Home > Kayaking > Dry Bags, Boxes & Cases > Dry Bags & Stuff Sacks > NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - XS
NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - XS
$19.95
 
NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - XS
$19.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Tuff Sack features the innovative StormStrip system. This .35-mm vinyl closure ensures you're getting the most waterproof bag of its kind. A heavy 1000-denier 18-oz. body and 34-oz. PVC/polyester bottom combine to create a bag that will last you for years to come.

• 34-oz. PVC/polyester bottom
• A bag that will last you for years
• Includes tie-down D-ring on closure
• Great for sunscreen, keys and snacks
Item #: 109
Height: 12.5"
Diameter: 6.5"
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Blue 55023.01.112 0603403945512
Green 55023.01.113 0603403945550
Red 55023.01.114 0603403945574
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - XS please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I can't stress enough about the importance of theses bags. Cameras, cell phones, sandwiches; anything that needs to stay dry inside your kayak must be in an NRS Tuff sack Dry bag. Get several sizes and colors for ease of packing and storing.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
MrMango
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2013
Review:
Good sTuff. Plenty of room to handle all the things that need to stay dry like camera, keys, wallet, phone, etc.
Reviewer:
ww kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2011
Review:
Love NRS products. This is a big bag for XS. Great for snacks, keys, drink and anything for a short run on the river. Items stay dry and materal is super tuff. Well worth the money that ACK offered the bag at.
Reviewer:
Russell
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2010
Review:
Freaking sweet
Reviewer:
MLB
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Great quality!
Reviewer:
kodiakk
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2010
Review:
Good product.
Reviewer:
DMann
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
Have only used once so far, but the NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag seems to be of great quality. Should keep my stuff dry for a long time!
Reviewer:
Stew9483
Rating:
5
Date:
12/21/2009
Review:
Great product!!! The NRS Tuff Sack Dry Bag - XS is larger than you would think!!! Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Terri
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2008
Review:
Perfect for the little things I carry on day trips that I don't need right away. Fits an extra top as well as my keys and phone and a small first aid kit.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.19.102 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat