Native Anchor Trolley
$38.99
 
Native Anchor Trolley
$38.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Native Watercraft anchor trolley allows your anchor to be relocated from bow to stern or anywhere in between. This system is great for kayakers who like to fish on both rivers and lakes and who have the need for different anchoring positions. The clip and ring design of the Native Watercraft Anchor Trolley allows you to remove the clip from the ring and have an instant line to tow or secure your boat with (great for wading or tying off on shore).

• Positions anchor at stern or bow - or anywhere in between
• Includes two pulleys, line and connection ring and clip
• Hardware included for most installation applications
  • What's Inside?
  • Item #: 1106
    Part Number UPC
    AATR112
    Back to Top
      Customer Photos
    Back to Top
    Back to Top
     Reviews
    Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
    No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
    Back to Top
     Questions
    Have a question about this product?
    Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
    If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Native Anchor Trolley please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
    * Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
    ** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
    customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
    ACK Review: Anchor your Native kayak (or any kayak for that matter) at the bow or the stern, no more frustration that the wind is blowing you or the current it taking you and you keep getting turn around. This trolley solves it all.
    Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
    Rating Stars  

    Customer Reviews

    Reviewer:
    rick
    Rating:
    4
    Date:
    7/20/2012
    Review:
    good
    Reviewer:
    Cory Barnes
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    7/13/2012
    Review:
    Easy to install. Works Well. Would buy again. Would work for other yaks besides native.
    Reviewer:
    Paul and Charcoal
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    7/2/2012
    Review:
    I recently installed the Native Anchor Trolley and it works very well. Simple to change positions and allows fishing from either side of your craft.
    Reviewer:
    Hector
    Rating:
    4
    Date:
    6/28/2012
    Review:
    easy to install, easy to use, great product!
    Reviewer:
    Tony
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    5/11/2012
    Review:
    Great product
    Reviewer:
    OldGems
    Rating:
    4
    Date:
    4/13/2012
    Review:
    Nice Product. However, I modified it a bit to keep the line from stretching over time. I installed a piece of bungee from one side of the system to the Kayak using a Pad-Eyerear of the craft. This keeps the system tight to the Kayak.
    Reviewer:
    TYK8088
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    4/12/2012
    Review:
    Excellent product. I have one anchor trolley installed on each side of my Ultimate 12. It is perfect for a drift chute so I can control the position of my kayak no matter what the direction of the wind is. Perfect for bass and pike fishing in lakes.
    Reviewer:
    Kiteman
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    3/14/2012
    Review:
    Easy to install, a great product.
    Reviewer:
    BellAir Motorsports
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    10/30/2011
    Review:
    This anchor trolley is a great concept. It does what it is suppose to do, and is a great quality part. There are alot of ways to build your own, but this is fast and easy to do, and it looks good. You can spend more time on the water! ACK service is at its best!
    Reviewer:
    Rich Reitz
    Rating:
    1
    Date:
    10/1/2011
    Review:
    This is the only part of my Ultimate that I can do without. I put it in, but being trapped in a boat with a stuck anchor, with only 6 to 8 inches of freeboard,,,,I think you get my point.
    ACK's Response:
    As a precaution, anchor trolley's are not recommended for use in moving water.
    Reviewer:
    Rex
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    6/27/2011
    Review:
    works real well ,used some cable clamps to keep rope parallel to the pulleys and keep tension tight,very happy
    Reviewer:
    Luke
    Rating:
    5
    Date:
    6/27/2011
    Review:
    Soild product, I added a piece of 1/4 inch bungee to help keep it tight to the boat when not in use.
    Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
    All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
    ip:54.205.168.88 svr:55
    Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
    Live chat by BoldChat