Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Can-Panion Cup Holder

Can-Panion Cup Holder

$2.99
 
 
Can-Panion Cup Holder
$2.99

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Not much needs to be said about this great invention. It is so simple, so inexpensive and solves that problem when they fail to put a cup holder in the kayak, or even worse, put one in there but locate it in a goofy place.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chestatee Ga
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2013
Review:
For the money and simplicity of installation - perfect.
Reviewer:
JSmith
Rating:
1
Date:
9/21/2013
Review:
Extremely flimsy. Does not hold drink upright.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2013
Review:
Had one of these before---lost it on a "wet exit" :-) So,ordered another AND a backup.This holder works well!
Reviewer:
greg
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2013
Review:
We wanted drink holders for our canoe, these snap over the gunnel pretty well and seem to do the job. Time will tell about the quality and durability.
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
4
Date:
5/29/2013
Review:
The cup holder works well enough. I was hoping to use it for my thermos of coffee, and it doesn't support it so well. For a can I imagine it works just fine. For 3 bucks, it's probably tough to beat. :)
Reviewer:
Canoe Boat Driver
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2013
Review:
Ordered a couple of these last summer for a canoe trip and they worked awesome! Had to order a few more for the rest of the group for this year's trip!
Reviewer:
Craigo
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Worked great. Kept beverage very stable. Cheap.
Reviewer:
Wendy
Rating:
3
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
It wont work on my kayake, but Im going to try to improvise it and make it work somehow.
Reviewer:
Tim
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
These cup holders are great. We rented canoes for a camping weekend and they kept our beer, water, drinks close. They are universal and even fit my large camel bak water bottles. We did the same trip last year without these and there is no where to hold your drink on a canoe. These are a must have. Customer service was great, my original order was one color and emailed immediately to change to assorted colors and i received a response within minutes.
Reviewer:
Betsy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2012
Review:
It is a handy little cup holder that stays in place once clipped on the kayak and stays out of my way when getting in and out and paddling.
Reviewer:
Joey from Madison
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
Awesome product! It works perfectly for my canoe, place it anywhere on the gunnels and go! No more spilled drinks in the bottom of the canoe. Doesnt fit a lot of kayaks, but great for canoes, and the price cant be beat.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2012
Review:
Works great and for the price you cant beat it.
Live Chat