Closed Cell Foam 12in. x 24in. x 1in. - Product Reviews
Return to Closed Cell Foam 12in. x 24in. x 1in. Product Details.
$7.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jackie
Rating:
5
Date:
3/12/2014
Review:
Used the padding for my truck racks for my OC1. Wrapped with 10mm plumbing tape and is working great. Foam is staying soft enough to pad my canoe.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2013
Review:
Super dense foam . I have used it for kayak padding ,but recently purchased for a 1950's Bicycle seat . I then covered the seat with leather ,which forms around the foam like a comfy chair . I would highly recommend ACK for any kayak needs . Excellent customer service .
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2013
Review:
The foam was the best I have ever purchased. I will continue to purchase from ACK. The price was very reasonable. I purchased a number of different sizes and they all were of the same great quality.
Reviewer:
stefan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2013
Review:
Just what it says it is. Bonded well to a Grumman metal canoe
Reviewer:
Alec
Rating:
5
Date:
2/26/2013
Review:
great product, using it for forming kydex sheaths and it's twice as affordable as the foam offered on knife making sites.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2013
Review:
perfet for the job at hand!
Reviewer:
george
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2012
Review:
I was very pleased with my service and the quality of the ACK product purchased. Thank you
Reviewer:
Scotto
Rating:
4
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
This works great as an extra cushion in my kayak. I find that I am also bringing it to my daughters HS soccer games to cushion the bleachers. I have also used it as a kneepad when I install floor tile. I would recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Arcadian
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2012
Review:
For those that go through the world never feeling the need to modify or personalize their boats, this stuff is irrelevant. For those that do, its esswential.
Reviewer:
Bill T
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2012
Review:
Great item - ACK customer service suggested I buy this for some extra padding for under my kayak seat - works great. ACK is the best - great customer service and super fast shipping.
Reviewer:
Mike Burnham
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2011
Review:
Great material at a very fair price. For my motorcycle seat.
Reviewer:
E. C. Winner
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2011
Review:
This proved to be exactly what I've been looking for to add extra height on the seat of my piano bench for students who were sitting too low at the piano!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.95.6 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat