Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Can-Panion Cup Holder
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
 
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Not much needs to be said about this great invention. It is so simple, so inexpensive and solves that problem when they fail to put a cup holder in the kayak, or even worse, put one in there but locate it in a goofy place.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rod C
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2011
Review:
Nice utility cup holder. I suggest adding a piece of velcro on installation as I am ordering my second set. They tend to float away on a spill!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
4
Date:
5/5/2011
Review:
Works great on my canoe. Fits better when you use a foam can holder around your water bottle.
Reviewer:
Andy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2011
Review:
These work great! They are designed to fit anywhere and they stay put. I am very happy with this purchase.
Reviewer:
Sdhl@aol.com
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2011
Review:
The can-panions have been the best little present ever for all the members in my canoe club. Everyone has loved it and I found it's great for gadgets and not just drinks. We decorate our boats for Christmas with battery lights. With the cup holder I can fit 2 packs of batteries inside and then run the lights from each pack at center of boat to the ends. Do it on each side and not need heavy tape or chance getting the batteries wet. Everyone wanted one so this year they all got one. I think we'll all have at least 2 to use for decorating and then when canoeing put a huggie inside and it can hold small things like sunglasses and snacks and easier to reach and get than in a zip up. I am the most popular person in our club and it didn't cost $$$$
Reviewer:
Denise
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2010
Review:
I have a 6 person Polaris with 2 cupholders. The Can- Panion cup holder was exactly what I was looking for to add 4 more holders. They clip on to any surface and are VERY sturdy. I would definitly recommemend this product!
Reviewer:
Stephany
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2010
Review:
Works great! Sturdy, inexpensive and MADE IN THE USA! What more could one ask for? And ACK is first class all the way.
Reviewer:
Stephany
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2010
Review:
Works great! Sturdy, inexpensive and MADE IN THE USA! What more could one ask for? And ACK is first class all the way.
Reviewer:
kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2010
Review:
works great.fits well on both my wilderness pungo and tandem
Reviewer:
Stone
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2010
Review:
The cup holders work great! Just what I was hoping for. Now we can float the creek and not worry about our drinks spilling in the bottom of the canoe.
Reviewer:
Canoeing Anne
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2010
Review:
These cup holders are a life saver! Or should I say Drink saver! We use them in the canoes all the time. And our friends saw ours and got them for their kayaks and they work great there too! and they are such a great price! Woohoo!
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2010
Review:
Can't be beat for the price. Holds can pretty straight on our Delta kayaks and accommodates a can cooler holder. Also got an extra one for my sister who has a Dagger kayak and works pretty well, but sits at a slight angle. Wouldn't be without them.
Reviewer:
variverman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
Great product and very reasonably priced. Fits our Old Town canoes well either on the gunnels or on the thwart. Put a cuzy on the can and if you go over the whole thing floats.
<<      4         >>
Live chat by BoldChat