YakAttack BlackPak
$124.95
 
YakAttack BlackPak
$124.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
michael m.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2015
Review:
This really is a must have tool for your kayak! Very easy and simply to assemble. It's pretty amazing how much gear it can hold with the right tackle box system and accessories. Here's a short video on how I modded mine for max efficiency! http://youtu.be/Qv08-fD6Le8
Reviewer:
Jacob G
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2015
Review:
It was easier than expected to assemble and works great. High quality durable material. Very satisfied.,
Reviewer:
Alexander S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Used with a Native Slayer Propel. This box works perfectly with the rigging included with the slayer... rollover and get upright both with your box and everything in it. This is a hardy box that is well packed and takes some time to assemble: plan on 30 minutes if you are using an electric screwdriver. That said it's RUGGED.
Reviewer:
ANTHONY C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2015
Review:
Like it very much. All my baits stay dry compared to a milk crate but be warned! you will pack way too much stuff and add like 30 lbs to your yak lol! I found more rod holders did not work as they hindered the box opening and were too close to the back of my head so I got bazooka tubes for the side tracks. Stickers can be a pain to get on due to the rough surface. All in all its a great product
Reviewer:
Paul B
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2015
Review:
BlackPak, love it. Gives the kayak more room for storage. Allows me to carry 2x the amount of rods on the yak that I usually carry. Another great product from YakAttack.
Reviewer:
Ben B.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2015
Review:
I bought this to simplify my kayak fishing and it works great. I originally set mine up with two rod holders on the back side and one on the front. After snagging my rod, I'm going to move the front one to the back. I grew boat fishing so a lot of my Plano boxes are the 3700 and I would go with the waterproof 3600's on the BlackPak. You can get a 3700 in it, but you have to put it in at an angle. I put plastics in the 3741 boxes that seal and they are narrow enough in the width to get in and out no problem.
Reviewer:
Jimmy K.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2015
Review:
Product as advertised. Assembly was straight forward. Fits nicely in my "Big Rig".
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
12/22/2014
Review:
I used the YakAttack BlackPak for my fishing stash on my pontoon float and kayak. It is rugged enough to take a beating but still works like a champ. I believe it will be with me for a long time to come. I search for the right tackle/storage box is over. Simple and very efficient. I would recommend this to my friends.
Reviewer:
Martin C.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/21/2014
Review:
The Black Pak assembles easily and is perfect for my Hobie Revolution 13.
Reviewer:
victor c.
Rating:
4
Date:
9/17/2014
Review:
Freaking thing is awesome only half of it fits in my yak because I have a eagle talon 12 sot and it goes from wide to narrow. So what I did was get some PVC 1/2 inch pipes and have it sitting on those with some bungee cords to secure it. But overall the black box is awesome have all my plastics, hard lures, bobbers, hooks dude my whole tackle box in it and even have room to store my fish finder. And I even have a extra three rod holder good job yak attack but only thing was hey no stickers... But whatever I'm happy with it had it had some sticker it would have been a five star item for sure.
Reviewer:
J-Dubya
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2014
Review:
I got the white one. It is perfect in the back of my Ride 135. Just needed to add some sound dampening to the lid where it hits the kayak and between the lid and box. It keeps everything dry. So much easier to open on the water than the PrecisionPack.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
4
Date:
5/29/2014
Review:
Heavy duty and nicely made. Mine was missing 4 screws for the bottom feet. Fits perfectly on my JK Cuda 12.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat