Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Scotty Drink Holder 311
Scotty Drink Holder 311
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99
 
Scotty Drink Holder 311
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99 You Save: $2.90(17%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Scotty drink holder is a great product. It’s convenient and easy to install—and it fits just about any beverage container you want to use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
charlie
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2012
Review:
exavtly what i wanted and i got it ,,, perfect
Reviewer:
wyfy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2012
Review:
It's a very good product,and can hold any type of drink you want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer:
JIM
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2012
Review:
Perfect to hold my cold drink or coffee mug on my OK 13 Trident Angler mod rod pod.
Reviewer:
glnpat
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2011
Review:
Provides a removable firm drink holder.
Reviewer:
RidemFishboy
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2011
Review:
No more premature warming of a beverage for using my legs as a beverage holder, no knocking over drinks while exiting the kayak or having to reach behind me for the beverage. Great product!
Reviewer:
Luis Romero
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2011
Review:
i love the fact that i can take it to my friends boat from my kayak, the hook holder comes is handy.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2011
Review:
Great product!!!!
Reviewer:
Rick/Boston
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
Did I need another drink holder..... as my Ocean Kayak 13' Trident angler has one built in.....of course, it is Scotty. I actually like this cup holder better than my kayak built in holder. Nothing like being on the water for hours and having all the comforts of home. Thanks ACK.
Reviewer:
Fred - Tennessee
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2011
Review:
I bought two for my boat. Excellent quality and design. The brackets around the lip for hanging items is really an excellent "plus" as well. Very durable and heavy duty consruction. They also match-up great with my Scotty Rod Holders. Scotty is first rate in all ways!
Reviewer:
Capt Pat Rust
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2011
Review:
excellent drink holder which can be used with scotty rod holders or with included permanent attachment point
Reviewer:
Timothy T Till
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
Easy to assemble with two different mounting options. Also compatible with other Scotty accessories. I would recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Dave V
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
It works for all drinks. Nothing fits snugly, but it works fine.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.80.140.26 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat