FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Can-Panion Cup Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Can-Panion Cup Holder Product Details.
$2.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Betsy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2012
Review:
It is a handy little cup holder that stays in place once clipped on the kayak and stays out of my way when getting in and out and paddling.
Reviewer:
Joey from Madison
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
Awesome product! It works perfectly for my canoe, place it anywhere on the gunnels and go! No more spilled drinks in the bottom of the canoe. Doesnt fit a lot of kayaks, but great for canoes, and the price cant be beat.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2012
Review:
Works great and for the price you cant beat it.
Reviewer:
DangerRoss
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2012
Review:
Cannot complain about the Can Panion for the price.
Reviewer:
sunspotbaby
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2011
Review:
It such a simple, inexpensive product..but works great! It fits the lip of the kayak great, just beware if you have an extra wide lip..might not work for you. This is well worth the price!
Reviewer:
Beth
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2011
Review:
Ship quick.....great for our Kayaks!
Reviewer:
Joanne
Rating:
4
Date:
9/12/2011
Review:
I love it I just wish it was a little bit deeper to hold water bottles without them falling out but you can't go wrong for the price
Reviewer:
Glenn S
Rating:
3
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
Standard bike bottles are a bit too tall, use smaller (shorter), bottles and it does what its supposed to, and cheaply at that.
Reviewer:
steve
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2011
Review:
I received my order in Toronto Canada, in less then One week. Very happy with Can panion product and service.
Reviewer:
Kipp Gorinski
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
The perfect solution for keeping your "beverage" upright. Used it on a canoe and my camping chair. Should have brought 10 with me. I could have sold them all. Best price on the net too!!!
Reviewer:
christine
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
works awesome for the kayaks. Holds the drinks in place for easy reach.
Reviewer:
Kristen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2011
Review:
Fit perfectly on both rented canoes (One aluminum, the other plastic) GREAT FIND!!!!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.119.238 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat