Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč

YakAttack BlackPak

$124.99
 
 
YakAttack BlackPak
$124.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Douglas D.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2016
Review:
The blackpak is awsome, so much mort Han a milkcrate , well materials great design and tuff as a tank . Customizing is unlimited , comes with 3 awsome rod holders that can be placed all over the blackpak with predrilled holes. Add a couple of gear tracks and add any accessorie you want . thinking of buying another for my other kayak. No more zip ties all over a milk crate to add stuff.....excellent product
Reviewer:
Kevin M.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2016
Review:
Very well made, more space then anyone really needs.
Reviewer:
Jon W.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2016
Review:
Wasn't sure about putting this much money into a pimped out milk crate but I love this thing. It has a lot more room than a milk crate. I was able to get a six pack sized cooler along with 2 Plano 3700 series waterproof boxes plus a boonie hat, sunscreen and even my grapnel anchor and float!
Reviewer:
Good Pak!
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2016
Review:
Does what it's supposed to do. Tough, sturdy. Assembly is a little funky but other than that it's great!
Reviewer:
John J.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2016
Review:
Purchased the YakAttack BlackPak for my Jackson Cuda 14. Fits very well, and does an excellent job of storing my tackle securely, great place to secure my fishing rods and allows me to attach other accessories to.
Reviewer:
Ronnie C.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2015
Review:
Perfect. Well built. Couldnt be happier with this product.
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
5
Date:
11/18/2015
Review:
Quick and immediate service. Quality product.
Reviewer:
Derek B.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2015
Review:
Fit well in my Hobie Outback. Lots of room for tackle and mounting options are nice also.
Reviewer:
George K.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2015
Review:
excellent storage box...easy assembly, very light and provides lots of choices and options..
Reviewer:
michael m.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2015
Review:
This really is a must have tool for your kayak! Very easy and simply to assemble. It's pretty amazing how much gear it can hold with the right tackle box system and accessories. Here's a short video on how I modded mine for max efficiency! http://youtu.be/Qv08-fD6Le8
Reviewer:
Jacob G
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2015
Review:
It was easier than expected to assemble and works great. High quality durable material. Very satisfied.,
Reviewer:
Alexander S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Used with a Native Slayer Propel. This box works perfectly with the rigging included with the slayer... rollover and get upright both with your box and everything in it. This is a hardy box that is well packed and takes some time to assemble: plan on 30 minutes if you are using an electric screwdriver. That said it's RUGGED.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat