Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Can-Panion Cup Holder
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
 
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Not much needs to be said about this great invention. It is so simple, so inexpensive and solves that problem when they fail to put a cup holder in the kayak, or even worse, put one in there but locate it in a goofy place.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
carmelita
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2010
Review:
Great cup holders! Can even fit a coozy with a can!!
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2010
Review:
This works well in my pro angler as it clips on the rail and I can move them from one side of my pro angler to the other. One came with the boat and holds drinking water, the second holds the misting bottle for "air conditioning" or clean ups.
Reviewer:
mvar
Rating:
3
Date:
4/30/2010
Review:
It is too big for a can to fit snuggly but it still fits in just has room to move around. It clips on but not too sturdy. I had to screw it into my kayak so it wouldn't tip and move on me. For the price it does it's job, but it could be improved.
Reviewer:
mshust
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2010
Review:
Excellent choice! Great product and ACK was a pleasure to deal with. Quick / reasonable shipping and great product. Thanks again!
Reviewer:
MarkW
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2010
Review:
Keeps the water bottle from rolling around the bottom of the wet kayak.
Reviewer:
Nancy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2010
Review:
Haven't used them yet but my son was thrilled to get them for Christmas. Austin Canoe was wonderful to deal with. Very fast service.
Reviewer:
matt
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2009
Review:
The Can-Panion Cup Holder is a must have for any canoe trip. They snap on the side with ease and stay put. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Scott Stewart
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2009
Review:
Works very nice and is a great buy for the price!! Thanks ACK!!!
Reviewer:
mmn
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2009
Review:
Works great. I actually bought two of them to use as cup holders on the footboard of my bed. Based on the photo, I thought they might fasten nicely onto the footboard, and sure enough, they do!
Reviewer:
Hank
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2009
Review:
Excellent product. Plenty of room for a beverage in a koozie!
Reviewer:
Tony K
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2009
Review:
Awesome product. Snaps on to my canoe and stays put, keeping my water/pop/whatever close at hand -- no more bottles rolling around the bottom of the canoe, seemingly always out of reach...
Reviewer:
ng
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2009
Review:
The Can-Panion Cup Holder is an awesome purchase. Cheap, easy to use and very convenient. Highly recommended. Buy extra to give away.
<<      6         >>
Live Chat