Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Can-Panion Cup Holder
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
 
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/8/2015.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Not much needs to be said about this great invention. It is so simple, so inexpensive and solves that problem when they fail to put a cup holder in the kayak, or even worse, put one in there but locate it in a goofy place.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
LJ
Rating:
4
Date:
8/18/2010
Review:
Very handy. Plastic is a little flimsy but does the job it's intended for. No more water or soda rolling around in the bottom of the kayak.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Great value, worked well on my kayak...does sit at an angle but worked with it.
Reviewer:
Tom Cavanagh
Rating:
3
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
Great value, but does not fit all plastic kayaks. It fits one of my two kayaks.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
4
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
works Ok but doesn't mount at a 90 degree it sits more at 45 degree when clamped to the rim of the cockpit and you need a sealed container or it spills.I made a small bracket to keep it at a 90 degree. Would recommend
Reviewer:
Pat
Rating:
4
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
I agree with other reviewers: it is a bit floppy and moves around, but it has kept my water bottle where I can reach it and not rolling around on the bottom of my kayak. It is definitely worth the price.
Reviewer:
Rob G
Rating:
3
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
This product worked well for one kayak, but was a little off level on the other. I think it was because of the way the lip is formed. On either one, they seem to get in the way of entering, so we have to move them out of the way first, or just remove it and put back on once on the water.
Reviewer:
Beverly
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2010
Review:
The cup holders are great and they fit exactly as they are pictured. It's nice to be able to bring along a bottle of water while paddling. The strange thing is I couldn't find these items anywhere in Massachusetts! Thanks.
Reviewer:
RWelch
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Great little holder for the money. I use on sailbaot. Very steady.
Reviewer:
Ann
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2010
Review:
Although this cup holder is a little floppy for us; we've been perfectly satisfied with it. It has been perfect for the price, that's for sure.
Reviewer:
John Biegun
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Worked perfectly. Can be mounted with can inside or outside canoe. I preferred outside, although I knocked it off once with my paddle (but it floats!)
Reviewer:
carmelita
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2010
Review:
Great cup holders! Can even fit a coozy with a can!!
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2010
Review:
This works well in my pro angler as it clips on the rail and I can move them from one side of my pro angler to the other. One came with the boat and holds drinking water, the second holds the misting bottle for "air conditioning" or clean ups.
<<      5         >>
Live chat by BoldChat