Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Bungee Cord - Reflective (Foot)
Bungee Cord - Reflective (Foot)
$0.99
 
Bungee Cord - Reflective (Foot)
$0.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I replaced my old bungee cross sections with this reflective bungee. It not only looks cool but it lets boaters know your in the area.
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Prairie Pharmer
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2013
Review:
The 7/32" diameter makes for a snug fit through some deck fittings but the heavier cord provides extra tension for anchor trolley applications. Reflects a good amount of light for nighttime safety. Add reflective deck line and a stern light to really be seen.
Reviewer:
Josh
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Nice black cord, with the reflective inner core. Replaced some tacky looking black and white cord, looks sharp and is fairly reflective at least with a camera flash it looks white. It should add some visibility in the early mornings and late evening where there is power boating traffic.
Reviewer:
TRT
Rating:
4
Date:
4/29/2012
Review:
Looks great. Replaced the original Bungee on my Yak for the added safety aspect. Now when fishing at night I can be more easily seen by Boaters and those I am fishing with.
Reviewer:
js240sx
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2011
Review:
It's black and reflective and has held up great so far. It does not have a ton of stretch so when ordering, measure the distances you need it for and don't count on gaining too much from it stretching but it works great.
Reviewer:
treefrog223
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2011
Review:
This is the second order of bungee. It worked great the first time and the reflectiveness adds to the safty aspect. I will eventually get all my kayaks set up with this. Great product.
Reviewer:
John M
Rating:
2
Date:
5/19/2011
Review:
Not very reflective, the cheaper cord does the same thing
Reviewer:
spider
Rating:
4
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
just what I was looking for and at a great price
Reviewer:
Blue Fish
Rating:
5
Date:
1/28/2009
Review:
It's Black w/the reflective stuff in it. It looks much better then the picture. Good stuff, I will buy more.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.229.174 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat