Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt
Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt
MSRP:  $124.95
$109.95
 
Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt
MSRP:  $124.95
$109.95 You Save: $15.00(12%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The perfect Touring Spray skirt has to be the Seals Sea Sprite. The neoprene keeps water out and the nylon tube keeps me cool on hot days. When the water is flat I can open up the tube and get some much needed air.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Gary S.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/26/2014
Review:
Purchased a Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt to go with my new Jackson Rouge 10. The reommended size for the skirt was perfect, with the skirt going on easily. The material and workmanship appear to be high quality. I have used the skirt on only one occassion, but that was to practice wet exits. I found the skirt to do it's job in keeping water out of my boat when doing hard leans. I did a couple of wet exits and the skirt pulled off of the cockpit coaming just as it should have. This is a comfortable and good skirt for the money.
Reviewer:
Alan W.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/28/2014
Review:
Only problem was an error in Seals sizing chart. First skirt didn't fit my cockpit and had to be returned and and reordered for proper size. This skirt tends to run a bit small. After reorder, works quite well and size exchange and delivery service from ACK was excellent.
Reviewer:
Sandy - Explore North Coa
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2014
Review:
The two Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirts arrived timely, fit the kayaks perfectly, and perform wonderfully. Everything stayed dry in the cockpit. The skirt was easy to put onto the body, onto the boat, and released easily from the combing. This is a very good sprayskirt and I recommend it highly.
Reviewer:
Terrance L.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2014
Review:
Good product, good price, great service from ACK. This skirt is as good as the Extreme Tour model, using it in the conditions in which I paddle. The quality is there, it was on sale; I'm a happy paddler.
Reviewer:
Danny L.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2013
Review:
I have been very pleased with this spray skirt . I have only used it on relatively calm lakes so far, but it it keeps the drips off when paddling and it adds a nice warmth in cold weather.
Reviewer:
quincyone
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
This skirt was a replacement for another which didn't quite make the grade. For bay and ocean kayaking in Florida -- it's just what I needed.
Reviewer:
Christopher Raschke
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2013
Review:
Fit my Necky Manitou perfectly, keeps me warm and dry. Arrived quickly and seems to be very well made. I really like it and would recommend.
Reviewer:
Doug Von Gausig
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2013
Review:
This is my second Seals Sea Sprite skirt, and I love them! They fit, they're comfortable, they stay on in a roll, and are easy to put on the coaming. This is a top-notch skirt!
Reviewer:
kayawatt
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2013
Review:
I love this sprayskirt, I don't know why I stuck with the tropical touring sprayskirt for so long, this is so much better!
Reviewer:
blauerzeufel
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2012
Review:
I cannot believe how much neoprene is better than the vinyl skirts. It so much easier to put on and I feel is it warmer and more waterproof than the vinyl one I had purchased
Reviewer:
Marc L
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
I had a chance to use my new skirt recently on a misty, rainy day it kept my kayak warm and dry and was easy to put on my Carolina 14.5. It beats the nylon type hands down, I no longer get out of my boat with a wet seat.
Reviewer:
Marc LaComb
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
A great product at an even better price. I shopped several different sites for a new skirt and Austin Kayak was the best hands down, Ill be shopping here again.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.226.136.179 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat