Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Scotty Drink Holder 311

Scotty Drink Holder 311

MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99
 
Scotty Drink Holder 311
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99 You Save: $2.90(17%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Scotty drink holder is a great product. It’s convenient and easy to install—and it fits just about any beverage container you want to use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Robert L.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2016
Review:
Mounted it on the bait board. It does the trick.
Reviewer:
Fred C.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2016
Review:
No more spilled coffee or cold drinks!
Reviewer:
Todd M.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2016
Review:
Fits perfectly in all of my Scotty deck mount brackets 241
Reviewer:
Mark R.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2016
Review:
Works great! Installed on the geartrack on my Lure 11.5 and Big Rig. Fits a big coozie. Beer holders should be standard equipment on a fishing kayak. Water bottle holder is a waste of space.
Reviewer:
Mark B.
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Best cup holder ever aside for the fact that it's a bit large for any regular sized water bottle. Mine is mounted to my Scotty bait board.
Reviewer:
Chet R.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2014
Review:
Great cupholder, solidly made. Snaps right into the Scotty base and also has spaces for hanging lures, hooks etc;
Reviewer:
Adam C.
Rating:
4
Date:
12/6/2014
Review:
Does what it needs to... Fits great in the OK Trident 15 rod pod..I did have to make a mod to it.I put foam around the inside so it will hold a can and bottle water snugly... ACK was got it to me fast as always
Reviewer:
Adam C.
Rating:
4
Date:
12/6/2014
Review:
Great product works great with the OK Trident rod pod...the only mod I had to due was put some foam around on the inside to make a can fit snug...its a big cup holder. Ack was awesome and got it out to me fast
Reviewer:
Tay
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2014
Review:
I researched this item quite a bit and purchased the Scotty 311 because it is a solid vertical mount and it removes easily if I decide to use the base for some other application in my kayak. It fit perfectly on the deck of my Hobie PA 12 between the seat and the gunnel and it keeps beverages out of the way but accessible. It is large enough for my bigger cups or a beverage with insulator, and I finally have somewhere secure to place my drink while boating.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
Works perfectly. Will order second one shortly.
Reviewer:
Mike justicel
Rating:
4
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
The Scotty drink holder. Is the ultimate in cup holders. Mounts anywhere. Slides out to locate other places and to keep from theft it will hold big insulated cups and plenty of ice and drink. You will be more than. Satisfied with this. It is worth its weight in bold statement h
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
Works great! Mounted to gunwale with a Scotty Flush Mount. Holds your drink and you can hang your lures from it too!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat