Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Kayak Packages > Native Watercraft Slayer 12 Kayak Fishing Package
Native Watercraft Slayer 12 Kayak Fishing Package
MSRP:  $1,639.01
$1,449.84
 
Native Watercraft Slayer 12 Kayak Fishing Package
MSRP:  $1,639.01
$1,449.84 You Save: $189.17(12%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bob Thompson
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2014
Review:
This is my kayak.I love it.Great fishing package at a good price.Purchase went smoothly with great customer service at ACK.
Reviewer:
Roger
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2014
Review:
Fantastic. Add fishing poles, bait, and beer, and your catching fish. Fast shipping and great quality.
Reviewer:
Robert McKusick
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2013
Review:
Came very fast and was more than I expected.
Reviewer:
Mike B
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2013
Review:
Awesome kayak and fishing package. Shipped really fast and the quality has truly exceeded my expectations. Thanks ACK for the great customer support.
Reviewer:
Warren
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2013
Review:
This kayak with the fishing package is awesome. I've had it out every weekend since I recieved it.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
Great full fishing package and at a great discount versus buying separate. Up and running with a single purchase.
Reviewer:
Wilkie
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2013
Review:
I love the Slayer Kayak with the fishing package. The only complaint I have is the coatings on the handles are easy to damage.
Reviewer:
Henry Matthews
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2013
Review:
Love my new Slayer...all I expected and even more! This is my first SOT Kayak so I was surprised at how stable it felt. Would definitely recommend this fine vessel to others!
Reviewer:
Henry Matthews
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2013
Review:
Love my new Slayer...all I expected and even more! This is my first SOT Kayak so I was surprised at how stable it felt. Would definitely recommend this fine vessel to others!
Reviewer:
TarponKen
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2013
Review:
Great way to get started kayak fishing. Awesome kayak. PFD works great and is very comfortable. Very good starter paddle, the leash does its job. Good rod holder, love the slidetrack platform that it sits on. Very good value.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.173.250 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat