FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Racks & Trailers > Trailers & Trailer Accessories > Malone MicroSport Trailer Spare Tire with Mount

Malone MicroSport Trailer Spare Tire with Mount

MSRP:  $159.00
$143.10
 
 
Malone MicroSport Trailer Spare Tire with Mount
MSRP:  $159.00
$143.10 You Save: $15.90(10%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A must have for Downeaster trailer owners!
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ronald R.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2016
Review:
Simple but effective mount. Works great.
Reviewer:
Allen p.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2016
Review:
Assembling the trailer was straight forward, but was missing 3 fender brackets. I contacted Malone and they promptly sent the brackets to me. I upgraded the lighting to led and enclosed the wiring. Also added bearing buddys. Have only made short trips so far but trailer does seem to ride smoothly.
Reviewer:
Shane Mather
Rating:
3
Date:
10/30/2015
Review:
The spare tire did not match the tires on the trailer. That was a disappointment. Thankfully, I have not had the occasion to use it...and I hope I never do.
ACK's Response:
The spare tire should be the same size as the tires on your trailer, the rim or wheel itself, is not the same wheel as this is intended as a spare to be used until the damaged tire is repaired/replaced.
Reviewer:
Edward F.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2015
Review:
It is a spare tire for my Malone. Good quality. Nice way to secure tire to trailer frame with the included brackets.
Reviewer:
Bruce M.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2015
Review:
As advertised. Matches original standard tires and rims. Fits on the front of the trailer as shown and was exactly what I wanted.
Reviewer:
Flipper
Rating:
5
Date:
2/11/2013
Review:
good product at front door in three days.
Reviewer:
Brifitz
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
An excellent accessory to the trailer.
Reviewer:
KJC
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2012
Review:
Good to have a spare for the trailer! Easy to attach. I made a cover for it to protect it from our SW sun.
Reviewer:
James Young
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2012
Review:
Tire and mounting hardware installed easily and no problems or concerns.
Reviewer:
JOD
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2009
Review:
Good quality.
Live Chat