FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Can-Panion Cup Holder
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
 
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Not much needs to be said about this great invention. It is so simple, so inexpensive and solves that problem when they fail to put a cup holder in the kayak, or even worse, put one in there but locate it in a goofy place.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Julia
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2009
Review:
Great product. I bought 14 Can-Panion Cup Holders for an annual canoe trip on the Wisconsin River. They worked great, none broke. They stayed very firmly on the side of the canoe. I have no doubt that they will last for years.
Reviewer:
Gary Nabors
Rating:
4
Date:
8/9/2009
Review:
This is a versatile product. Well crafted, excellently priced and clever. Glad I bought it!
Reviewer:
Jon smith
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2009
Review:
Good design. Very functional
Reviewer:
Tish
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2009
Review:
The cup holder is a great addition to my kayak. It works well with a coffee travel mug with no handle. And of course it works well with any canned or bottled beverage. It clips on easily. Enjoy!
Reviewer:
Keegan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2009
Review:
I bought these for my dad for father's day to put in his boat that he just finished! He LOVED them! He said that it was very nice to be able to fit a drink with a coozie on it in the holder! Great price!
Reviewer:
Capt Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2009
Review:
These are great. I use them on the sides of an aluminum boat. What a great product. Buy many!
Reviewer:
CBB
Rating:
4
Date:
6/18/2009
Review:
For the price, you can't beat it. It clips on and holds the drink (with a coozie)- it did slide around the lid of the cockpit a bit but much better than trying to wedge the drink bottle behind or beside the seat.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2009
Review:
ACK provided friendly service, fast shipping & the Can-Panion Cup Holder works great! What more do you want? Oh yeah, they are cheap:)
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2009
Review:
Simple, yet elegant. Works in both canoe and kayak (a little slanted in latter, but functional). My buddies exclaimed "This changes everything!"
Reviewer:
Phalyn
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2009
Review:
I was very impressed with the speed of delivery. I ordered these on Monday afternoon and had them by Wednesday, just in time for my trip on Thursday. Unfortunately, the lip of my boat was too big; however these come equipped with a notch for a screw. With one small screw I finally had a beer holder, priceless. I can remove it easily to slide my cooler into the front end.
Reviewer:
skeeter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2009
Review:
Does the trick. Nice and portable
Reviewer:
Curt
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2009
Review:
Worked great. Didn't break even in cold weather. Bought several for canoeing friends.
<<      7         >>
Live chat by BoldChat