Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Dry Bags, Boxes & Cases > Dry Bags & Stuff Sacks > NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - SM
NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - SM
$22.95
 
NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - SM
$22.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Excellent for keys, camera and your wallet. Small enough to store out of the way, but easy to retrieve the items out of it.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike C.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2014
Review:
Just what I needed. First dry sack and it did not disappoint.
Reviewer:
Heather Mauch
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2012
Review:
Not tested in water. Hope not to.
Reviewer:
St Augustine Kayak
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2012
Review:
Tuff Sack is tough. I like it better than clear bags. Room for camera, phone, xtra shirt etc.
Reviewer:
ww kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2011
Review:
Love NRS products. This is a great bag and a big bag for a small....lots of room. Anything stayed dry and is great for everyday runs on the river to hold all your extras. Material is tuff and ACK offers a great price on this bag.
Reviewer:
spider
Rating:
4
Date:
3/24/2011
Review:
great sturdy bag, easy to roll with soft edge. completely dry so far though did not flip a raft with it. because it is sturdy it's less flexible and a little worky to push into the stern of my kayak.
Reviewer:
Nick K.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2009
Review:
The NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag is sturdy and it keeps the water out. What more can you ask.
Reviewer:
Beth
Rating:
5
Date:
12/14/2008
Review:
Fantastic product. Very well-made with heavy-duty materials. Absolutely dry. My husband was very impressed with the quality of this product and commented on it, too. Great size for the small yak that I have.
Reviewer:
WaterBug
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2008
Review:
This is the perfect size for stowing behind my seat. Seems to be very sturdy; however, I've only used it twice since I purchase it.
Reviewer:
Chris W,
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2008
Review:
Keeps my gear dry as promised. Seems durable. This is a great size for a 9.5 foot kayak since storage is at a premium. I can get a beach towel and change of clothes in there if I roll it up correctly... this leaves me enough room in my cargo area for a pretty decent sized cooler, my life jacket, and enough open space for me to open my hatch and try and get my hand into the cooler to get a coke... which is very important to me ;-p A medium bag might be handy on longer trips though because as I said 1 beach towel and an outfit (shorts and a T-shirt) is pretty much this bag's max. But I didn't want a bigger bag I wanted a bag that fit my yak well.
Reviewer:
Janice
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2006
Review:
Large for their size. I have the XS and the Medium. I can get a shirt and my keys and purse in the XS. I only take the medium for all day trips when I need a dry change of clothes. Everything is always dry as a bone when I need it.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.145.243.51 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat