Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Scotty Drink Holder 311
Scotty Drink Holder 311
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99
 
Scotty Drink Holder 311
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99 You Save: $2.90(17%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Scotty Drink Holder will keep your cup, cans, coffee, mugs and insulated sleeves close by. The Scotty Drink Holder also works as a convenient accessory rack to hang lures and tools. Attaches to included slide on base or into standard Scotty bases.

• Easily attaches with two supplied screws or to standard Scotty bases with the included post mount
• Works as a convenient accessory rack to hang lures and tools
• Will keep your cup, cans, coffee, mugs and insulated sleeves close by
• Post mount hardware included
Item #: 1085
Part Number UPC
311-BK 0062017003115
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Scotty Drink Holder 311 please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Scotty drink holder is a great product. It’s convenient and easy to install—and it fits just about any beverage container you want to use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
glnpat
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2011
Review:
Provides a removable firm drink holder.
Reviewer:
RidemFishboy
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2011
Review:
No more premature warming of a beverage for using my legs as a beverage holder, no knocking over drinks while exiting the kayak or having to reach behind me for the beverage. Great product!
Reviewer:
Luis Romero
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2011
Review:
i love the fact that i can take it to my friends boat from my kayak, the hook holder comes is handy.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2011
Review:
Great product!!!!
Reviewer:
Rick/Boston
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
Did I need another drink holder..... as my Ocean Kayak 13' Trident angler has one built in.....of course, it is Scotty. I actually like this cup holder better than my kayak built in holder. Nothing like being on the water for hours and having all the comforts of home. Thanks ACK.
Reviewer:
Fred - Tennessee
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2011
Review:
I bought two for my boat. Excellent quality and design. The brackets around the lip for hanging items is really an excellent "plus" as well. Very durable and heavy duty consruction. They also match-up great with my Scotty Rod Holders. Scotty is first rate in all ways!
Reviewer:
Capt Pat Rust
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2011
Review:
excellent drink holder which can be used with scotty rod holders or with included permanent attachment point
Reviewer:
Timothy T Till
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
Easy to assemble with two different mounting options. Also compatible with other Scotty accessories. I would recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Dave V
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
It works for all drinks. Nothing fits snugly, but it works fine.
Reviewer:
StringDriver
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2010
Review:
The Scotty Drink Holder allowed me to paddle in perfect bliss this past Saturday. Morning paddle with a cup of hot coffee... ahhhh... travel mug fits in this versatile holder. Scotty knew it had to hold many types of drinks, so it's likely to fit yours loosely, or a bit snug. Either way, you won't have to juggle your drink. I mounted this in the Scotty flush-mount and it works just as I'd hoped. Easy to store out of the way. And as always, the crew at Austin Kayak is simply the best. Buy one! Buy two if you paddle with a friend...creature comforts can make a long day more bearable!
Reviewer:
Rick Granger
Rating:
3
Date:
5/14/2010
Review:
Too Big...should be made more like an auto drink holder...doesn't really hold a can snug without a cozy and the wrong size for bottled water...The mount is good...
Reviewer:
Mojosoul
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2010
Review:
Does what it's supposed to do, hold my water or soda while I'm lookin' fo da fishies. Got it on my Scotty Triple Mount. ACK, you guys are fo rizzle, sho nizzle!!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.17.154.16 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat