Home > Kayaking > Carts & Carriers > Seattle Sports Nemo Extremo Kayak Cart
Seattle Sports Nemo Extremo Kayak Cart
MSRP:  $134.95
$109.99
 
Seattle Sports Nemo Extremo Kayak Cart
MSRP:  $134.95
$109.99 You Save: $24.96(18%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2015
Review:
Best way to get my canoe to the lake. Almost a mile on a rocky trail, no problem. Great product.
Reviewer:
Steve Chase
Rating:
4
Date:
7/4/2015
Review:
Well made and performs well EXCEPT that the "kick stand" does not work to support the cart because the strap is too short. ACK provided me with a longer strap 1/2" that was also too short. Otherwise, the perfect choice for my Chesapeake Light Craft Shearwater sport.
Reviewer:
Karen L
Rating:
4
Date:
5/17/2015
Review:
The Seattle Sports Nemo Extremo Kayak Cart is my third cart. First I had one with inflatable tires, which constantly went flat. The second had "solid" tires and also folded flat, both good features. The Nemo is a "beefier" cart construction-wise and easier to load onto than the previous two, again both super features, but it has one drawback for kayakers who wish to take their cart with them in their boat; the kickstand folds flat, but the frame does not. On every site that shows this cart, there is a picture which seems to show the cart folded flat with the wheels folded (or removed and laid on top). This is not possible with this cart unless the entire cart is broken down into components and reassembled when it is next needed. For this reason, I am giving this cart four stars, but if you only use the cart to go from the car to the water and then leave the cart in the car (or on the beach), then it is a five star cart.
Reviewer:
Adam H.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2015
Review:
Use it for my Jackson Cuda. Works great, like the fact that I dont have to worry about air in the wheels.
Reviewer:
mk
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2015
Review:
Buy it. This is my 3rd cart. My first scupper hole style cracked the scupper tubes. My second cart suffered a bent frame and the wheels fell off all the time. Nemo is way better built and price friendly. I use it once a week in deep sand. Nice wide stance, but it could use wider tires. Still a five star.
Reviewer:
Okieflyguy
Rating:
4
Date:
6/1/2014
Review:
Nice cart works great with standard hulled kayaks. However It does not work with wider/flater hulled kayaks such as Native Watercraft Ultimate or Jackson Cuda.
Reviewer:
lori
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
LOVE this cart, even works well in semi deep sand....even up hill. Packs into hatch nice.
Reviewer:
blauerzeufel
Rating:
4
Date:
7/23/2013
Review:
I like the way that it keeps the kayak up higher so that I can haul my 17.5 foot boat without it draging the bottom up a hill. I do not like the fact that I have to completely break it down to stow it. My other one could store by simply taking the wheels off. Not this one. Otherwise it would be a 5.
Live chat by BoldChat