Home > Kayaking > Dry Bags, Boxes & Cases > Dry Bags & Stuff Sacks > NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - MED
NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - MED
$28.95
 
NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - MED
$28.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Tuff Sacks feature the innovative StormStrip system. This .35-mm vinyl closure ensures you're getting the most waterproof bag of its kind. A heavy 1000-denier 18-oz. body and 34-oz. PVC/polyester bottom combine to create a bag that will last you for years to come.

• 34-oz. PVC/polyester bottom
• A bag that will last you for years
• Includes tie-down D-ring on closure
• Medium or Large bags are ideal for sleeping bags and clothes
Item #: 111
Height: 20"
Diameter: 9.5"
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Blue 55023.01.103 0603403945215
Green 55023.01.104 0603403945253
Red 55023.01.105 0603403945277
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - MED please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I can't stress enough about the importance of theses bags. Cameras, cell phones, sandwiches; anything that needs to stay dry inside your kayak must be in an NRS Tuff sack Dry bag. Get several sizes and colors for ease of packing and storing.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mr. Mango
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2013
Review:
Perfect fit for center hatch on the Tarpon 100. Camera, keys, phone, ipod with portable speaker easily stored.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
4
Date:
1/17/2013
Review:
Good quality bag.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
More room than I expected and keeps things dry as a bone. Heavy duty material that I suspect will last as long as I need.
Reviewer:
jeepx3
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2012
Review:
NRS tuff sack is a heavy duty made dry sack that keeps the stuff on the inside dry. Thats what its suppose to do.
Reviewer:
Moatengator
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2011
Review:
Excellent quality again for NRS. I highly recommend this brand.
Reviewer:
Curtisp
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2011
Review:
Very good quality. Bought two of them for all my gear. NRS has a good reputation for quality. I would buy again if I had to.
Reviewer:
Russ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2011
Review:
Great quality, easy use - no excuse to have anything wet ever again!!! My only complaint is that I need to buy a couple of more now that I see this is the "dry" answer for all my kayaking needs.
Reviewer:
S.Curtis
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
Nice bag it is huge and holds a ton.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
These are of very good quality and construction. The medium bag was much larger than I had expected, plenty of room for a change of cloths. Always a good idea to carry a dry set of clothing. ACK as always was quick to get my order out, no delay.
Reviewer:
Mike G
Rating:
4
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
nice bag, good value
Reviewer:
montana3802
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2010
Review:
Great bag. Holds lots of stuff and easy to close. Everything I have purchased that was made by NRS has lived up to my expectations.
Reviewer:
Jason Bullard
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Quality build tough construction. About the length of a large pillow case. Will roll down to the size of a bowling ball. Great product!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.20.28.193 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat