FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Well Nut
Well Nut
$0.95
 
Well Nut
$0.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Perfect well nut where you need greater strength. Holds more than the standard wellnut.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2011
Review:
I used the product to secure a hatch on top of my RV. You folks were the cheapist by some 600%. The product works extremely well. Dan
Reviewer:
treefrog223
Rating:
3
Date:
7/7/2011
Review:
do the job they were intended to do. I also use them inverted as a temp way to hold work decks to cockpit.
Reviewer:
Rick/Boston
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
I would prefer to use the screws and nuts when adding items to my kayak but in cases where that cannot be done, these well nuts and screws work just fine. Water is not going to get through this setup.
Reviewer:
f.shelby
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2011
Review:
I used the well nuts to secure 2 marine antenna mounts on an Ocean Prowler 13 that I use for outrigger pivots. They have worked great! Thanks
Reviewer:
flydoc
Rating:
4
Date:
3/3/2011
Review:
Works well but make sure to drill hole as small as possible to avoid pulling bolt out.
Reviewer:
fishrig
Rating:
5
Date:
1/20/2011
Review:
Best price and service in town.
Reviewer:
CHUCK
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
Used these little gems to put my paddle holder,pad eyes and anchor trolley on my Native Ultimate.Great product.
Reviewer:
Ian
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2010
Review:
Not much to review as far as the product - it did exactly what it was supposed to do. As usual, service and shipping from ACK were excellent.
Reviewer:
kell
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
Just what I wanted
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2010
Review:
Great product for installations where I can't fit a nut on a bolt.
Reviewer:
fixithud
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2010
Review:
Nice product for installing a bolt where you can't reach the inside of your boat to put on the nut.
Reviewer:
dustin arney
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2010
Review:
Worked great on my thin skinned kayak.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.20.34.144 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat