FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Native Anchor Trolley
$38.99
 
Native Anchor Trolley
$38.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Anchor your Native kayak (or any kayak for that matter) at the bow or the stern, no more frustration that the wind is blowing you or the current it taking you and you keep getting turn around. This trolley solves it all.
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
rick
Rating:
4
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
good
Reviewer:
Cory Barnes
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Easy to install. Works Well. Would buy again. Would work for other yaks besides native.
Reviewer:
Paul and Charcoal
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2012
Review:
I recently installed the Native Anchor Trolley and it works very well. Simple to change positions and allows fishing from either side of your craft.
Reviewer:
Hector
Rating:
4
Date:
6/28/2012
Review:
easy to install, easy to use, great product!
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2012
Review:
Great product
Reviewer:
OldGems
Rating:
4
Date:
4/13/2012
Review:
Nice Product. However, I modified it a bit to keep the line from stretching over time. I installed a piece of bungee from one side of the system to the Kayak using a Pad-Eyerear of the craft. This keeps the system tight to the Kayak.
Reviewer:
TYK8088
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2012
Review:
Excellent product. I have one anchor trolley installed on each side of my Ultimate 12. It is perfect for a drift chute so I can control the position of my kayak no matter what the direction of the wind is. Perfect for bass and pike fishing in lakes.
Reviewer:
Kiteman
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2012
Review:
Easy to install, a great product.
Reviewer:
BellAir Motorsports
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2011
Review:
This anchor trolley is a great concept. It does what it is suppose to do, and is a great quality part. There are alot of ways to build your own, but this is fast and easy to do, and it looks good. You can spend more time on the water! ACK service is at its best!
Reviewer:
Rich Reitz
Rating:
1
Date:
10/1/2011
Review:
This is the only part of my Ultimate that I can do without. I put it in, but being trapped in a boat with a stuck anchor, with only 6 to 8 inches of freeboard,,,,I think you get my point.
ACK's Response:
As a precaution, anchor trolley's are not recommended for use in moving water.
Reviewer:
Rex
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2011
Review:
works real well ,used some cable clamps to keep rope parallel to the pulleys and keep tension tight,very happy
Reviewer:
Luke
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2011
Review:
Soild product, I added a piece of 1/4 inch bungee to help keep it tight to the boat when not in use.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.20.34.144 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat