Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Can-Panion Cup Holder
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
 
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Not much needs to be said about this great invention. It is so simple, so inexpensive and solves that problem when they fail to put a cup holder in the kayak, or even worse, put one in there but locate it in a goofy place.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Wendy
Rating:
3
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
It wont work on my kayake, but Im going to try to improvise it and make it work somehow.
Reviewer:
Tim
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
These cup holders are great. We rented canoes for a camping weekend and they kept our beer, water, drinks close. They are universal and even fit my large camel bak water bottles. We did the same trip last year without these and there is no where to hold your drink on a canoe. These are a must have. Customer service was great, my original order was one color and emailed immediately to change to assorted colors and i received a response within minutes.
Reviewer:
Betsy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2012
Review:
It is a handy little cup holder that stays in place once clipped on the kayak and stays out of my way when getting in and out and paddling.
Reviewer:
Joey from Madison
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
Awesome product! It works perfectly for my canoe, place it anywhere on the gunnels and go! No more spilled drinks in the bottom of the canoe. Doesnt fit a lot of kayaks, but great for canoes, and the price cant be beat.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2012
Review:
Works great and for the price you cant beat it.
Reviewer:
DangerRoss
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2012
Review:
Cannot complain about the Can Panion for the price.
Reviewer:
sunspotbaby
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2011
Review:
It such a simple, inexpensive product..but works great! It fits the lip of the kayak great, just beware if you have an extra wide lip..might not work for you. This is well worth the price!
Reviewer:
sunspotbaby
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2011
Review:
It such a simple, inexpensive product..but works great! It fits the lip of the kayak great, just beware if you have an extra wide lip..might not work for you. This is well worth the price!
Reviewer:
Beth
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2011
Review:
Ship quick.....great for our Kayaks!
Reviewer:
Joanne
Rating:
4
Date:
9/12/2011
Review:
I love it I just wish it was a little bit deeper to hold water bottles without them falling out but you can't go wrong for the price
Reviewer:
Glenn S
Rating:
3
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
Standard bike bottles are a bit too tall, use smaller (shorter), bottles and it does what its supposed to, and cheaply at that.
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
I received my order in Toronto Canada, in less then One week. Very happy with Can panion product and service.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.82.201 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat