Well Nut - Product Reviews
Return to Well Nut Product Details.
$0.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rick/Boston
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
I would prefer to use the screws and nuts when adding items to my kayak but in cases where that cannot be done, these well nuts and screws work just fine. Water is not going to get through this setup.
Reviewer:
f.shelby
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2011
Review:
I used the well nuts to secure 2 marine antenna mounts on an Ocean Prowler 13 that I use for outrigger pivots. They have worked great! Thanks
Reviewer:
flydoc
Rating:
4
Date:
3/3/2011
Review:
Works well but make sure to drill hole as small as possible to avoid pulling bolt out.
Reviewer:
fishrig
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2011
Review:
Best price and service in town.
Reviewer:
CHUCK
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
Used these little gems to put my paddle holder,pad eyes and anchor trolley on my Native Ultimate.Great product.
Reviewer:
Ian
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2010
Review:
Not much to review as far as the product - it did exactly what it was supposed to do. As usual, service and shipping from ACK were excellent.
Reviewer:
kell
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
Just what I wanted
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
Great product for installations where I can't fit a nut on a bolt.
Reviewer:
fixithud
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2010
Review:
Nice product for installing a bolt where you can't reach the inside of your boat to put on the nut.
Reviewer:
dustin arney
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2010
Review:
Worked great on my thin skinned kayak.
Reviewer:
Joel
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2009
Review:
I used these Well Nuts to install my drain plug and they worked great! I headed down to Home Depot and got some Stainless Steel screws to fit, and my plug looks like it was factory installed!
Reviewer:
barranco94544
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2009
Review:
This product works ok. Perfect seal.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.99.71 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat