FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Native Anchor Trolley - Product Reviews
Return to Native Anchor Trolley Product Details.
$38.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
PimpSoTastic
Rating:
1
Date:
6/8/2011
Review:
The bungee cord built into the kit snapped the first time I tried to anchor. Got my kayak all fouled up in swift current, just about killed me.
Reviewer:
Eric Esper
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2011
Review:
An excellent product easy to install and better than the factory trollies that came with my boat.
Reviewer:
Gaucho
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2011
Review:
The blocks work great! in fact, the whole kit works great. I have installed these on my Pescador 12 yaks. oh yeah, as said many times before.. ACK rocks when it comes to customer service and super fast shipping!
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2011
Review:
Works great! Easy to install!
Reviewer:
srggator
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
Great Trolley! A must for kayak fishing!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2010
Review:
Anchor trolley is a must have - it was easy to install - usual great service from Austin!
Reviewer:
GaryW
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2010
Review:
Easy to install and use.
Reviewer:
Brandon Boren
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2010
Review:
This is by far the best anchor trolley on the market, if you are drilling holes in your kayak. It is a complete kit with everything you need for the install. Once you put one on you will not go with out one, easiest way to rotate your kayak.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2010
Review:
Easy to install, works great,quality product.
Reviewer:
dave Howe
Rating:
4
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
The installation instructions needed to be a lot more descriptive, as to the placement of the hardware. The system works well while fishing.
Reviewer:
HLorson
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2010
Review:
Extremely easy to mount with the hardware provided. Operates very well and is easy to use. It's a great addition to my kayak.
Reviewer:
Brian Hopkins
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2010
Review:
One of the most useful items I bought with my new kayak. Helps to position boat while fishing in calm type waters on a breezy day.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.140.130 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat