FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!

YakAttack BlackPak

$129.95
 
 
YakAttack BlackPak
$129.95

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
JOSEPH X.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2016
Review:
Works great on my Eddyline Caribbean 14 Sit-On-Top Kayak and easy to assemble. Way better than a milk crate.
Reviewer:
Jonathan M.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2016
Review:
Bought to use on Ocean Kayak Big Game II and it fits perfectly even with the rod holders attached (there was a question asked about fitting the BG2 and the stated response was that it would fit but might not be able to attach the rod holders). I found it easy to assemble and the BlackPak seems extremely durable. I have been happy with all of my YakAttack products purchased to date.
Reviewer:
Douglas D.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2016
Review:
The blackpak is awsome, so much mort Han a milkcrate , well materials great design and tuff as a tank . Customizing is unlimited , comes with 3 awsome rod holders that can be placed all over the blackpak with predrilled holes. Add a couple of gear tracks and add any accessorie you want . thinking of buying another for my other kayak. No more zip ties all over a milk crate to add stuff.....excellent product
Reviewer:
Kevin M.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2016
Review:
Very well made, more space then anyone really needs.
Reviewer:
Jon W.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2016
Review:
Wasn't sure about putting this much money into a pimped out milk crate but I love this thing. It has a lot more room than a milk crate. I was able to get a six pack sized cooler along with 2 Plano 3700 series waterproof boxes plus a boonie hat, sunscreen and even my grapnel anchor and float!
Reviewer:
Good Pak!
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2016
Review:
Does what it's supposed to do. Tough, sturdy. Assembly is a little funky but other than that it's great!
Reviewer:
John J.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2016
Review:
Purchased the YakAttack BlackPak for my Jackson Cuda 14. Fits very well, and does an excellent job of storing my tackle securely, great place to secure my fishing rods and allows me to attach other accessories to.
Reviewer:
Ronnie C.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2015
Review:
Perfect. Well built. Couldnt be happier with this product.
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
5
Date:
11/18/2015
Review:
Quick and immediate service. Quality product.
Reviewer:
Derek B.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2015
Review:
Fit well in my Hobie Outback. Lots of room for tackle and mounting options are nice also.
Reviewer:
George K.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2015
Review:
excellent storage box...easy assembly, very light and provides lots of choices and options..
Reviewer:
michael m.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2015
Review:
This really is a must have tool for your kayak! Very easy and simply to assemble. It's pretty amazing how much gear it can hold with the right tackle box system and accessories. Here's a short video on how I modded mine for max efficiency! http://youtu.be/Qv08-fD6Le8
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat