Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Can-Panion Cup Holder
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
 
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Can-Panion Cup Holder allows you to take your favorite beverage along in any sit-inside kayak or canoe that comes with or without cup holders. The Can-Panion Cup Holder easily attaches to the side of the kayak's cockpit rim or the canoe's gunwale to give you that much needed cup holder.

• Turn almost any canoe or kayak into a cup-holding vessel
• Fits on the rim of a sit-inside kayaks cockpit or a canoes gunwale
• Allows you to take your favorite beverage along on your trip
• Available in 9 different colors
Item #: 1115
Material: Nylon
Made in: USA 
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Army Green CAN3179 0899835002040
Black CAN3512 0899835002002
Blue CAN2596 0899835002026
Lavender CAN13159 0899835002095
Orange CAN2591 0899835002033
Pink CAN13160 0899835002064
Purple CAN13158 0899835002101
Red CAN3608 0899835002019
Teal CAN13157 0899835021188
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Can-Panion Cup Holder please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Not much needs to be said about this great invention. It is so simple, so inexpensive and solves that problem when they fail to put a cup holder in the kayak, or even worse, put one in there but locate it in a goofy place.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
christine
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
works awesome for the kayaks. Holds the drinks in place for easy reach.
Reviewer:
Kristen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2011
Review:
Fit perfectly on both rented canoes (One aluminum, the other plastic) GREAT FIND!!!!
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
3
Date:
7/10/2011
Review:
Works ok on my oldtown canoe. It tends to pop off easily and is not real stable but does hold my cans.
Reviewer:
Mandy
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2011
Review:
Perfect for my sit in kayak. Held my water bottle well.
Reviewer:
Nancy Theriault
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2011
Review:
works just as its supposed to.
Reviewer:
William
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2011
Review:
Very convenient, holds different sizes of bottles/cups/cans. Easy snap on style holder. Cheap and better than some of the more expensive types.
Reviewer:
Jason Carpenter
Rating:
2
Date:
5/25/2011
Review:
Doesn't fit my pelican kayak, but fits my old town, so it only gets two stars. other wise it does the job.
Reviewer:
Rod C
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2011
Review:
Nice utility cup holder. I suggest adding a piece of velcro on installation as I am ordering my second set. They tend to float away on a spill!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
4
Date:
5/5/2011
Review:
Works great on my canoe. Fits better when you use a foam can holder around your water bottle.
Reviewer:
Andy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2011
Review:
These work great! They are designed to fit anywhere and they stay put. I am very happy with this purchase.
Reviewer:
Sdhl@aol.com
Rating:
5
Date:
1/6/2011
Review:
The can-panions have been the best little present ever for all the members in my canoe club. Everyone has loved it and I found it's great for gadgets and not just drinks. We decorate our boats for Christmas with battery lights. With the cup holder I can fit 2 packs of batteries inside and then run the lights from each pack at center of boat to the ends. Do it on each side and not need heavy tape or chance getting the batteries wet. Everyone wanted one so this year they all got one. I think we'll all have at least 2 to use for decorating and then when canoeing put a huggie inside and it can hold small things like sunglasses and snacks and easier to reach and get than in a zip up. I am the most popular person in our club and it didn't cost $$$$
Reviewer:
Denise
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2010
Review:
I have a 6 person Polaris with 2 cupholders. The Can- Panion cup holder was exactly what I was looking for to add 4 more holders. They clip on to any surface and are VERY sturdy. I would definitly recommemend this product!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.163.230 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat