It's the ACK 10 For 10 Ten Year Celebration! Sign Up Now!
YakAttack BlackPak
$124.95
 
YakAttack BlackPak
$124.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ben B.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2015
Review:
I bought this to simplify my kayak fishing and it works great. I originally set mine up with two rod holders on the back side and one on the front. After snagging my rod, I'm going to move the front one to the back. I grew boat fishing so a lot of my Plano boxes are the 3700 and I would go with the waterproof 3600's on the BlackPak. You can get a 3700 in it, but you have to put it in at an angle. I put plastics in the 3741 boxes that seal and they are narrow enough in the width to get in and out no problem.
Reviewer:
Jimmy K.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2015
Review:
Product as advertised. Assembly was straight forward. Fits nicely in my "Big Rig".
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
12/22/2014
Review:
I used the YakAttack BlackPak for my fishing stash on my pontoon float and kayak. It is rugged enough to take a beating but still works like a champ. I believe it will be with me for a long time to come. I search for the right tackle/storage box is over. Simple and very efficient. I would recommend this to my friends.
Reviewer:
Martin C.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/21/2014
Review:
The Black Pak assembles easily and is perfect for my Hobie Revolution 13.
Reviewer:
victor c.
Rating:
4
Date:
9/17/2014
Review:
Freaking thing is awesome only half of it fits in my yak because I have a eagle talon 12 sot and it goes from wide to narrow. So what I did was get some PVC 1/2 inch pipes and have it sitting on those with some bungee cords to secure it. But overall the black box is awesome have all my plastics, hard lures, bobbers, hooks dude my whole tackle box in it and even have room to store my fish finder. And I even have a extra three rod holder good job yak attack but only thing was hey no stickers... But whatever I'm happy with it had it had some sticker it would have been a five star item for sure.
Reviewer:
J-Dubya
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2014
Review:
I got the white one. It is perfect in the back of my Ride 135. Just needed to add some sound dampening to the lid where it hits the kayak and between the lid and box. It keeps everything dry. So much easier to open on the water than the PrecisionPack.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
4
Date:
5/29/2014
Review:
Heavy duty and nicely made. Mine was missing 4 screws for the bottom feet. Fits perfectly on my JK Cuda 12.
Reviewer:
rob from nj
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2014
Review:
The black Pak is quite large. It holds a lot of items and securely protects them from falling out in the event of capsizing. Recently I did a surf launch and on my way back in the waves were considerably higher. I got flipped over in 3' of water and it took me 2 tries to get the boat flipped back over. The Black Pak held strong the whole time. Another convenience is the many holes for different accessories applications. great product!
Reviewer:
SMF
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2014
Review:
Nice materials; assembly required but very easy to accomplish. Just the thing for a solid storage box on a fishing kayak.
Reviewer:
Brennan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2014
Review:
I purchased this as a gift, and thought he deserved the best of the best...Professional grade strength, appearance, and he said it was easy to assemble. Definately worth the price overall!
Reviewer:
Jeff Barry
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2014
Review:
Sturdy contruction. Assembles easily. I added hinges to the lid (my own preference).
Reviewer:
Nick
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2014
Review:
Exactly as described. Very durable material and good build quality.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat