FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Native Anchor Trolley
$38.99
 
Native Anchor Trolley
$38.99
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Friday 11/28/2014.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Anchor your Native kayak (or any kayak for that matter) at the bow or the stern, no more frustration that the wind is blowing you or the current it taking you and you keep getting turn around. This trolley solves it all.
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
PimpSoTastic
Rating:
1
Date:
6/8/2011
Review:
The bungee cord built into the kit snapped the first time I tried to anchor. Got my kayak all fouled up in swift current, just about killed me.
Reviewer:
Eric Esper
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2011
Review:
An excellent product easy to install and better than the factory trollies that came with my boat.
Reviewer:
Gaucho
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2011
Review:
The blocks work great! in fact, the whole kit works great. I have installed these on my Pescador 12 yaks. oh yeah, as said many times before.. ACK rocks when it comes to customer service and super fast shipping!
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2011
Review:
Works great! Easy to install!
Reviewer:
srggator
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
Great Trolley! A must for kayak fishing!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2010
Review:
Anchor trolley is a must have - it was easy to install - usual great service from Austin!
Reviewer:
GaryW
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2010
Review:
Easy to install and use.
Reviewer:
Brandon Boren
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2010
Review:
This is by far the best anchor trolley on the market, if you are drilling holes in your kayak. It is a complete kit with everything you need for the install. Once you put one on you will not go with out one, easiest way to rotate your kayak.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2010
Review:
Easy to install, works great,quality product.
Reviewer:
dave Howe
Rating:
4
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
The installation instructions needed to be a lot more descriptive, as to the placement of the hardware. The system works well while fishing.
Reviewer:
HLorson
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2010
Review:
Extremely easy to mount with the hardware provided. Operates very well and is easy to use. It's a great addition to my kayak.
Reviewer:
Brian Hopkins
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2010
Review:
One of the most useful items I bought with my new kayak. Helps to position boat while fishing in calm type waters on a breezy day.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.122.62 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat