Can-Panion Cup Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Can-Panion Cup Holder Product Details.
$2.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
mmn
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2009
Review:
Works great. I actually bought two of them to use as cup holders on the footboard of my bed. Based on the photo, I thought they might fasten nicely onto the footboard, and sure enough, they do!
Reviewer:
Hank
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2009
Review:
Excellent product. Plenty of room for a beverage in a koozie!
Reviewer:
Tony K
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2009
Review:
Awesome product. Snaps on to my canoe and stays put, keeping my water/pop/whatever close at hand -- no more bottles rolling around the bottom of the canoe, seemingly always out of reach...
Reviewer:
ng
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2009
Review:
The Can-Panion Cup Holder is an awesome purchase. Cheap, easy to use and very convenient. Highly recommended. Buy extra to give away.
Reviewer:
customer
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2009
Review:
It is very nice to have cup holders on my canoe now. These work great and seem to be durable. No spilling, no tilting, just plain reliable. I'd recommend!
Reviewer:
G. Lampman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2009
Review:
A crazy simple cup holder that is working very well for us in 2 different brands of canoe and a row boat. Bought a bunch of extra's (they are inexpensive) to save on shipping and have given most away to friends who asked about them. May need to order more next year.
Reviewer:
Julia
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2009
Review:
Great product. I bought 14 Can-Panion Cup Holders for an annual canoe trip on the Wisconsin River. They worked great, none broke. They stayed very firmly on the side of the canoe. I have no doubt that they will last for years.
Reviewer:
Gary Nabors
Rating:
4
Date:
8/9/2009
Review:
This is a versatile product. Well crafted, excellently priced and clever. Glad I bought it!
Reviewer:
Jon smith
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2009
Review:
Good design. Very functional
Reviewer:
Tish
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2009
Review:
The cup holder is a great addition to my kayak. It works well with a coffee travel mug with no handle. And of course it works well with any canned or bottled beverage. It clips on easily. Enjoy!
Reviewer:
Keegan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2009
Review:
I bought these for my dad for father's day to put in his boat that he just finished! He LOVED them! He said that it was very nice to be able to fit a drink with a coozie on it in the holder! Great price!
Reviewer:
Capt Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2009
Review:
These are great. I use them on the sides of an aluminum boat. What a great product. Buy many!
<<      6         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.215.146 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat