Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Closed Cell Foam 12in. x 24in. x 1in.
Closed Cell Foam 12in. x 24in. x 1in.
$7.99
 
Closed Cell Foam 12in. x 24in. x 1in.
$7.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Works great for outfitting our whitewater kayaks or canoes. Soft and durable. I use the closed cell foam for many applications.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
E. C. Winner
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2011
Review:
This proved to be exactly what I've been looking for to add extra height on the seat of my piano bench for students who were sitting too low at the piano!
Reviewer:
romerun
Rating:
5
Date:
1/13/2011
Review:
it's a foam.
Reviewer:
gene g bama
Rating:
4
Date:
10/18/2010
Review:
This padding worked as advertised, especially useful for those hard to get to padding needs in the seat area, comfortable for an 8 mile trip. before this addition was always having to stop and stretch out the sore spots or the lower back area. This padding was the solution for me !
Reviewer:
lordsmoke
Rating:
4
Date:
1/24/2010
Review:
Useful item. Purchased to place between scooter seat and seat cover to increase seat height. Cut easily, but not as cleanly as I had expected. Also came with a cut mark across it. Did not affect its intended purpose. Will order again if the need arises.
Reviewer:
jdmitch
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2009
Review:
Worked perfectly
Reviewer:
Bart R.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
I got two sheets of this padding, I'm glad I did, heel pads, knees, and some for the seat and edges of the cockpit. Good stuff.
Reviewer:
KW Ohio
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2008
Review:
I used this foam to make an anchor float. I used the rest to pad my seat back and stuck some of the spare pieces inside my kayak to cover the ends of the foot peg rails. Works great for all...easy to cut, hasn't fallen apart yet, and sticks very well with some spray adhesive.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.88.52 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat