FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Can-Panion Cup Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Can-Panion Cup Holder Product Details.
$2.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Beverly
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2010
Review:
The cup holders are great and they fit exactly as they are pictured. It's nice to be able to bring along a bottle of water while paddling. The strange thing is I couldn't find these items anywhere in Massachusetts! Thanks.
Reviewer:
RWelch
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Great little holder for the money. I use on sailbaot. Very steady.
Reviewer:
Ann
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2010
Review:
Although this cup holder is a little floppy for us; we've been perfectly satisfied with it. It has been perfect for the price, that's for sure.
Reviewer:
John Biegun
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
Worked perfectly. Can be mounted with can inside or outside canoe. I preferred outside, although I knocked it off once with my paddle (but it floats!)
Reviewer:
carmelita
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2010
Review:
Great cup holders! Can even fit a coozy with a can!!
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2010
Review:
This works well in my pro angler as it clips on the rail and I can move them from one side of my pro angler to the other. One came with the boat and holds drinking water, the second holds the misting bottle for "air conditioning" or clean ups.
Reviewer:
mvar
Rating:
3
Date:
4/30/2010
Review:
It is too big for a can to fit snuggly but it still fits in just has room to move around. It clips on but not too sturdy. I had to screw it into my kayak so it wouldn't tip and move on me. For the price it does it's job, but it could be improved.
Reviewer:
mshust
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2010
Review:
Excellent choice! Great product and ACK was a pleasure to deal with. Quick / reasonable shipping and great product. Thanks again!
Reviewer:
MarkW
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2010
Review:
Keeps the water bottle from rolling around the bottom of the wet kayak.
Reviewer:
Nancy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2010
Review:
Haven't used them yet but my son was thrilled to get them for Christmas. Austin Canoe was wonderful to deal with. Very fast service.
Reviewer:
matt
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2009
Review:
The Can-Panion Cup Holder is a must have for any canoe trip. They snap on the side with ease and stay put. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Scott Stewart
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2009
Review:
Works very nice and is a great buy for the price!! Thanks ACK!!!
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.56.174 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat