Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Can-Panion Cup Holder
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
 
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Not much needs to be said about this great invention. It is so simple, so inexpensive and solves that problem when they fail to put a cup holder in the kayak, or even worse, put one in there but locate it in a goofy place.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Keegan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2009
Review:
I bought these for my dad for father's day to put in his boat that he just finished! He LOVED them! He said that it was very nice to be able to fit a drink with a coozie on it in the holder! Great price!
Reviewer:
Capt Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2009
Review:
These are great. I use them on the sides of an aluminum boat. What a great product. Buy many!
Reviewer:
CBB
Rating:
4
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
For the price, you can't beat it. It clips on and holds the drink (with a coozie)- it did slide around the lid of the cockpit a bit but much better than trying to wedge the drink bottle behind or beside the seat.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2009
Review:
ACK provided friendly service, fast shipping & the Can-Panion Cup Holder works great! What more do you want? Oh yeah, they are cheap:)
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2009
Review:
Simple, yet elegant. Works in both canoe and kayak (a little slanted in latter, but functional). My buddies exclaimed "This changes everything!"
Reviewer:
Phalyn
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2009
Review:
I was very impressed with the speed of delivery. I ordered these on Monday afternoon and had them by Wednesday, just in time for my trip on Thursday. Unfortunately, the lip of my boat was too big; however these come equipped with a notch for a screw. With one small screw I finally had a beer holder, priceless. I can remove it easily to slide my cooler into the front end.
Reviewer:
skeeter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2009
Review:
Does the trick. Nice and portable
Reviewer:
Curt
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2009
Review:
Worked great. Didn't break even in cold weather. Bought several for canoeing friends.
Reviewer:
Gert
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2009
Review:
Great little cup holder. I used it on a canoe at the Peace River in Arcadia, FL, and never spilled a drop. Great Product!
Reviewer:
Joel
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2009
Review:
I think that this is the best can holder out there.It's a little tight when using a can mugger but what a price to pay for having your adult drink with in hands reach.A+
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
4
Date:
1/14/2009
Review:
We bought four of these so that each of our touring kayaks would have one, but ever since I bought them it has snowed so I haven't actually been able to try them out on a trip. I gave them four stars because of versatility - they fit well on all four kayaks, and we have a variety: Current Design Vision, Prijon SeaYak and Necky Kyook. I had to put it directly out front, rather than along the side as shown because of thigh braces. If I had to say which kayak it fit perfectly on, it was the Current Design, but they fit quite well on the others also.
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2009
Review:
I bought these to go in my Perception Prodigy and Wilderness Systems Tsunami kayaks. They work great and you can move them around to the most convenient location. They will hold my Sigg water bottle but you have to keep the lid on as the weight of the bottle tips the cup holder so that anything in an open container would spill out. Makes getting to your water much easier. I would definitely recommend them.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.111.87 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat