Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Performance Paddles > Werner Camano Carbon Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft
Werner Camano Carbon Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft
$349.00
 
Werner Camano Carbon Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft
$349.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Werner Camano Carbon Straight Shaft Paddle is pure enjoyment from a day of paddling. The large blade and light shaft makes long days of paddling a breeze.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2013
Review:
I would rate this paddle a A+, it is one of the best paddles on the market.
Reviewer:
cdgilbert
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2012
Review:
Purchased this paddle as an upgrade to my Werner Skagit and what a difference! Super lightweight and extremely durable. Definitely worth the price.
Reviewer:
Rafael
Rating:
5
Date:
2/3/2012
Review:
I, like most people at first, thought that I would never spend hundreds of dollars for a stick to push water. That was until a friend let me use his and I realized what a difference shedding 3/4 lb. from your paddle makes. Paddling is believing.
Reviewer:
Joshua
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
These paddles were a little more than I wanted to spend. However, I am glad I did. They are very well made and light weight.
Reviewer:
Rick/Boston
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
How can you not like this paddle. It is like night and day when paddling all day in a kayak. Not much more I can say about the quality and what you get from this paddle. As for why I bought it at ACK, again, it is all about price and service. In life, we all know that you will get a bargain once in awhile, of course it is going to happen.........but most times, it is the same ole story.....you get what you pay for, bottom line.
Reviewer:
ws
Rating:
5
Date:
11/25/2010
Review:
Best light and versatile paddle I have ever used and I have owned quite a few. This is my second camano blade.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2010
Review:
Wow, I never thought I'd pay $330 bucks for a paddle but this is the best money I've ever spent. Using a paddle this light is an incredible experience. Those ounces add up to pounds over and hour and tons (well not quite!) over a day and it rapidly becomes worth it. I watched what all the "big boys" were using for paddles and talked to them and this was the one. As to my relationship with Austin Canoe and Kayak - fantastic folks to deal with! My order was placed, processed, and shipped on the same day and arrived at my house two days later. It was packed in a bomb proof box and padded to the nines. Their followup on my satisfaction with the order is also a surprise to me. I will use them for all my kayak needs in the future without hesitation!
Reviewer:
JamesS
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2010
Review:
The Werner Camano Carbon Straight Shaft paddle is an awesome product. I'm new to paddling but decided to go straight to the highest rated paddle available rather than upgrade at a later date. This paddle is extremely light and, for me, very easy to use. At my age I need every advantage I can get and manipulating a lighter paddle over a long day of paddling just makes sense.
Reviewer:
Ed K
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2010
Review:
ACK is great to deal with super fast shipping. The paddle is great very light, I have not used it yet, but plan to in the next couple of weeks and can't wait. The fit and finish on the Werner is second to none. I love the amount of adjustment in the feathering.
Reviewer:
JH
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2009
Review:
Soooo light.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.84.149 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat