Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Kayaking Skirts > Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt
Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt
MSRP:  $124.95
$109.95
 
Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt
MSRP:  $124.95
$109.95 You Save: $15.00(12%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt is a hybrid construction of neoprene and nylon which gives the skirt the most desirable attributes of touring and whitewater skirts. for moderate to extreme paddling conditions.

• High performance 3.5 mm neoprene deck
• Waterproof, breathable fabric tunnel with adjustable neoprene waistband
• Removable suspenders
• E-Z stretch 3/8" stitched bungee attachment to the rim
• Double-stitched and sealed seams
Item #: 1158
Skirt Type: Touring
Made in: USA 
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Black - 1.2 A-SBSS1.2BKSS 0872244004959
Black - 1.4 A-SBSS1.4BKSS 0872244005079
Black - 1.7 A-SBSS1.7BKSS 0872244005192
Black - 2.2 A-SBSS2.2BKSS 0872244005703
Black - 2.5 A-SBSS2.5BKSS 0872244005314
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
Seals Spray Skirts - Sizing
Seals Fit Guide
 
Cockpit Size Guide (Click Here)
 
Tunnel Sizing for Whitewater Skirts (Click Here)

Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Seals Sea Sprite Kayak Sprayskirt please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Terrance L.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2014
Review:
Good product, good price, great service from ACK. This skirt is as good as the Extreme Tour model, using it in the conditions in which I paddle. The quality is there, it was on sale; I'm a happy paddler.
Reviewer:
Danny L.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2013
Review:
I have been very pleased with this spray skirt . I have only used it on relatively calm lakes so far, but it it keeps the drips off when paddling and it adds a nice warmth in cold weather.
Reviewer:
quincyone
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
This skirt was a replacement for another which didn't quite make the grade. For bay and ocean kayaking in Florida -- it's just what I needed.
Reviewer:
Christopher Raschke
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2013
Review:
Fit my Necky Manitou perfectly, keeps me warm and dry. Arrived quickly and seems to be very well made. I really like it and would recommend.
Reviewer:
Doug Von Gausig
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2013
Review:
This is my second Seals Sea Sprite skirt, and I love them! They fit, they're comfortable, they stay on in a roll, and are easy to put on the coaming. This is a top-notch skirt!
Reviewer:
kayawatt
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2013
Review:
I love this sprayskirt, I don't know why I stuck with the tropical touring sprayskirt for so long, this is so much better!
Reviewer:
blauerzeufel
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2012
Review:
I cannot believe how much neoprene is better than the vinyl skirts. It so much easier to put on and I feel is it warmer and more waterproof than the vinyl one I had purchased
Reviewer:
Marc L
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
I had a chance to use my new skirt recently on a misty, rainy day it kept my kayak warm and dry and was easy to put on my Carolina 14.5. It beats the nylon type hands down, I no longer get out of my boat with a wet seat.
Reviewer:
Marc LaComb
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2012
Review:
A great product at an even better price. I shopped several different sites for a new skirt and Austin Kayak was the best hands down, Ill be shopping here again.
Reviewer:
dd
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
Great skirt at a good price for my Dagger Zydeco 11. Goes on easily. Fits taut. Love that the tunnel is adjustable for easier on and off. Only issue was that I almost lost the suspenders when the snaps unsnapped on their own when I was taking it off. Last time it rained, I made some friends jealous when their skirts puddled and leaked while I stayed warm and dry.
Reviewer:
marco yoga
Rating:
4
Date:
10/13/2012
Review:
this is a very functional spray skirt without any bells or whistles. It seals up tight and is quite comfortable too. I dont bother with the suspenders and the tunnel stays up on my torso just fine. Plus the price is very decent.
Reviewer:
writestuff4u
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Replaced my entry-level nylon skirt with this after doing a ton of research and wow, what a difference the right gear makes duh, right?. Skirt fits tight as a drum on my Necky Chatham 16 poly and kept me dry and snug as a bug in a rug during last weeks 4-day solo expedition in the Adirondacks. Terrific value for the money and great service from ACK. Highly recommended.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.90.135 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat