Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Can-Panion Cup Holder
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
 
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Not much needs to be said about this great invention. It is so simple, so inexpensive and solves that problem when they fail to put a cup holder in the kayak, or even worse, put one in there but locate it in a goofy place.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
matt
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2009
Review:
The Can-Panion Cup Holder is a must have for any canoe trip. They snap on the side with ease and stay put. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Scott Stewart
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2009
Review:
Works very nice and is a great buy for the price!! Thanks ACK!!!
Reviewer:
mmn
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2009
Review:
Works great. I actually bought two of them to use as cup holders on the footboard of my bed. Based on the photo, I thought they might fasten nicely onto the footboard, and sure enough, they do!
Reviewer:
Hank
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2009
Review:
Excellent product. Plenty of room for a beverage in a koozie!
Reviewer:
Tony K
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2009
Review:
Awesome product. Snaps on to my canoe and stays put, keeping my water/pop/whatever close at hand -- no more bottles rolling around the bottom of the canoe, seemingly always out of reach...
Reviewer:
ng
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2009
Review:
The Can-Panion Cup Holder is an awesome purchase. Cheap, easy to use and very convenient. Highly recommended. Buy extra to give away.
Reviewer:
customer
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2009
Review:
It is very nice to have cup holders on my canoe now. These work great and seem to be durable. No spilling, no tilting, just plain reliable. I'd recommend!
Reviewer:
G. Lampman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2009
Review:
A crazy simple cup holder that is working very well for us in 2 different brands of canoe and a row boat. Bought a bunch of extra's (they are inexpensive) to save on shipping and have given most away to friends who asked about them. May need to order more next year.
Reviewer:
Julia
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2009
Review:
Great product. I bought 14 Can-Panion Cup Holders for an annual canoe trip on the Wisconsin River. They worked great, none broke. They stayed very firmly on the side of the canoe. I have no doubt that they will last for years.
Reviewer:
Gary Nabors
Rating:
4
Date:
8/9/2009
Review:
This is a versatile product. Well crafted, excellently priced and clever. Glad I bought it!
Reviewer:
Jon smith
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2009
Review:
Good design. Very functional
Reviewer:
Tish
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2009
Review:
The cup holder is a great addition to my kayak. It works well with a coffee travel mug with no handle. And of course it works well with any canned or bottled beverage. It clips on easily. Enjoy!
<<      6         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.145.209.80 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat