Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt - Product Reviews
Return to Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt Product Details.
MSRP:  $124.95
$109.95 You Save: $15.00(12%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Danny L.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2013
Review:
I have been very pleased with this spray skirt . I have only used it on relatively calm lakes so far, but it it keeps the drips off when paddling and it adds a nice warmth in cold weather.
Reviewer:
quincyone
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
This skirt was a replacement for another which didn't quite make the grade. For bay and ocean kayaking in Florida -- it's just what I needed.
Reviewer:
Christopher Raschke
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2013
Review:
Fit my Necky Manitou perfectly, keeps me warm and dry. Arrived quickly and seems to be very well made. I really like it and would recommend.
Reviewer:
Doug Von Gausig
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2013
Review:
This is my second Seals Sea Sprite skirt, and I love them! They fit, they're comfortable, they stay on in a roll, and are easy to put on the coaming. This is a top-notch skirt!
Reviewer:
kayawatt
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2013
Review:
I love this sprayskirt, I don't know why I stuck with the tropical touring sprayskirt for so long, this is so much better!
Reviewer:
blauerzeufel
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2012
Review:
I cannot believe how much neoprene is better than the vinyl skirts. It so much easier to put on and I feel is it warmer and more waterproof than the vinyl one I had purchased
Reviewer:
Marc L
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
I had a chance to use my new skirt recently on a misty, rainy day it kept my kayak warm and dry and was easy to put on my Carolina 14.5. It beats the nylon type hands down, I no longer get out of my boat with a wet seat.
Reviewer:
Marc LaComb
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
A great product at an even better price. I shopped several different sites for a new skirt and Austin Kayak was the best hands down, Ill be shopping here again.
Reviewer:
dd
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
Great skirt at a good price for my Dagger Zydeco 11. Goes on easily. Fits taut. Love that the tunnel is adjustable for easier on and off. Only issue was that I almost lost the suspenders when the snaps unsnapped on their own when I was taking it off. Last time it rained, I made some friends jealous when their skirts puddled and leaked while I stayed warm and dry.
Reviewer:
marco yoga
Rating:
4
Date:
10/13/2012
Review:
this is a very functional spray skirt without any bells or whistles. It seals up tight and is quite comfortable too. I dont bother with the suspenders and the tunnel stays up on my torso just fine. Plus the price is very decent.
Reviewer:
writestuff4u
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Replaced my entry-level nylon skirt with this after doing a ton of research and wow, what a difference the right gear makes duh, right?. Skirt fits tight as a drum on my Necky Chatham 16 poly and kept me dry and snug as a bug in a rug during last weeks 4-day solo expedition in the Adirondacks. Terrific value for the money and great service from ACK. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Mike, Omaha,NE.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2012
Review:
On my previous post of the Seals Sprayskirt, I have a Eddyline Fathom LV.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.196.72 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat