Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Scotty Drink Holder 311
Scotty Drink Holder 311
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99
 
Scotty Drink Holder 311
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99 You Save: $2.90(17%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Scotty drink holder is a great product. It’s convenient and easy to install—and it fits just about any beverage container you want to use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
trc
Rating:
4
Date:
7/3/2013
Review:
It is a quality product that I found myself needing on the ride 115. The can holder provided or molded in on the 115 is too far forward to be of use to me.
Reviewer:
kiteman36
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2013
Review:
This is a nice product that was easy to mount on my kayak and serves it's purpose.
Reviewer:
2zfield
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2012
Review:
These work great with my Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder!
Reviewer:
ucsdsoccer
Rating:
4
Date:
10/26/2012
Review:
Nice cup holder that fits my insulated water bottle perfectly. I also like the perforated lip that allows you to hang lures on while rigging. Note: The cup detaches from the base post with a small square slotted rail. If the cup is turned to the wrong angle, an errant elbow could hit the cup and dislodge the cup from the base - if the slotted rails opening is facing outward. Its a solid connection, but did happen to me once.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat. I always have some kind of drink on hand and theses holders do the job nicely.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat. I always have a cup of coffee or some kind of drink with me and the cup holders handle any type of container.
Reviewer:
papahilty@verizon.net
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2012
Review:
received quickly; excellent double- duty item--drink, lure, & misc items holder. better price than locally, also. Recommend.
Reviewer:
sandy lee hodge
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
great item,fast shipping,will order again
Reviewer:
TankSanchez
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Awesome drink holder, very easy to install, holds smaller drinks as well as larger ones. It holds my coffee mug securely in the mornings when I go fishin. Very good product!
Reviewer:
MellowYellow
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2012
Review:
Bought it for my wife cuz she is short and cant reach the built in cup holder in her yak. This works great for her, she loves it.
Live chat by BoldChat