Home > Kayaking > Dry Bags, Boxes & Cases > Dry Bags & Stuff Sacks > NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - MED
NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - MED
$28.95
 
NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - MED
$28.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Tuff Sacks feature the innovative StormStrip system. This .35-mm vinyl closure ensures you're getting the most waterproof bag of its kind. A heavy 1000-denier 18-oz. body and 34-oz. PVC/polyester bottom combine to create a bag that will last you for years to come.

• 34-oz. PVC/polyester bottom
• A bag that will last you for years
• Includes tie-down D-ring on closure
• Medium or Large bags are ideal for sleeping bags and clothes
Item #: 111
Height: 20"
Diameter: 9.5"
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Blue 55023.01.103 0603403945215
Green 55023.01.104 0603403945253
Red 55023.01.105 0603403945277
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - MED please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I can't stress enough about the importance of theses bags. Cameras, cell phones, sandwiches; anything that needs to stay dry inside your kayak must be in an NRS Tuff sack Dry bag. Get several sizes and colors for ease of packing and storing.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
philthepainter
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2010
Review:
Once again, NRS has hit a home run with this Tuff Sack Dry bag, I contacted my awesome Austin Kayak magic woman Ms. Kate, she educated me about owning NRS dry bags, and told me about their quality features, and once again, it was a slam dunk. I kayak in Northeast Florida, in the salt water inter-coastal waterways and all of it's channels. The coldest winter in Florida's long history has really put all of my kayak gear to the test. The NRS Tuff Sack, Mediium size was perfect for all my Gore-Tex, my NRS Cross-4 kayak boots, and both of my NRS paddle jackets. The dry bag is super handy, fits in my center square water proof hatch, and rolls up and allows zero water to get at your gear. The medium was bigger than I pictured it, but was very glad that I went with that size, all my gear fits and allows me to roll it up several time to fit and stay dry totally. I do think the next dry bag that I purchase from Austin Kayak from NRS will be the same dry bag, but with the transparent side, it would be easy to see exactly the gear that you want and pack it accordingly. NRS and Kate and folks at Austin Kayak simply rock, when you are ready to get on the water, contact them and you will experience a customer service rush!~ See ya on the water!
Reviewer:
Duayne Green Okinawa JP
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2009
Review:
WOW this bag is huge. It may say medium but you are getting a 22 LITER bag here. If you plan on putting this IN a kayak (the inner cavity) you might want to go with a small unless you have a LARGE hatch. Great bag though VERY RUGGED.
Reviewer:
Scott Wallenbeck
Rating:
4
Date:
8/8/2009
Review:
Love this product. It is larger than I had expected though.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
4/24/2009
Review:
I have only used it twice but so far, so good. Its pretty big and everything stayed dry as advertised.
Reviewer:
Patrick
Rating:
4
Date:
2/23/2008
Review:
These bags were perfect for my most recent camping trip. I used one for my bedding and one for my clothes. Everything stayed dry for the entire trip.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.156.29 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat