made. i have a nylon seals sprayskirt and cockpit cover for my touring kayak and a cockpit cover for my whitewater boat that i was very happy with so i went with seals for the neoprene skirt and am glad i did. great product.
Reviewer:
Excellent
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2010
Review:
I would purchase in this site again. I had to change one product because it did not fit well. I was able to call the store some answered fast, send me the information that I needed, and exchange the product without excuses.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2010
Review:
This is my 2nd seal skirt. The shocker is top-shelf in quality. Easy to get on and robust enough to hand really rough water conditions.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2009
Review:
The Seals Shocker Whitewater Sprayskirt is a good skirt. No problems.
Reviewer:
Greg W
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2009
Review:
The Seals Shocker Whitewater Sprayskirt is a perfect fit. Secure and dry. Thanks.
Reviewer:
ggoode
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2009
Review:
I got the Seals Shocker Sprayskirt to use on my Jackson. I just finished a three day whitewater weekend and it performed very well. It stayed secure and kept me dry during many, many rolls. It was definitley a good purchase and you will not find a better place to do business than Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
SM
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2009
Review:
This skirt fits my boat perfectly, just like I would expect it, and is great at keeping water out.
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2009
Review:
First class product, quality materials and workmanship. Seals seems to have more sizes to fit your boat's keyhole than other brands. My Seals Shocker fits my boat great, goes on/off easily and most importantly - keeps the water out. The folks at ACK are knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Reviewer:
KA
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2009
Review:
Nice tight fit - ok, so I bust a gut putting it on the very first time - but it got easier with use and it keeps me dry in choppy waters or when using my Greenland paddle. The tunnel can be folded down if a shorter bodied person finds it too long. Snug without restricting. This was a good buy!
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.89.60.200 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat