FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Can-Panion Cup Holder
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
 
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Friday 11/28/2014.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Not much needs to be said about this great invention. It is so simple, so inexpensive and solves that problem when they fail to put a cup holder in the kayak, or even worse, put one in there but locate it in a goofy place.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kipp Gorinski
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
The perfect solution for keeping your "beverage" upright. Used it on a canoe and my camping chair. Should have brought 10 with me. I could have sold them all. Best price on the net too!!!
Reviewer:
christine
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
works awesome for the kayaks. Holds the drinks in place for easy reach.
Reviewer:
Kristen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2011
Review:
Fit perfectly on both rented canoes (One aluminum, the other plastic) GREAT FIND!!!!
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
3
Date:
7/10/2011
Review:
Works ok on my oldtown canoe. It tends to pop off easily and is not real stable but does hold my cans.
Reviewer:
Mandy
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2011
Review:
Perfect for my sit in kayak. Held my water bottle well.
Reviewer:
Nancy Theriault
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2011
Review:
works just as its supposed to.
Reviewer:
William
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2011
Review:
Very convenient, holds different sizes of bottles/cups/cans. Easy snap on style holder. Cheap and better than some of the more expensive types.
Reviewer:
Jason Carpenter
Rating:
2
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
Doesn't fit my pelican kayak, but fits my old town, so it only gets two stars. other wise it does the job.
Reviewer:
Rod C
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2011
Review:
Nice utility cup holder. I suggest adding a piece of velcro on installation as I am ordering my second set. They tend to float away on a spill!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
4
Date:
5/5/2011
Review:
Works great on my canoe. Fits better when you use a foam can holder around your water bottle.
Reviewer:
Andy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2011
Review:
These work great! They are designed to fit anywhere and they stay put. I am very happy with this purchase.
Reviewer:
Sdhl@aol.com
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2011
Review:
The can-panions have been the best little present ever for all the members in my canoe club. Everyone has loved it and I found it's great for gadgets and not just drinks. We decorate our boats for Christmas with battery lights. With the cup holder I can fit 2 packs of batteries inside and then run the lights from each pack at center of boat to the ends. Do it on each side and not need heavy tape or chance getting the batteries wet. Everyone wanted one so this year they all got one. I think we'll all have at least 2 to use for decorating and then when canoeing put a huggie inside and it can hold small things like sunglasses and snacks and easier to reach and get than in a zip up. I am the most popular person in our club and it didn't cost $$$$
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.22.2.150 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat