Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Closed Cell Foam 12in. x 24in. x 2in.
Closed Cell Foam 12in. x 24in. x 2in.
$18.99
 
Closed Cell Foam 12in. x 24in. x 2in.
$18.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Works great for outfitting our whitewater kayaks or canoes. Soft and durable. I use the closed cell foam for many applications.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jerry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2014
Review:
Worked great for a kayak bulkhead. I cut a hole in it for a waterproof door. Very Fast shipping
Reviewer:
boatguy
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2014
Review:
Used it to make floatation in recreational kayak. The product was as advertised and was shipped quickly. Easy to cut with a saw and worked well for the application.
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2013
Review:
The foam was the best I have ever purchased. I will continue to purchase from ACK. The price was very reasonable. I purchased a number of different sizes and they all were of the same great quality.
Reviewer:
Austin
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2013
Review:
I use this stuff to make vintage motorcycle seats, never had a problem and it ships quickly.
Reviewer:
Arcadian
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2012
Review:
For those that go through the world never feeling the need to modify or personalize their boats, this stuff is irrelevant. For those that do, its esswential.
Reviewer:
VM788
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2011
Review:
More for the money, works great as plug for kayaks with hole in bottom. No seepage through the cell foam. Great product.
Reviewer:
DJones
Rating:
5
Date:
5/3/2011
Review:
Very easy to cut with a kitchen knife. It appears hard at first, but conforms with body pressure and heat. I placed three on two malibu two xls. has worked out well. i still use comfort deluxe seats, but my family enjoys the extra cushion. i would recommend.
Reviewer:
jdmitch
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2009
Review:
Pretty sure I didn't use it for it's "target" purpose (padded the bottom of a cargo bike) but this was delivered fast, inexpensive and worked perfectly.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.202.234 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat