Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Scotty Drink Holder 311
Scotty Drink Holder 311
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99
 
Scotty Drink Holder 311
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99 You Save: $2.90(17%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Scotty drink holder is a great product. It’s convenient and easy to install—and it fits just about any beverage container you want to use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat. I always have a cup of coffee or some kind of drink with me and the cup holders handle any type of container.
Reviewer:
papahilty@verizon.net
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2012
Review:
received quickly; excellent double- duty item--drink, lure, & misc items holder. better price than locally, also. Recommend.
Reviewer:
sandy lee hodge
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
great item,fast shipping,will order again
Reviewer:
TankSanchez
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Awesome drink holder, very easy to install, holds smaller drinks as well as larger ones. It holds my coffee mug securely in the mornings when I go fishin. Very good product!
Reviewer:
MellowYellow
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2012
Review:
Bought it for my wife cuz she is short and cant reach the built in cup holder in her yak. This works great for her, she loves it.
Reviewer:
Dave B
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2012
Review:
The holder is very adaptable! It fits with my existing Scotty Cabelas rail-mounted rod holders and the extra bracket will find a spot in my boat, too!
Reviewer:
jason f
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2012
Review:
its great,,, i havent spilt a beer in my boat since i put 3 of these in!!
Reviewer:
charlie
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2012
Review:
exavtly what i wanted and i got it ,,, perfect
Reviewer:
wyfy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2012
Review:
It's a very good product,and can hold any type of drink you want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer:
JIM
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2012
Review:
Perfect to hold my cold drink or coffee mug on my OK 13 Trident Angler mod rod pod.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.0.225 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat