Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Can-Panion Cup Holder
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
 
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Not much needs to be said about this great invention. It is so simple, so inexpensive and solves that problem when they fail to put a cup holder in the kayak, or even worse, put one in there but locate it in a goofy place.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Denise
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2010
Review:
I have a 6 person Polaris with 2 cupholders. The Can- Panion cup holder was exactly what I was looking for to add 4 more holders. They clip on to any surface and are VERY sturdy. I would definitly recommemend this product!
Reviewer:
Stephany
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2010
Review:
Works great! Sturdy, inexpensive and MADE IN THE USA! What more could one ask for? And ACK is first class all the way.
Reviewer:
Stephany
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2010
Review:
Works great! Sturdy, inexpensive and MADE IN THE USA! What more could one ask for? And ACK is first class all the way.
Reviewer:
kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2010
Review:
works great.fits well on both my wilderness pungo and tandem
Reviewer:
Stone
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2010
Review:
The cup holders work great! Just what I was hoping for. Now we can float the creek and not worry about our drinks spilling in the bottom of the canoe.
Reviewer:
Canoeing Anne
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2010
Review:
These cup holders are a life saver! Or should I say Drink saver! We use them in the canoes all the time. And our friends saw ours and got them for their kayaks and they work great there too! and they are such a great price! Woohoo!
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2010
Review:
Can't be beat for the price. Holds can pretty straight on our Delta kayaks and accommodates a can cooler holder. Also got an extra one for my sister who has a Dagger kayak and works pretty well, but sits at a slight angle. Wouldn't be without them.
Reviewer:
variverman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
Great product and very reasonably priced. Fits our Old Town canoes well either on the gunnels or on the thwart. Put a cuzy on the can and if you go over the whole thing floats.
Reviewer:
LJ
Rating:
4
Date:
8/18/2010
Review:
Very handy. Plastic is a little flimsy but does the job it's intended for. No more water or soda rolling around in the bottom of the kayak.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Great value, worked well on my kayak...does sit at an angle but worked with it.
Reviewer:
Tom Cavanagh
Rating:
3
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
Great value, but does not fit all plastic kayaks. It fits one of my two kayaks.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
4
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
works Ok but doesn't mount at a 90 degree it sits more at 45 degree when clamped to the rim of the cockpit and you need a sealed container or it spills.I made a small bracket to keep it at a 90 degree. Would recommend
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.211.73.232 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat