Scotty Drink Holder 311 - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Drink Holder 311 Product Details.
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99 You Save: $2.90(17%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
yak fisher
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
Product fits tightly in the holes on my mod pod for the ocean kayak trident 11. Description is spot on
Reviewer:
trc
Rating:
4
Date:
7/3/2013
Review:
It is a quality product that I found myself needing on the ride 115. The can holder provided or molded in on the 115 is too far forward to be of use to me.
Reviewer:
kiteman36
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2013
Review:
This is a nice product that was easy to mount on my kayak and serves it's purpose.
Reviewer:
2zfield
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2012
Review:
These work great with my Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder!
Reviewer:
ucsdsoccer
Rating:
4
Date:
10/26/2012
Review:
Nice cup holder that fits my insulated water bottle perfectly. I also like the perforated lip that allows you to hang lures on while rigging. Note: The cup detaches from the base post with a small square slotted rail. If the cup is turned to the wrong angle, an errant elbow could hit the cup and dislodge the cup from the base - if the slotted rails opening is facing outward. Its a solid connection, but did happen to me once.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat. I always have some kind of drink on hand and theses holders do the job nicely.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat.
Reviewer:
Dan Wyman
Rating:
4
Date:
8/16/2012
Review:
These cup holders are the perfect addition to my boat. I always have a cup of coffee or some kind of drink with me and the cup holders handle any type of container.
Reviewer:
papahilty@verizon.net
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2012
Review:
received quickly; excellent double- duty item--drink, lure, & misc items holder. better price than locally, also. Recommend.
Reviewer:
sandy lee hodge
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
great item,fast shipping,will order again
Reviewer:
TankSanchez
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Awesome drink holder, very easy to install, holds smaller drinks as well as larger ones. It holds my coffee mug securely in the mornings when I go fishin. Very good product!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.202.148 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat