FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Scotty Drink Holder 311 - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Drink Holder 311 Product Details.
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99 You Save: $2.90(17%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Luis Romero
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2011
Review:
i love the fact that i can take it to my friends boat from my kayak, the hook holder comes is handy.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2011
Review:
Great product!!!!
Reviewer:
Rick/Boston
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
Did I need another drink holder..... as my Ocean Kayak 13' Trident angler has one built in.....of course, it is Scotty. I actually like this cup holder better than my kayak built in holder. Nothing like being on the water for hours and having all the comforts of home. Thanks ACK.
Reviewer:
Fred - Tennessee
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2011
Review:
I bought two for my boat. Excellent quality and design. The brackets around the lip for hanging items is really an excellent "plus" as well. Very durable and heavy duty consruction. They also match-up great with my Scotty Rod Holders. Scotty is first rate in all ways!
Reviewer:
Capt Pat Rust
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2011
Review:
excellent drink holder which can be used with scotty rod holders or with included permanent attachment point
Reviewer:
Timothy T Till
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
Easy to assemble with two different mounting options. Also compatible with other Scotty accessories. I would recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Dave V
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
It works for all drinks. Nothing fits snugly, but it works fine.
Reviewer:
StringDriver
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2010
Review:
The Scotty Drink Holder allowed me to paddle in perfect bliss this past Saturday. Morning paddle with a cup of hot coffee... ahhhh... travel mug fits in this versatile holder. Scotty knew it had to hold many types of drinks, so it's likely to fit yours loosely, or a bit snug. Either way, you won't have to juggle your drink. I mounted this in the Scotty flush-mount and it works just as I'd hoped. Easy to store out of the way. And as always, the crew at Austin Kayak is simply the best. Buy one! Buy two if you paddle with a friend...creature comforts can make a long day more bearable!
Reviewer:
Rick Granger
Rating:
3
Date:
5/14/2010
Review:
Too Big...should be made more like an auto drink holder...doesn't really hold a can snug without a cozy and the wrong size for bottled water...The mount is good...
Reviewer:
Mojosoul
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2010
Review:
Does what it's supposed to do, hold my water or soda while I'm lookin' fo da fishies. Got it on my Scotty Triple Mount. ACK, you guys are fo rizzle, sho nizzle!!
Reviewer:
ken in central tx
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2009
Review:
Perfect for coffee stout and very convenient. Best of all I've tried and I have tried plenty.
Reviewer:
AC in Santa Barbara
Rating:
3
Date:
12/11/2008
Review:
Not bad, but doesn't really fit any size bottle snugly. I've tried 1 pint, 20 oz and Nalgene type bottles, including the straw Camelbak bottle here.
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.225.18 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat