Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt

Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt

MSRP:  $129.95
$109.95
 
 
Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt
MSRP:  $129.95
$109.95 You Save: $20.00(15%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The perfect Touring Spray skirt has to be the Seals Sea Sprite. The neoprene keeps water out and the nylon tube keeps me cool on hot days. When the water is flat I can open up the tube and get some much needed air.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
J
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2017
Review:
great spray skirt, lower body stayed completely dry and stayed attached to kayak without any hiccups
Reviewer:
Geoff
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2017
Review:
Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt is an excellent product. Seals firmly, but not difficult to connect to the boat. Works beautifully with my Dagger Stratos
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
5
Date:
6/5/2017
Review:
1st & for most made in USA with USA quality 5 stars great job!
Reviewer:
bk315
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2015
Review:
Great fit. Easy to put on. Shipped fast
Reviewer:
Gary S.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/26/2014
Review:
Purchased a Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt to go with my new Jackson Rouge 10. The reommended size for the skirt was perfect, with the skirt going on easily. The material and workmanship appear to be high quality. I have used the skirt on only one occassion, but that was to practice wet exits. I found the skirt to do it's job in keeping water out of my boat when doing hard leans. I did a couple of wet exits and the skirt pulled off of the cockpit coaming just as it should have. This is a comfortable and good skirt for the money.
Reviewer:
Alan W.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/28/2014
Review:
Only problem was an error in Seals sizing chart. First skirt didn't fit my cockpit and had to be returned and and reordered for proper size. This skirt tends to run a bit small. After reorder, works quite well and size exchange and delivery service from ACK was excellent.
Reviewer:
Sandy - Explore North Coa
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2014
Review:
The two Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirts arrived timely, fit the kayaks perfectly, and perform wonderfully. Everything stayed dry in the cockpit. The skirt was easy to put onto the body, onto the boat, and released easily from the combing. This is a very good sprayskirt and I recommend it highly.
Reviewer:
Terrance L.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2014
Review:
Good product, good price, great service from ACK. This skirt is as good as the Extreme Tour model, using it in the conditions in which I paddle. The quality is there, it was on sale; I'm a happy paddler.
Reviewer:
Danny L.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2013
Review:
I have been very pleased with this spray skirt . I have only used it on relatively calm lakes so far, but it it keeps the drips off when paddling and it adds a nice warmth in cold weather.
Reviewer:
quincyone
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
This skirt was a replacement for another which didn't quite make the grade. For bay and ocean kayaking in Florida -- it's just what I needed.
Reviewer:
Christopher Raschke
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2013
Review:
Fit my Necky Manitou perfectly, keeps me warm and dry. Arrived quickly and seems to be very well made. I really like it and would recommend.
Reviewer:
Doug Von Gausig
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2013
Review:
This is my second Seals Sea Sprite skirt, and I love them! They fit, they're comfortable, they stay on in a roll, and are easy to put on the coaming. This is a top-notch skirt!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat