Can-Panion Cup Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Can-Panion Cup Holder Product Details.
$2.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Phalyn
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2009
Review:
I was very impressed with the speed of delivery. I ordered these on Monday afternoon and had them by Wednesday, just in time for my trip on Thursday. Unfortunately, the lip of my boat was too big; however these come equipped with a notch for a screw. With one small screw I finally had a beer holder, priceless. I can remove it easily to slide my cooler into the front end.
Reviewer:
skeeter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2009
Review:
Does the trick. Nice and portable
Reviewer:
Curt
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2009
Review:
Worked great. Didn't break even in cold weather. Bought several for canoeing friends.
Reviewer:
Gert
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2009
Review:
Great little cup holder. I used it on a canoe at the Peace River in Arcadia, FL, and never spilled a drop. Great Product!
Reviewer:
Joel
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2009
Review:
I think that this is the best can holder out there.It's a little tight when using a can mugger but what a price to pay for having your adult drink with in hands reach.A+
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
4
Date:
1/14/2009
Review:
We bought four of these so that each of our touring kayaks would have one, but ever since I bought them it has snowed so I haven't actually been able to try them out on a trip. I gave them four stars because of versatility - they fit well on all four kayaks, and we have a variety: Current Design Vision, Prijon SeaYak and Necky Kyook. I had to put it directly out front, rather than along the side as shown because of thigh braces. If I had to say which kayak it fit perfectly on, it was the Current Design, but they fit quite well on the others also.
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2009
Review:
I bought these to go in my Perception Prodigy and Wilderness Systems Tsunami kayaks. They work great and you can move them around to the most convenient location. They will hold my Sigg water bottle but you have to keep the lid on as the weight of the bottle tips the cup holder so that anything in an open container would spill out. Makes getting to your water much easier. I would definitely recommend them.
Reviewer:
Skip
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2008
Review:
This cup holder was a hit with my wife. I got it for her for Christmas and she went to the barn, took off the "yak" cover and put the cup holder on. She is totally delighted with it. Thank You!
Reviewer:
Jodi
Rating:
5
Date:
11/6/2008
Review:
You can't go wrong with these...great price & fit all kinds of boats. I bought a few and tried them in a Old Town Loon, OT Jolt, LL Bean Calypso and a Wilderness Pungo and it fit fine in all of them!
Reviewer:
Carol
Rating:
4
Date:
9/25/2008
Review:
Easy to mount on my kayak and keeps my water bottle handy. My 32 oz L L Bean water bottle is too big for this holder; however, I refill my smaller plastic bottle from the 32 oz one and stow the big one behind my seat. Life is good - when there isn't a bottle rolling around the bottom of my boat!
Reviewer:
Erin
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2008
Review:
Kinda flimsy, but gets the job done. I would not recommend using this product with a open bottle as the weight of the bottle will cause it to tip and spill. I put my sports bottle in and it works great.
Reviewer:
Spark
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2008
Review:
Great for holding small items besides a drink!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.66.38 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat