Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Advanced Elements PackLite 4-Part Kayak Paddle
Advanced Elements PackLite 4-Part Kayak Paddle
$79.99
 
Advanced Elements PackLite 4-Part Kayak Paddle
$79.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: It's real simple...You got a great inflatable kayak because it fits in a small space so why would you stop being space efficient? The Advanced Elements packlite 4-part paddle breaks down for easy transportation and storage without giving up the performance you need.
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steve Baux
Rating:
3
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
Nice size, packs good. But very difficult to separate the two straight pieces.
Reviewer:
Cathy Smith
Rating:
4
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
love the weight of this paddle - wish it was more adjustable as to size and easier to dis-assemble
Reviewer:
Daryl P
Rating:
4
Date:
7/6/2010
Review:
Perfect as a back up. Small and pretty light.
Reviewer:
Tim from the UK
Rating:
4
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
These paddles handle very well. I had read that they can be difficult to dis-assemble but didn't find that to be a problem. They give you three choices of angle for the blades too. No five-star rating because I found that the covering on the "handle" area of one paddle had a rip in it - and I'd only then used it twice.
Reviewer:
robert Workman
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2009
Review:
The Advanced Elements Packlite 4-Part Paddle is a great break down paddle. Can put them in the bag with the boat which makes it nice. For the price the work great. Easy to assemble and dis-assemble.
Reviewer:
Matt Barker
Rating:
4
Date:
6/22/2009
Review:
Paddles work good and are easy to assemble. I took off 1 star because they can be a pain to disassemble when used in salt water. Other than that, great purchase.
Reviewer:
Alan Harris
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2008
Review:
Excellent secondary paddle to always have with. This paddle handles well, is light weight along with being easy to pack into my kayak for emergency use.
Reviewer:
Pearl
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2008
Review:
Excellent paddle; light, sturdy, and it fits easily in the kayak bag!
Reviewer:
Eyad
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2008
Review:
I like this Paddle, it is durable, portable, lightweight.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.22.204.36 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat