Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Shocker Whitewater Sprayskirt
Seals Shocker Whitewater Sprayskirt
MSRP:  $124.95
$117.99
 
Seals Shocker Whitewater Sprayskirt
MSRP:  $124.95
$117.99 You Save: $6.96(6%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have been incredibly happy with the Seals Shocker Whitewater Spray Skirt. The tough neoprene keeps water out of my cockpit and rolling on down the river.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Heather
Rating:
4
Date:
9/4/2014
Review:
When I first tried it on it was a challenge to fit into. First time in the water it loosened up and now fits well. It does a decent job keeping the water out. I really like the wet exit handle design. Overall happy with my purchase. Definitely would buy from this company again.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
My Seals spray skirt fits my boat perfectly! Tight enough to keep water out but easy to get on and off. Its really water-tight. Ill buy Seals products in the future in preference to other brands that offer small, medium, and large. Ill not waste any more money on one-size-fits-all products. The price was low considering the quality and shipping was fast.
Reviewer:
timbly
Rating:
4
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
My second Seals skirt for wwk. I like em, easy on, dry. No complaints. I particularly like their deck sizing--makes it easy to pick the right one for the cockpit.
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
very good product, highly recommend,, i live in upstate ny, by pa border. ACK is also a great company to do business with..purchase a lot of paddling gear for my son and myself..
Reviewer:
Gene K
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
The best skirt. Used it in the surf on my Tempest and worked great. Good fit and function.
Reviewer:
Premysl Ulman
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
Exact fit and excellent performance and durability for an affordable price; go Seals :
Reviewer:
Premysl
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2012
Review:
Great skirt for a reasonable price. Seals sizing makes it a real custom fit for your boat.
Reviewer:
Gene K
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2011
Review:
A vey good quality product that fits and keeps me dry, inside at least. Price is resonable.
Reviewer:
MN kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2011
Review:
I love this product works well
Reviewer:
Debra Abney
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2011
Review:
Item came fast and I am very happy with the quality.
Reviewer:
mk
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2011
Review:
fits awesome,tight but not to tight, no water leaks
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2010
Review:
This my third Seals shocker. The first lasted for 5 years of sea kayaking. I recommend them to all my kayaking friends. They seal well and stay on.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.87.136.181 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat