FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Dry Bags, Boxes & Cases > Dry Bags & Stuff Sacks > NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - MED
NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - MED
$28.95
 
NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - MED
$28.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I can't stress enough about the importance of theses bags. Cameras, cell phones, sandwiches; anything that needs to stay dry inside your kayak must be in an NRS Tuff sack Dry bag. Get several sizes and colors for ease of packing and storing.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mr. Mango
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2013
Review:
Perfect fit for center hatch on the Tarpon 100. Camera, keys, phone, ipod with portable speaker easily stored.
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
4
Date:
1/17/2013
Review:
Good quality bag.
Reviewer:
Jamie in MA
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
More room than I expected and keeps things dry as a bone. Heavy duty material that I suspect will last as long as I need.
Reviewer:
jeepx3
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2012
Review:
NRS tuff sack is a heavy duty made dry sack that keeps the stuff on the inside dry. Thats what its suppose to do.
Reviewer:
Moatengator
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2011
Review:
Excellent quality again for NRS. I highly recommend this brand.
Reviewer:
Curtisp
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2011
Review:
Very good quality. Bought two of them for all my gear. NRS has a good reputation for quality. I would buy again if I had to.
Reviewer:
Russ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2011
Review:
Great quality, easy use - no excuse to have anything wet ever again!!! My only complaint is that I need to buy a couple of more now that I see this is the "dry" answer for all my kayaking needs.
Reviewer:
S.Curtis
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
Nice bag it is huge and holds a ton.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
These are of very good quality and construction. The medium bag was much larger than I had expected, plenty of room for a change of cloths. Always a good idea to carry a dry set of clothing. ACK as always was quick to get my order out, no delay.
Reviewer:
Mike G
Rating:
4
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
nice bag, good value
Reviewer:
montana3802
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2010
Review:
Great bag. Holds lots of stuff and easy to close. Everything I have purchased that was made by NRS has lived up to my expectations.
Reviewer:
Jason Bullard
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Quality build tough construction. About the length of a large pillow case. Will roll down to the size of a bowling ball. Great product!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.82.216.134 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat