Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Scotty Drink Holder 311
Scotty Drink Holder 311
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99
 
Scotty Drink Holder 311
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99 You Save: $2.90(17%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Scotty drink holder is a great product. It’s convenient and easy to install—and it fits just about any beverage container you want to use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
kiteman36
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2013
Review:
This is a nice product that was easy to mount on my kayak and serves it's purpose.
Reviewer:
2zfield
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2012
Review:
These work great with my Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder!
Reviewer:
ucsdsoccer
Rating:
4
Date:
10/26/2012
Review:
Nice cup holder that fits my insulated water bottle perfectly. I also like the perforated lip that allows you to hang lures on while rigging. Note: The cup detaches from the base post with a small square slotted rail. If the cup is turned to the wrong angle, an errant elbow could hit the cup and dislodge the cup from the base - if the slotted rails opening is facing outward. Its a solid connection, but did happen to me once.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat. I always have some kind of drink on hand and theses holders do the job nicely.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat. I always have a cup of coffee or some kind of drink with me and the cup holders handle any type of container.
Reviewer:
papahilty@verizon.net
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2012
Review:
received quickly; excellent double- duty item--drink, lure, & misc items holder. better price than locally, also. Recommend.
Reviewer:
sandy lee hodge
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
great item,fast shipping,will order again
Reviewer:
TankSanchez
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Awesome drink holder, very easy to install, holds smaller drinks as well as larger ones. It holds my coffee mug securely in the mornings when I go fishin. Very good product!
Reviewer:
MellowYellow
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2012
Review:
Bought it for my wife cuz she is short and cant reach the built in cup holder in her yak. This works great for her, she loves it.
Reviewer:
Dave B
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2012
Review:
The holder is very adaptable! It fits with my existing Scotty Cabelas rail-mounted rod holders and the extra bracket will find a spot in my boat, too!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.89.36.189 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat