Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Closed Cell Foam 12in. x 24in. x 1/2in.
Closed Cell Foam 12in. x 24in. x 1/2in.
$4.99
 
Closed Cell Foam 12in. x 24in. x 1/2in.
$4.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Works great for outfitting our whitewater kayaks or canoes. Soft and durable. I use the closed cell foam for many applications.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Walter Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2014
Review:
It was great and worked perfected to line my M1C helmet.
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2013
Review:
The foam was the best I have ever purchased. I will continue to purchase from ACK. The price was very reasonable. I purchased a number of different sizes and they all were of the same great quality.
Reviewer:
Scott P
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2013
Review:
Worked great for a set of knee pads for the canoe.
Reviewer:
Buckeye Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2013
Review:
Great product for creating a fishing spoon carrier. Exactly what was needed.
Reviewer:
Chris M.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2013
Review:
Foam was great! Sturdy yet soft.
Reviewer:
revo
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
My butt thank you. Trimmed it to fit under my Mirage seat. Made a huge difference.
Reviewer:
joe
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2011
Review:
I used this foam for a cafe racer motorcycle seat I'm building. It shapes very well, is very dense and easy to glue.
Reviewer:
DWE
Rating:
4
Date:
9/27/2010
Review:
Worked well. Easy to cut & shape. Glued well.
Reviewer:
Rick Butcher
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
I received this item in record time! It worked well as an insulator.
Reviewer:
james
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
I cut it with scissors, put strips of velcro and put it on the gator hatch on my malibu kayak to provide some cushion when my kid sits on it.
Reviewer:
zach
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Great product, havn't had a single issue yet with water intrusion. thanks austin kayak!
Reviewer:
jf
Rating:
5
Date:
2/15/2010
Review:
I bought this to use as foam for my wheelchair armrests. Works great, cut easily with electric carving knife. I looked around and this was the only place that had what I needed. Thanks.....
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.166.255.168 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat