Kayak Fishing: Ultimate Guide DVD - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Fishing: Ultimate Guide DVD Product Details.
MSRP:  $19.95
$18.95 You Save: $1.00(5%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ron williams
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2011
Review:
Very informative. I learned a lot.
Reviewer:
jwarren
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2011
Review:
I'm new to kayaking so this CD was very helpful. I did feel they could have covered more on strokes and situations beyond the basic forward, back, and sweep stroke. Still, worthwhile.
Reviewer:
jwalker
Rating:
2
Date:
7/29/2010
Review:
this dvd was not bad it just didn't have a hole lot about fishing. It was more like this is a kayak and this is a rod holder oh yea this is a paddle?
Reviewer:
J. A. Bartley
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Item as described. Prompt shipping. Excellent service.
Reviewer:
LKG
Rating:
4
Date:
10/7/2009
Review:
Best overview of fishing from a kayak that I've seen.
Reviewer:
Robert
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2009
Review:
The DVD Kayak Fishing was worth every penny,especially for a novice kayaker! It was as if I was getting both a Basic Kayak and Fishing DVD for the price of One DVD! Thanks Please keep promoting this DVD even from a safety standpoint it is a valuable tool !
Reviewer:
Miguel Cruz
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2009
Review:
This is a very good instruction material. I'm a beginner, so I learned the minimal and more to go outside and fish on my kayak.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
4
Date:
10/13/2008
Review:
A well made video with lots of solid, sound advice. Quite well-rounded. Wish it ran even longer.
Reviewer:
les
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2008
Review:
I thought it was a really well made video .. it helped me a lot before I set foot in my new Kayak. Although nothing can replace live instruction. I think this is an excellent video and gives lots of helpful instruction.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.136.119 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat