Can-Panion Cup Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Can-Panion Cup Holder Product Details.
$2.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Canoeing Anne
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2010
Review:
These cup holders are a life saver! Or should I say Drink saver! We use them in the canoes all the time. And our friends saw ours and got them for their kayaks and they work great there too! and they are such a great price! Woohoo!
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2010
Review:
Can't be beat for the price. Holds can pretty straight on our Delta kayaks and accommodates a can cooler holder. Also got an extra one for my sister who has a Dagger kayak and works pretty well, but sits at a slight angle. Wouldn't be without them.
Reviewer:
variverman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
Great product and very reasonably priced. Fits our Old Town canoes well either on the gunnels or on the thwart. Put a cuzy on the can and if you go over the whole thing floats.
Reviewer:
LJ
Rating:
4
Date:
8/18/2010
Review:
Very handy. Plastic is a little flimsy but does the job it's intended for. No more water or soda rolling around in the bottom of the kayak.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Great value, worked well on my kayak...does sit at an angle but worked with it.
Reviewer:
Tom Cavanagh
Rating:
3
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
Great value, but does not fit all plastic kayaks. It fits one of my two kayaks.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
4
Date:
8/6/2010
Review:
works Ok but doesn't mount at a 90 degree it sits more at 45 degree when clamped to the rim of the cockpit and you need a sealed container or it spills.I made a small bracket to keep it at a 90 degree. Would recommend
Reviewer:
Pat
Rating:
4
Date:
7/23/2010
Review:
I agree with other reviewers: it is a bit floppy and moves around, but it has kept my water bottle where I can reach it and not rolling around on the bottom of my kayak. It is definitely worth the price.
Reviewer:
Rob G
Rating:
3
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
This product worked well for one kayak, but was a little off level on the other. I think it was because of the way the lip is formed. On either one, they seem to get in the way of entering, so we have to move them out of the way first, or just remove it and put back on once on the water.
Reviewer:
Beverly
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2010
Review:
The cup holders are great and they fit exactly as they are pictured. It's nice to be able to bring along a bottle of water while paddling. The strange thing is I couldn't find these items anywhere in Massachusetts! Thanks.
Reviewer:
RWelch
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Great little holder for the money. I use on sailbaot. Very steady.
Reviewer:
Ann
Rating:
4
Date:
7/9/2010
Review:
Although this cup holder is a little floppy for us; we've been perfectly satisfied with it. It has been perfect for the price, that's for sure.
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.64.152 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat