Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Shocker Whitewater Sprayskirt

Seals Shocker Whitewater Sprayskirt

MSRP:  $129.95
$117.99
 
 
Seals Shocker Whitewater Sprayskirt
MSRP:  $129.95
$117.99 You Save: $11.96(9%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I have been incredibly happy with the Seals Shocker Whitewater Spray Skirt. The tough neoprene keeps water out of my cockpit and rolling on down the river.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Melissa
Rating:
4
Date:
8/14/2016
Review:
I'm new to kayaking so I don't have anything to compare it to, but so far it's working.
Reviewer:
Kent Ormondroyd
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2016
Review:
Excellent product that works perfectly as designed. It never leaks, and it is comfortable and easy to install compared to other skirts that I have used.
Reviewer:
Nice skirt...
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2015
Review:
The Seal's Shocker is a nice skirt for the money. EZ on/off. Keeps the water out even while playboating. I've never had one implode on it's own in heavy whitewater use. Last 2-3 seasons of frequent use.
Reviewer:
Christine
Rating:
5
Date:
3/12/2015
Review:
Bought for an older Seda Glider, maybe early 90's. Fits boat great. I'm almost 6 feet tall so wanted standard sizing and medium me fits well. Nice product. Arrived super fast. Very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
4
Date:
1/19/2015
Review:
I have other spray skirts including harmony, reed and bomber....I keep coming back to the Seals brand. it does its task well. I've torn up a couple of them, and the Seals folks have stood behind their product. I will continue to use Seals skirts and continue to recommend them. Interestingly, I have used the 1.7 skirt on a boat requiring a 1.4, while it was not a stellar fit, the 1.7 did admirably well in keeping me dry.
Reviewer:
Morris H.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2014
Review:
It stayed on surf kayak when waves pummeled me.
Reviewer:
Heather
Rating:
4
Date:
9/4/2014
Review:
When I first tried it on it was a challenge to fit into. First time in the water it loosened up and now fits well. It does a decent job keeping the water out. I really like the wet exit handle design. Overall happy with my purchase. Definitely would buy from this company again.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
My Seals spray skirt fits my boat perfectly! Tight enough to keep water out but easy to get on and off. Its really water-tight. Ill buy Seals products in the future in preference to other brands that offer small, medium, and large. Ill not waste any more money on one-size-fits-all products. The price was low considering the quality and shipping was fast.
Reviewer:
timbly
Rating:
4
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
My second Seals skirt for wwk. I like em, easy on, dry. No complaints. I particularly like their deck sizing--makes it easy to pick the right one for the cockpit.
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
very good product, highly recommend,, i live in upstate ny, by pa border. ACK is also a great company to do business with..purchase a lot of paddling gear for my son and myself..
Reviewer:
Gene K
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
The best skirt. Used it in the surf on my Tempest and worked great. Good fit and function.
Reviewer:
Premysl Ulman
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
Exact fit and excellent performance and durability for an affordable price; go Seals :
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat