Last Day for 2-Day Shipping for Christmas
Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Harmony Kayak Konsole with Dry Hatch
Harmony Kayak Konsole with Dry Hatch
MSRP:  $72.99
$69.99
 
Harmony Kayak Konsole with Dry Hatch
MSRP:  $72.99
$69.99 You Save: $3.00(4%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Harmony Kayak Konsole has helped me turn my sit inside kayak into my fishing kayak, I have always preferred paddling my Pungo 120 but always found it difficult to keep my gear together. This handy item makes it easy.
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Craig B
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2010
Review:
Product is everything that the description speaks of. Good quality, well made very happy.
Reviewer:
P Hosty
Rating:
4
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
I like it but I screwed it to my kayak, with stainless bolts, to make it more solid
Reviewer:
terry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
excellent very handy for water, coffee, ect, also having a dry compartment for electronics, is great, so nice not to have things on the floor of the kayak
Reviewer:
TdWard
Rating:
3
Date:
5/24/2010
Review:
Didn't fit my 12' Pamlico really well, so I had to modify the console to fit more securely, trimming off some of the plastic, enlarging the coming openings. Now it fits great. I added a Scotty raised rod holder, so its great as a fishing console. The large cup holder even fits a 32oz Nalgene. The dry hatch is a very snug fit and can be a little difficult to open one handed, but snug means water-tight so I'm okay with that. All around a great product.
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2010
Review:
Great accessory for my Pungo 120. It keeps my camera close by and dry. Also a good holder for soft drinks or water bottles. Everything you bring along doesn't have to be between your legs now. I love it.
Reviewer:
atsi
Rating:
4
Date:
10/8/2008
Review:
Very handy indeed. Didn't like the price, though...
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
4
Date:
6/28/2008
Review:
A little pricey but definitely cool for the fisherman. You can also use it on any kayak. I take it on my fishing kayak and also on my touring yak. It doesn't interfere with your legs either. Cup holder could be a little larger though.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2008
Review:
I love it. I use it along with a paddlejack paddle support on a looksa 4 kayak. I fish and tour with it. I also found this site to have the best price.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.227.215.139 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat