YakAttack BlackPak - Product Reviews
Return to YakAttack BlackPak Product Details.
$124.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Brennan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2014
Review:
I purchased this as a gift, and thought he deserved the best of the best...Professional grade strength, appearance, and he said it was easy to assemble. Definately worth the price overall!
Reviewer:
Jeff Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2014
Review:
Sturdy contruction. Assembles easily. I added hinges to the lid (my own preference).
Reviewer:
Nick
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2014
Review:
Exactly as described. Very durable material and good build quality.
Reviewer:
Boomer
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2014
Review:
Nice sturdy box.
Reviewer:
RJ McCandless
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2014
Review:
I think the product is fantastic, but the question is, do you want to spend $20-30 on a milk crates and tubes, or $125? Well, I have a number of milk crates, and work just fine, and you get something out of putting together, but non are as nice as the BlackPak. I use to on my Yak, milk crate and the BlackPac
Reviewer:
...Pro Angler in Layton .
Rating:
5
Date:
12/14/2013
Review:
I love my Yak Attack Black Pak... I have an electric trolling motor and It fits my Hobie Pro Angler Perfectly. . Holds up to 2 of my Optima marine batteries. Or when I am not using my trolling motor I can carry plenty of other things inside it safely. Great product.
Reviewer:
Ed P
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2013
Review:
I like it. I went the homemade route first, but the base was too wide to fit in the rear well. My fault for not measuring before starting production. Having gone the homemade route first, by the time I ran down the components and spent the time making something that is similar to the BlackPak with a lid, I had more time and money in to it than the cost of the BlackPak. I should have gone this route first and been done with it. Added bonus of being able to add a GearTrac to the BlackPak too even if you may have to drill some of your own holes.
Reviewer:
DoubleD
Rating:
4
Date:
7/5/2013
Review:
The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is the price. Otherwise, it's quite a remarkable crate. I actually use it in the winter ice fishing with rod holders on the rails, flasher screen mounted, battery and gear inside. And it's great on the 'yak too. Many riggIng options. Worth the money.
Reviewer:
Scott Holmes
Rating:
4
Date:
4/30/2013
Review:
I really like my new YakAttack BlackPak. It was easy to assemble, extreemly functional and fits nicely in my Jackson Coosa. The only thing I can think of that would make this product better would be a divider plate to help keep gear better organized.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.17.107.233 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat