Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Can-Panion Cup Holder
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
 
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Not much needs to be said about this great invention. It is so simple, so inexpensive and solves that problem when they fail to put a cup holder in the kayak, or even worse, put one in there but locate it in a goofy place.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
I received my order in Toronto Canada, in less then One week. Very happy with Can panion product and service.
Reviewer:
Kipp Gorinski
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
The perfect solution for keeping your "beverage" upright. Used it on a canoe and my camping chair. Should have brought 10 with me. I could have sold them all. Best price on the net too!!!
Reviewer:
christine
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
works awesome for the kayaks. Holds the drinks in place for easy reach.
Reviewer:
Kristen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2011
Review:
Fit perfectly on both rented canoes (One aluminum, the other plastic) GREAT FIND!!!!
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
3
Date:
7/10/2011
Review:
Works ok on my oldtown canoe. It tends to pop off easily and is not real stable but does hold my cans.
Reviewer:
Mandy
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2011
Review:
Perfect for my sit in kayak. Held my water bottle well.
Reviewer:
Nancy Theriault
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2011
Review:
works just as its supposed to.
Reviewer:
William
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2011
Review:
Very convenient, holds different sizes of bottles/cups/cans. Easy snap on style holder. Cheap and better than some of the more expensive types.
Reviewer:
Jason Carpenter
Rating:
2
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
Doesn't fit my pelican kayak, but fits my old town, so it only gets two stars. other wise it does the job.
Reviewer:
Rod C
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2011
Review:
Nice utility cup holder. I suggest adding a piece of velcro on installation as I am ordering my second set. They tend to float away on a spill!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
4
Date:
5/5/2011
Review:
Works great on my canoe. Fits better when you use a foam can holder around your water bottle.
Reviewer:
Andy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2011
Review:
These work great! They are designed to fit anywhere and they stay put. I am very happy with this purchase.
<<      3         >>
Live chat by BoldChat