FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Can-Panion Cup Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Can-Panion Cup Holder Product Details.
$2.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Great product
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Looks great and works well. What else is there to say? Well thanks to ACK for providing a great product at a great price.
Reviewer:
CrazimunkiCalifornia
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2014
Review:
Works great.. Held my beer and cell phone.
Reviewer:
RAinsworth
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2014
Review:
We have group of 15 or so people who go to the beach in Destin, FL every year. We all rent the wooden beach chairs there and every year I've thought we needed a cup holder that would attach to the chair so that we wouldn't have to set our drinks (styro cups, beer cozies, etc) in the sand. So I bought 20 of these to hand out to the group. They worked beautifully!! They attached firmly to the arm of the wooden beach chair and held any kind of drink we put in them. Saw some reviews on here about the plastic clip breaking, but none of ours broke. Maybe the breaking was due to colder areas where the plastic could get more brittle (just an idea), but in the 70-80 degrees of the Florida panhandle it was never an issue. Highly recommend them for use on rental wooden beach chairs!
Reviewer:
richinnc
Rating:
4
Date:
10/9/2013
Review:
The order came quickly with no problems. The cup holder worked but had a tendency to swing beneath the gunnel when there was a drink can placed in it. The drink can didnt fall out but it did not remain verticle. A minor annoyance at best.
Reviewer:
Chestatee Ga
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2013
Review:
For the money and simplicity of installation - perfect.
Reviewer:
JSmith
Rating:
1
Date:
9/21/2013
Review:
Extremely flimsy. Does not hold drink upright.
Reviewer:
Don
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2013
Review:
Had one of these before---lost it on a "wet exit" :-) So,ordered another AND a backup.This holder works well!
Reviewer:
greg
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2013
Review:
We wanted drink holders for our canoe, these snap over the gunnel pretty well and seem to do the job. Time will tell about the quality and durability.
Reviewer:
Amy
Rating:
4
Date:
5/29/2013
Review:
The cup holder works well enough. I was hoping to use it for my thermos of coffee, and it doesn't support it so well. For a can I imagine it works just fine. For 3 bucks, it's probably tough to beat. :)
Reviewer:
Canoe Boat Driver
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2013
Review:
Ordered a couple of these last summer for a canoe trip and they worked awesome! Had to order a few more for the rest of the group for this year's trip!
Reviewer:
Craigo
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2012
Review:
Worked great. Kept beverage very stable. Cheap.
Reviewer:
Wendy
Rating:
3
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
It wont work on my kayake, but Im going to try to improvise it and make it work somehow.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.19.35 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat