Scotty Drink Holder 311 - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Drink Holder 311 Product Details.
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99 You Save: $2.90(17%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
MellowYellow
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2012
Review:
Bought it for my wife cuz she is short and cant reach the built in cup holder in her yak. This works great for her, she loves it.
Reviewer:
Dave B
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2012
Review:
The holder is very adaptable! It fits with my existing Scotty Cabelas rail-mounted rod holders and the extra bracket will find a spot in my boat, too!
Reviewer:
jason f
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2012
Review:
its great,,, i havent spilt a beer in my boat since i put 3 of these in!!
Reviewer:
charlie
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2012
Review:
exavtly what i wanted and i got it ,,, perfect
Reviewer:
wyfy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2012
Review:
It's a very good product,and can hold any type of drink you want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer:
JIM
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2012
Review:
Perfect to hold my cold drink or coffee mug on my OK 13 Trident Angler mod rod pod.
Reviewer:
glnpat
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2011
Review:
Provides a removable firm drink holder.
Reviewer:
RidemFishboy
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2011
Review:
No more premature warming of a beverage for using my legs as a beverage holder, no knocking over drinks while exiting the kayak or having to reach behind me for the beverage. Great product!
Reviewer:
Luis Romero
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2011
Review:
i love the fact that i can take it to my friends boat from my kayak, the hook holder comes is handy.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2011
Review:
Great product!!!!
Reviewer:
Rick/Boston
Rating:
5
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
Did I need another drink holder..... as my Ocean Kayak 13' Trident angler has one built in.....of course, it is Scotty. I actually like this cup holder better than my kayak built in holder. Nothing like being on the water for hours and having all the comforts of home. Thanks ACK.
Reviewer:
Fred - Tennessee
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2011
Review:
I bought two for my boat. Excellent quality and design. The brackets around the lip for hanging items is really an excellent "plus" as well. Very durable and heavy duty consruction. They also match-up great with my Scotty Rod Holders. Scotty is first rate in all ways!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.46.21 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat