Can-Panion Cup Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Can-Panion Cup Holder Product Details.
$2.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2012
Review:
Works great and for the price you cant beat it.
Reviewer:
DangerRoss
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2012
Review:
Cannot complain about the Can Panion for the price.
Reviewer:
sunspotbaby
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2011
Review:
It such a simple, inexpensive product..but works great! It fits the lip of the kayak great, just beware if you have an extra wide lip..might not work for you. This is well worth the price!
Reviewer:
Beth
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2011
Review:
Ship quick.....great for our Kayaks!
Reviewer:
Joanne
Rating:
4
Date:
9/12/2011
Review:
I love it I just wish it was a little bit deeper to hold water bottles without them falling out but you can't go wrong for the price
Reviewer:
Glenn S
Rating:
3
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
Standard bike bottles are a bit too tall, use smaller (shorter), bottles and it does what its supposed to, and cheaply at that.
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
I received my order in Toronto Canada, in less then One week. Very happy with Can panion product and service.
Reviewer:
Kipp Gorinski
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
The perfect solution for keeping your "beverage" upright. Used it on a canoe and my camping chair. Should have brought 10 with me. I could have sold them all. Best price on the net too!!!
Reviewer:
christine
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
works awesome for the kayaks. Holds the drinks in place for easy reach.
Reviewer:
Kristen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2011
Review:
Fit perfectly on both rented canoes (One aluminum, the other plastic) GREAT FIND!!!!
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
3
Date:
7/10/2011
Review:
Works ok on my oldtown canoe. It tends to pop off easily and is not real stable but does hold my cans.
Reviewer:
Mandy
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2011
Review:
Perfect for my sit in kayak. Held my water bottle well.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.122.194 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat