Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Scotty Drink Holder 311

Scotty Drink Holder 311

MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99
 
 
Scotty Drink Holder 311
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99 You Save: $2.90(17%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Scotty drink holder is a great product. It’s convenient and easy to install—and it fits just about any beverage container you want to use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark H
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2014
Review:
This is the best drink holder I have found. It's built strong, it holds large bottles and cups. I really like that it fits in the rod holder, you can move it all over the boat. Great product!
Reviewer:
Xeption2RL
Rating:
2
Date:
6/24/2014
Review:
Two types of attachments included. I used the post attachment with a flush mount on a Malibu II XL. The attachment to the post is not secure. I've lost and recovered it (against the odds) about 5 times now. It's totally up for grabs when the deck gets busy. Thought I could fix the issue by turning the post so that the holder can only pop off by taping to the inside of the boat but amazingly lost it again. It's funny the first couple of times but gets old fast. Next time out I'll tie a leash to it - but drink holders shouldn't need leashes.
Reviewer:
Tommy M.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2014
Review:
Holds a Keg of Beer no-prob.'s !! :-P Just kiddin, ;-) As with any - other Scotty product, Work's Great !! :-D NO - Complaints whatsoever, Highly - Recommended !! Tommy M. In P'Cola, Fl.
Reviewer:
yak fisher
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
Product fits tightly in the holes on my mod pod for the ocean kayak trident 11. Description is spot on
Reviewer:
trc
Rating:
4
Date:
7/3/2013
Review:
It is a quality product that I found myself needing on the ride 115. The can holder provided or molded in on the 115 is too far forward to be of use to me.
Reviewer:
kiteman36
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2013
Review:
This is a nice product that was easy to mount on my kayak and serves it's purpose.
Reviewer:
2zfield
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2012
Review:
These work great with my Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder!
Reviewer:
ucsdsoccer
Rating:
4
Date:
10/26/2012
Review:
Nice cup holder that fits my insulated water bottle perfectly. I also like the perforated lip that allows you to hang lures on while rigging. Note: The cup detaches from the base post with a small square slotted rail. If the cup is turned to the wrong angle, an errant elbow could hit the cup and dislodge the cup from the base - if the slotted rails opening is facing outward. Its a solid connection, but did happen to me once.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat. I always have some kind of drink on hand and theses holders do the job nicely.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat. I always have a cup of coffee or some kind of drink with me and the cup holders handle any type of container.
Live Chat