NRS Split Bow Bag - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Split Bow Bag Product Details.
$26.95
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
GA Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
Excellent fit in my XP10 and what a difference for bailing out the water. GREAT product, pricing and quick shipping.
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2011
Review:
Excellent product. Installed in two Dagger Approach 10.0s. Stayed inflated throughout the summer. Inflation tube fits nicely in gap between cockpit rim and thigh pads.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2010
Review:
Strong, easily inflatable product that fits snugly in place. A good item from a fine mail order retailer.
Reviewer:
naiad
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
Does exactly what it is supposed to do - float my boat. "Tested" three times at the Yough this weekend in my playboat, and worked great.
Reviewer:
Marty
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2010
Review:
The NRS Split Bow Bag fits well, easy to inflate, does a good job.
Reviewer:
steve rowe
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2009
Review:
Good quality stuff.
Reviewer:
Gary Reinhart
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2009
Review:
Perfect fit for the stern of playboats like my EZG50!!! Great price. Just trim the inflation tubes down of excess length, cut out the valve and stick it back in the shortened tube, no glue, no leaks, been full of air for a month or more so far!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.242.8.162 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat