YakAttack BlackPak

$124.99
 
YakAttack BlackPak
$124.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kevin M.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2016
Review:
Very well made, more space then anyone really needs.
Reviewer:
Jon W.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2016
Review:
Wasn't sure about putting this much money into a pimped out milk crate but I love this thing. It has a lot more room than a milk crate. I was able to get a six pack sized cooler along with 2 Plano 3700 series waterproof boxes plus a boonie hat, sunscreen and even my grapnel anchor and float!
Reviewer:
Good Pak!
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2016
Review:
Does what it's supposed to do. Tough, sturdy. Assembly is a little funky but other than that it's great!
Reviewer:
John J.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2016
Review:
Purchased the YakAttack BlackPak for my Jackson Cuda 14. Fits very well, and does an excellent job of storing my tackle securely, great place to secure my fishing rods and allows me to attach other accessories to.
Reviewer:
Ronnie C.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2015
Review:
Perfect. Well built. Couldnt be happier with this product.
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
5
Date:
11/18/2015
Review:
Quick and immediate service. Quality product.
Reviewer:
Derek B.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2015
Review:
Fit well in my Hobie Outback. Lots of room for tackle and mounting options are nice also.
Reviewer:
George K.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2015
Review:
excellent storage box...easy assembly, very light and provides lots of choices and options..
Reviewer:
michael m.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2015
Review:
This really is a must have tool for your kayak! Very easy and simply to assemble. It's pretty amazing how much gear it can hold with the right tackle box system and accessories. Here's a short video on how I modded mine for max efficiency! http://youtu.be/Qv08-fD6Le8
Reviewer:
Jacob G
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2015
Review:
It was easier than expected to assemble and works great. High quality durable material. Very satisfied.,
Reviewer:
Alexander S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Used with a Native Slayer Propel. This box works perfectly with the rigging included with the slayer... rollover and get upright both with your box and everything in it. This is a hardy box that is well packed and takes some time to assemble: plan on 30 minutes if you are using an electric screwdriver. That said it's RUGGED.
Reviewer:
ANTHONY C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2015
Review:
Like it very much. All my baits stay dry compared to a milk crate but be warned! you will pack way too much stuff and add like 30 lbs to your yak lol! I found more rod holders did not work as they hindered the box opening and were too close to the back of my head so I got bazooka tubes for the side tracks. Stickers can be a pain to get on due to the rough surface. All in all its a great product
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat