Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > Scotty Drink Holder 311
Scotty Drink Holder 311
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99
 
Scotty Drink Holder 311
MSRP:  $16.89
$13.99 You Save: $2.90(17%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Scotty drink holder is a great product. It’s convenient and easy to install—and it fits just about any beverage container you want to use.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chet R.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/19/2014
Review:
Great cupholder, solidly made. Snaps right into the Scotty base and also has spaces for hanging lures, hooks etc;
Reviewer:
Adam C.
Rating:
4
Date:
12/6/2014
Review:
Does what it needs to... Fits great in the OK Trident 15 rod pod..I did have to make a mod to it.I put foam around the inside so it will hold a can and bottle water snugly... ACK was got it to me fast as always
Reviewer:
Adam C.
Rating:
4
Date:
12/6/2014
Review:
Great product works great with the OK Trident rod pod...the only mod I had to due was put some foam around on the inside to make a can fit snug...its a big cup holder. Ack was awesome and got it out to me fast
Reviewer:
Tay
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2014
Review:
I researched this item quite a bit and purchased the Scotty 311 because it is a solid vertical mount and it removes easily if I decide to use the base for some other application in my kayak. It fit perfectly on the deck of my Hobie PA 12 between the seat and the gunnel and it keeps beverages out of the way but accessible. It is large enough for my bigger cups or a beverage with insulator, and I finally have somewhere secure to place my drink while boating.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2014
Review:
Works perfectly. Will order second one shortly.
Reviewer:
Mike justicel
Rating:
4
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
The Scotty drink holder. Is the ultimate in cup holders. Mounts anywhere. Slides out to locate other places and to keep from theft it will hold big insulated cups and plenty of ice and drink. You will be more than. Satisfied with this. It is worth its weight in bold statement h
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
Works great! Mounted to gunwale with a Scotty Flush Mount. Holds your drink and you can hang your lures from it too!
Reviewer:
Mark H
Rating:
5
Date:
7/6/2014
Review:
This is the best drink holder I have found. It's built strong, it holds large bottles and cups. I really like that it fits in the rod holder, you can move it all over the boat. Great product!
Reviewer:
Xeption2RL
Rating:
2
Date:
6/24/2014
Review:
Two types of attachments included. I used the post attachment with a flush mount on a Malibu II XL. The attachment to the post is not secure. I've lost and recovered it (against the odds) about 5 times now. It's totally up for grabs when the deck gets busy. Thought I could fix the issue by turning the post so that the holder can only pop off by taping to the inside of the boat but amazingly lost it again. It's funny the first couple of times but gets old fast. Next time out I'll tie a leash to it - but drink holders shouldn't need leashes.
Reviewer:
Tommy M.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2014
Review:
Holds a Keg of Beer no-prob.'s !! :-P Just kiddin, ;-) As with any - other Scotty product, Work's Great !! :-D NO - Complaints whatsoever, Highly - Recommended !! Tommy M. In P'Cola, Fl.
Reviewer:
yak fisher
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
Product fits tightly in the holes on my mod pod for the ocean kayak trident 11. Description is spot on
Reviewer:
trc
Rating:
4
Date:
7/3/2013
Review:
It is a quality product that I found myself needing on the ride 115. The can holder provided or molded in on the 115 is too far forward to be of use to me.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.145.238.55 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat