Home > Kayaking > Dry Bags, Boxes & Cases > Dry Bags & Stuff Sacks > NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - MED
NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - MED
$28.95
 
NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - MED
$28.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Tuff Sacks feature the innovative StormStrip system. This .35-mm vinyl closure ensures you're getting the most waterproof bag of its kind. A heavy 1000-denier 18-oz. body and 34-oz. PVC/polyester bottom combine to create a bag that will last you for years to come.

• 34-oz. PVC/polyester bottom
• A bag that will last you for years
• Includes tie-down D-ring on closure
• Medium or Large bags are ideal for sleeping bags and clothes
Item #: 111
Height: 20"
Diameter: 9.5"
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Blue 55023.01.103 0603403945215
Green 55023.01.104 0603403945253
Red 55023.01.105 0603403945277
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - MED please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mr. Mango
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2013
Review:
Perfect fit for center hatch on the Tarpon 100. Camera, keys, phone, ipod with portable speaker easily stored.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
4
Date:
1/17/2013
Review:
Good quality bag.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
More room than I expected and keeps things dry as a bone. Heavy duty material that I suspect will last as long as I need.
Reviewer:
jeepx3
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2012
Review:
NRS tuff sack is a heavy duty made dry sack that keeps the stuff on the inside dry. Thats what its suppose to do.
Reviewer:
Moatengator
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2011
Review:
Excellent quality again for NRS. I highly recommend this brand.
Reviewer:
Curtisp
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2011
Review:
Very good quality. Bought two of them for all my gear. NRS has a good reputation for quality. I would buy again if I had to.
Reviewer:
Russ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2011
Review:
Great quality, easy use - no excuse to have anything wet ever again!!! My only complaint is that I need to buy a couple of more now that I see this is the "dry" answer for all my kayaking needs.
Reviewer:
S.Curtis
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
Nice bag it is huge and holds a ton.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
These are of very good quality and construction. The medium bag was much larger than I had expected, plenty of room for a change of cloths. Always a good idea to carry a dry set of clothing. ACK as always was quick to get my order out, no delay.
Reviewer:
Mike G
Rating:
4
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
nice bag, good value
Reviewer:
montana3802
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2010
Review:
Great bag. Holds lots of stuff and easy to close. Everything I have purchased that was made by NRS has lived up to my expectations.
Reviewer:
Jason Bullard
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Quality build tough construction. About the length of a large pillow case. Will roll down to the size of a bowling ball. Great product!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.157.103 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat