FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Seals Shocker Whitewater Sprayskirt - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Shocker Whitewater Sprayskirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $124.95
$117.99 You Save: $6.96(6%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
My Seals spray skirt fits my boat perfectly! Tight enough to keep water out but easy to get on and off. Its really water-tight. Ill buy Seals products in the future in preference to other brands that offer small, medium, and large. Ill not waste any more money on one-size-fits-all products. The price was low considering the quality and shipping was fast.
Reviewer:
timbly
Rating:
4
Date:
9/2/2012
Review:
My second Seals skirt for wwk. I like em, easy on, dry. No complaints. I particularly like their deck sizing--makes it easy to pick the right one for the cockpit.
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
very good product, highly recommend,, i live in upstate ny, by pa border. ACK is also a great company to do business with..purchase a lot of paddling gear for my son and myself..
Reviewer:
Gene K
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
The best skirt. Used it in the surf on my Tempest and worked great. Good fit and function.
Reviewer:
Premysl Ulman
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2012
Review:
Exact fit and excellent performance and durability for an affordable price; go Seals :
Reviewer:
Premysl
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2012
Review:
Great skirt for a reasonable price. Seals sizing makes it a real custom fit for your boat.
Reviewer:
Gene K
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2011
Review:
A vey good quality product that fits and keeps me dry, inside at least. Price is resonable.
Reviewer:
MN kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2011
Review:
I love this product works well
Reviewer:
Debra Abney
Rating:
5
Date:
6/8/2011
Review:
Item came fast and I am very happy with the quality.
Reviewer:
mk
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2011
Review:
fits awesome,tight but not to tight, no water leaks
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2010
Review:
This my third Seals shocker. The first lasted for 5 years of sea kayaking. I recommend them to all my kayaking friends. They seal well and stay on.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
Solid, well made skirt. Goes on without too much trouble and stays on while plowing through waves. We'll see how it wears. I also ordered a paddle that was on back order and ACK was great about splitting the shipment for me so that I could get my skirt right away. Thanks!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.17.88.74 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat