FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $124.95
$109.95 You Save: $15.00(12%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike, Omaha,NE.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2012
Review:
GREAT quality. Works great and fits perfectly. Two thumbs up!
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Comfortable, easily applied skirt. Would highly recommend for summer excursions.
Reviewer:
Kaz
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2012
Review:
Ive only been kayaking about a year. I am very pleased with Seals Sea Sprite Sprayskirt. Ive used it in various conditions in the Puget Sound 1st time in Dec 2011 and 18 times since then. The most extreme use so far has been 1- 2 foot waves and possibly 3 foot when I unexpectedly found myself in tide rips. It performed well each time.
Reviewer:
Scarey Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2011
Review:
I like the skirt very much, it keeps me dry and I find it easy to put on.
Reviewer:
Kayak Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2011
Review:
Great skirt. Keeps you nice and dry. A bit of a pain to get on at first but gets easier as it stretches a bit. I recommend leaving it on your kayak when not in use for a few days to loosen it up a little.
Reviewer:
inez
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2011
Review:
best spray skirt ever made- second one/have used for years-- keeps water out, not hot, even on warmest days(yet perfect for november paddles)---
Reviewer:
Pete Stoehr
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2011
Review:
Fits great. Shipping was unbelievably fast. It hasn´t gotten wet yet, so I´m judging on Seals reputation and the obvious workmanship.
Reviewer:
pattersonmd
Rating:
5
Date:
2/17/2011
Review:
Great skirt for rec. boats. Will keep you high and dry. Great fit plus the workmanship is second to none. highly recommended unless you are a roller.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
11/7/2010
Review:
Tight fit, solid high quality construction, like the overall shoulder straps. Waist fit is adjustable. Keeps out the spray and waves. For a first time skirt purchase I could not be happier.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
4
Date:
9/20/2010
Review:
Works good; the one reason that I took a star away was that the adjustable fold-over velcro band used to adjust the size where it goes around your body tends to poke into the body at times. During a couple hours of paddling I had to adjust a few times to make sure it didn't leave any blisters/rashes. It wasn't too big of a deal, but enough to take away a star.
Reviewer:
David V
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
Very comfortable. Attaches much easier than nylon. Requires a strong pull to detach.
Reviewer:
Flat
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2010
Review:
We bought three of these skirts. Very well made and will last for years. We've been very happy with them so far. They're made in the USA, a strong selling point for us.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.224.214.109 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat