Can-Panion Cup Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Can-Panion Cup Holder Product Details.
$2.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Nancy Theriault
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2011
Review:
works just as its supposed to.
Reviewer:
William
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2011
Review:
Very convenient, holds different sizes of bottles/cups/cans. Easy snap on style holder. Cheap and better than some of the more expensive types.
Reviewer:
Jason Carpenter
Rating:
2
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
Doesn't fit my pelican kayak, but fits my old town, so it only gets two stars. other wise it does the job.
Reviewer:
Rod C
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2011
Review:
Nice utility cup holder. I suggest adding a piece of velcro on installation as I am ordering my second set. They tend to float away on a spill!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
4
Date:
5/5/2011
Review:
Works great on my canoe. Fits better when you use a foam can holder around your water bottle.
Reviewer:
Andy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2011
Review:
These work great! They are designed to fit anywhere and they stay put. I am very happy with this purchase.
Reviewer:
Sdhl@aol.com
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2011
Review:
The can-panions have been the best little present ever for all the members in my canoe club. Everyone has loved it and I found it's great for gadgets and not just drinks. We decorate our boats for Christmas with battery lights. With the cup holder I can fit 2 packs of batteries inside and then run the lights from each pack at center of boat to the ends. Do it on each side and not need heavy tape or chance getting the batteries wet. Everyone wanted one so this year they all got one. I think we'll all have at least 2 to use for decorating and then when canoeing put a huggie inside and it can hold small things like sunglasses and snacks and easier to reach and get than in a zip up. I am the most popular person in our club and it didn't cost $$$$
Reviewer:
Denise
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2010
Review:
I have a 6 person Polaris with 2 cupholders. The Can- Panion cup holder was exactly what I was looking for to add 4 more holders. They clip on to any surface and are VERY sturdy. I would definitly recommemend this product!
Reviewer:
Stephany
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2010
Review:
Works great! Sturdy, inexpensive and MADE IN THE USA! What more could one ask for? And ACK is first class all the way.
Reviewer:
Stephany
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2010
Review:
Works great! Sturdy, inexpensive and MADE IN THE USA! What more could one ask for? And ACK is first class all the way.
Reviewer:
kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2010
Review:
works great.fits well on both my wilderness pungo and tandem
Reviewer:
Stone
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2010
Review:
The cup holders work great! Just what I was hoping for. Now we can float the creek and not worry about our drinks spilling in the bottom of the canoe.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.46.21 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat