Native Anchor Trolley - Product Reviews
Return to Native Anchor Trolley Product Details.
$38.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2012
Review:
Great product
Reviewer:
OldGems
Rating:
4
Date:
4/13/2012
Review:
Nice Product. However, I modified it a bit to keep the line from stretching over time. I installed a piece of bungee from one side of the system to the Kayak using a Pad-Eyerear of the craft. This keeps the system tight to the Kayak.
Reviewer:
TYK8088
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2012
Review:
Excellent product. I have one anchor trolley installed on each side of my Ultimate 12. It is perfect for a drift chute so I can control the position of my kayak no matter what the direction of the wind is. Perfect for bass and pike fishing in lakes.
Reviewer:
Kiteman
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2012
Review:
Easy to install, a great product.
Reviewer:
BellAir Motorsports
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2011
Review:
This anchor trolley is a great concept. It does what it is suppose to do, and is a great quality part. There are alot of ways to build your own, but this is fast and easy to do, and it looks good. You can spend more time on the water! ACK service is at its best!
Reviewer:
Rich Reitz
Rating:
1
Date:
10/1/2011
Review:
This is the only part of my Ultimate that I can do without. I put it in, but being trapped in a boat with a stuck anchor, with only 6 to 8 inches of freeboard,,,,I think you get my point.
ACK's Response:
As a precaution, anchor trolley's are not recommended for use in moving water.
Reviewer:
Rex
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2011
Review:
works real well ,used some cable clamps to keep rope parallel to the pulleys and keep tension tight,very happy
Reviewer:
Luke
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2011
Review:
Soild product, I added a piece of 1/4 inch bungee to help keep it tight to the boat when not in use.
Reviewer:
PimpSoTastic
Rating:
1
Date:
6/8/2011
Review:
The bungee cord built into the kit snapped the first time I tried to anchor. Got my kayak all fouled up in swift current, just about killed me.
Reviewer:
Eric Esper
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2011
Review:
An excellent product easy to install and better than the factory trollies that came with my boat.
Reviewer:
Gaucho
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2011
Review:
The blocks work great! in fact, the whole kit works great. I have installed these on my Pescador 12 yaks. oh yeah, as said many times before.. ACK rocks when it comes to customer service and super fast shipping!
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2011
Review:
Works great! Easy to install!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:174.129.80.166 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat