Can-Panion Cup Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Can-Panion Cup Holder Product Details.
$2.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
richinnc
Rating:
4
Date:
10/9/2013
Review:
The order came quickly with no problems. The cup holder worked but had a tendency to swing beneath the gunnel when there was a drink can placed in it. The drink can didnt fall out but it did not remain verticle. A minor annoyance at best.
Reviewer:
Chestatee Ga
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2013
Review:
For the money and simplicity of installation - perfect.
Reviewer:
JSmith
Rating:
1
Date:
9/21/2013
Review:
Extremely flimsy. Does not hold drink upright.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2013
Review:
Had one of these before---lost it on a "wet exit" :-) So,ordered another AND a backup.This holder works well!
Reviewer:
greg
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2013
Review:
We wanted drink holders for our canoe, these snap over the gunnel pretty well and seem to do the job. Time will tell about the quality and durability.
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
4
Date:
5/29/2013
Review:
The cup holder works well enough. I was hoping to use it for my thermos of coffee, and it doesn't support it so well. For a can I imagine it works just fine. For 3 bucks, it's probably tough to beat. :)
Reviewer:
Canoe Boat Driver
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2013
Review:
Ordered a couple of these last summer for a canoe trip and they worked awesome! Had to order a few more for the rest of the group for this year's trip!
Reviewer:
Craigo
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Worked great. Kept beverage very stable. Cheap.
Reviewer:
Wendy
Rating:
3
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
It wont work on my kayake, but Im going to try to improvise it and make it work somehow.
Reviewer:
Tim
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
These cup holders are great. We rented canoes for a camping weekend and they kept our beer, water, drinks close. They are universal and even fit my large camel bak water bottles. We did the same trip last year without these and there is no where to hold your drink on a canoe. These are a must have. Customer service was great, my original order was one color and emailed immediately to change to assorted colors and i received a response within minutes.
Reviewer:
Betsy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2012
Review:
It is a handy little cup holder that stays in place once clipped on the kayak and stays out of my way when getting in and out and paddling.
Reviewer:
Joey from Madison
Rating:
5
Date:
7/8/2012
Review:
Awesome product! It works perfectly for my canoe, place it anywhere on the gunnels and go! No more spilled drinks in the bottom of the canoe. Doesnt fit a lot of kayaks, but great for canoes, and the price cant be beat.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.202.148 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat