Native Anchor Trolley - Product Reviews
Return to Native Anchor Trolley Product Details.
$38.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
srggator
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
Great Trolley! A must for kayak fishing!
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2010
Review:
Anchor trolley is a must have - it was easy to install - usual great service from Austin!
Reviewer:
GaryW
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2010
Review:
Easy to install and use.
Reviewer:
Brandon Boren
Rating:
5
Date:
11/13/2010
Review:
This is by far the best anchor trolley on the market, if you are drilling holes in your kayak. It is a complete kit with everything you need for the install. Once you put one on you will not go with out one, easiest way to rotate your kayak.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2010
Review:
Easy to install, works great,quality product.
Reviewer:
dave Howe
Rating:
4
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
The installation instructions needed to be a lot more descriptive, as to the placement of the hardware. The system works well while fishing.
Reviewer:
HLorson
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2010
Review:
Extremely easy to mount with the hardware provided. Operates very well and is easy to use. It's a great addition to my kayak.
Reviewer:
Brian Hopkins
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2010
Review:
One of the most useful items I bought with my new kayak. Helps to position boat while fishing in calm type waters on a breezy day.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2010
Review:
Best anchor trolley system I've seen or used. Bought one for my wife's kayak. Liked it so much, I bought a second one to replace the trolley kit on my kayak that was installed by the dealer. Native items seem a bit pricey, but well worth the cost in this case.
Reviewer:
G Cook
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2010
Review:
Excellent product. Easy to Install. Only suggestion would be to incorporate a length of bungee cord between line and ring to keep line tight. Not a big problem for me because I added the bungee myself.
Reviewer:
Jason Bullard
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
This thing is a lot stronger then I ever thought. I put it to the test by anchoring in river flood current and it held! You may have to tighten and retie the line after it stretches but no biggie. Great product.
Reviewer:
Buildrob
Rating:
4
Date:
3/31/2010
Review:
Easy install. It came with all the necessary hardware. A great product.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.129.89 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat