FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Can-Panion Cup Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Can-Panion Cup Holder Product Details.
$2.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Carol
Rating:
4
Date:
9/25/2008
Review:
Easy to mount on my kayak and keeps my water bottle handy. My 32 oz L L Bean water bottle is too big for this holder; however, I refill my smaller plastic bottle from the 32 oz one and stow the big one behind my seat. Life is good - when there isn't a bottle rolling around the bottom of my boat!
Reviewer:
Erin
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2008
Review:
Kinda flimsy, but gets the job done. I would not recommend using this product with a open bottle as the weight of the bottle will cause it to tip and spill. I put my sports bottle in and it works great.
Reviewer:
Spark
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2008
Review:
Great for holding small items besides a drink!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
4
Date:
9/7/2008
Review:
Holds canned drinks excellently just as described. Great price!! Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Kimt
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2008
Review:
Loved the holder. Can be put anywhere, and holds a water bottle in place. Would not Kayak without it!
Reviewer:
Jason Brownlee
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2008
Review:
Very nice cup holder. I put two in my Pelican Sunstream. I do not have any storage compartments, so I use these to hold beverages and small items. Normally, I put a small radio and keys in one and a long neck glass bottle in the other. The holder can't hold the bottle straight up due to the weight of the glass, especially when full, but it doesn't tilt enough to spill. They work great to keep the bottom of your kayak uncluttered. Grab a couple! They sure have improved my radio reception and comfort.
Reviewer:
Lynn Sirovatka
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2008
Review:
I purchased two of these holders for my Wilderness tandem kayak, but have subsequently used them in my canoe and solo kayaks. They work great in all of them..So I bought more.
Reviewer:
John Archer
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2008
Review:
Great little cup holder. It keeps my water bottle right in front of me in my Wilderness Tsunami. That's important here in the Florida heat. For smaller diameter bottles you need to use a coozy with it. Don't expect it to hold open bottles or soda cans without spilling. You must have a lid.
<<      8    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.177.140 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat