Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Books, DVDs & Stickers > Kayak Fishing: Ultimate Guide DVD
Kayak Fishing: Ultimate Guide DVD
MSRP:  $19.95
$18.95
 
Kayak Fishing: Ultimate Guide DVD
MSRP:  $19.95
$18.95 You Save: $1.00(5%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This takes the book to a new level. The pictures in the book were stunning, the DVD takes you to those places but only that much better in movie format. You will learn how to fish from your kayak while enjoying the great surroundings. This video will make you want to get outside.
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ron williams
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2011
Review:
Very informative. I learned a lot.
Reviewer:
jwarren
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2011
Review:
I'm new to kayaking so this CD was very helpful. I did feel they could have covered more on strokes and situations beyond the basic forward, back, and sweep stroke. Still, worthwhile.
Reviewer:
jwalker
Rating:
2
Date:
7/29/2010
Review:
this dvd was not bad it just didn't have a hole lot about fishing. It was more like this is a kayak and this is a rod holder oh yea this is a paddle?
Reviewer:
J. A. Bartley
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Item as described. Prompt shipping. Excellent service.
Reviewer:
LKG
Rating:
4
Date:
10/7/2009
Review:
Best overview of fishing from a kayak that I've seen.
Reviewer:
Robert
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2009
Review:
The DVD Kayak Fishing was worth every penny,especially for a novice kayaker! It was as if I was getting both a Basic Kayak and Fishing DVD for the price of One DVD! Thanks Please keep promoting this DVD even from a safety standpoint it is a valuable tool !
Reviewer:
Miguel Cruz
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2009
Review:
This is a very good instruction material. I'm a beginner, so I learned the minimal and more to go outside and fish on my kayak.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
4
Date:
10/13/2008
Review:
A well made video with lots of solid, sound advice. Quite well-rounded. Wish it ran even longer.
Reviewer:
les
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2008
Review:
I thought it was a really well made video .. it helped me a lot before I set foot in my new Kayak. Although nothing can replace live instruction. I think this is an excellent video and gives lots of helpful instruction.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.204.182.118 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat