Well Nut - Product Reviews
Return to Well Nut Product Details.
$0.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jim S
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2013
Review:
.Works as advertised
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2013
Review:
These are a need if you need to mount something where you can't get underneath. Works well on many types of kayaks and it seals water tight.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
12/21/2012
Review:
You can never have too many of tehse laying around!
Reviewer:
caper yak
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Perfect fit. Great site.
Reviewer:
Vhart
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2012
Review:
As usual ordered one day, got the parts super fast. Just what I wanted, used to mount in hard to get location on my kayak, worked perfect.
Reviewer:
Frances
Rating:
5
Date:
3/10/2012
Review:
I have several times ordered well nuts from ACK, this time to replace one that had been left out of a drain plug kit. I love that I can order as few or as many well nuts as I need from ACK, and that they arrive so promptly.
Reviewer:
Finnbear
Rating:
5
Date:
11/7/2011
Review:
WOW ! fantastic - I mounted surface mount Scotty rod holders to my Pro Angler. I was able to mount the rod holders in an area that was not accessible from inside the boat. These Well Nuts are strong and water toght - best hardware I have ever used.
Reviewer:
Cpf
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
I wanted to add some fittings to my new kayak in places where I couldn't use nuts and bolts and was hesitant to use screws or rivits. Then I found these. WOW! Easy to use and very secure. Now, I'm just looking for more things to add so I can use the extras I bought.
Reviewer:
Rivets maybe better
Rating:
4
Date:
7/29/2011
Review:
The screw will hang into your cockpit if its too long, so rivets maybe better if you can get a rivetgun cheap or from a friend. Otherwise great product.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2011
Review:
I used the product to secure a hatch on top of my RV. You folks were the cheapist by some 600%. The product works extremely well. Dan
Reviewer:
treefrog223
Rating:
3
Date:
7/7/2011
Review:
do the job they were intended to do. I also use them inverted as a temp way to hold work decks to cockpit.
Reviewer:
Rick/Boston
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
I would prefer to use the screws and nuts when adding items to my kayak but in cases where that cannot be done, these well nuts and screws work just fine. Water is not going to get through this setup.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.206.80 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat