Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Harmony Kayak Konsole with Dry Hatch
Harmony Kayak Konsole with Dry Hatch
MSRP:  $72.99
$69.99
 
Harmony Kayak Konsole with Dry Hatch
MSRP:  $72.99
$69.99 You Save: $3.00(4%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Harmony Kayak Konsole has helped me turn my sit inside kayak into my fishing kayak, I have always preferred paddling my Pungo 120 but always found it difficult to keep my gear together. This handy item makes it easy.
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tymac92
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2014
Review:
Great product but will not fit old town angler deluxe kayak! Missed the deadline to return :(
Reviewer:
Jaime B
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2013
Review:
I got this as an early christmas present for my self. I installed it onto a Field and Stream Eaglerun sit in kayak. I had to cut the OE cup holder area (which was useless) and i used a small electric handsaw and files to smooth out edges. I tried it out this weekend and I am very happy with it. I was able to keep my drinks right in front of me with out having it roll aroung the inside of my kayak. The little baf up front was perfect for my favorite fishing plastics. I added a Hobie mount, extention, and rod holder to the right compartment, I had it moutned behind me but it is much better now mounted in front. I also attached my fishfinder screen to the left compartment. So far I have outfitted my kayak with accesories all bought at his site. I have been really happy with all products and the prices are the best.
Reviewer:
Joe B
Rating:
3
Date:
10/7/2013
Review:
Had to make it fit with a bit of cutting with a dremel tool.
Reviewer:
Kayak Konsole owner
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2013
Review:
We use this on our Wilderness Systems Pungo 100. It works great. Water tight and extra kayaking storage.
Reviewer:
Michael Davidson
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2013
Review:
Although I bought this, I have not had a chance to place it on my kayak or use my kayak at this point. That will happen this summer.
Reviewer:
DJ Merritt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2012
Review:
I purchased this for my Wilderness Pungo. Fits and I love it.
Reviewer:
ckintc
Rating:
3
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
This is a really nice dashboard, but it doesnt fit a Perception Tribute. No matter how bad you try... I sure wish it did!
Reviewer:
Nancy Ellard
Rating:
3
Date:
5/8/2012
Review:
I love this product. I love it so much that I bought another one after I accidentally snapped off the dry hatch when I flipped my kayak over to clean it. Then, within weeks, I had done the same thing to the new one. The hatch is secured with metal L-shaped pins that connect the lid to the body of the plastic console. I had the lid closed the second time, but not locked. The plastic gives way upon impact. duh I have been told I cannot purchase just the replacement hatch, so I now have two perfectly good consoles that have no dry hatches. Not quite the same enjoyment. Much sadness. I am apparently too dumb to own this product.
Reviewer:
Stoker
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2012
Review:
Fit nicely. Installed easily. Adds a nice addition to the kayak.
Reviewer:
Lee
Rating:
4
Date:
7/22/2011
Review:
Konsole works well for stowing camera,cell,and wallet in the waterproof hatch. Other spaces keep fishing gear and drink containers stable and within reach.Its easy to install/remove. A negative is that the Konsole reduces the cockpit space and makes exiting my Pungo 120 more difficult. More limber, or smaller, kayakers probably would not have this problem.
Reviewer:
Tim
Rating:
4
Date:
4/2/2011
Review:
As noted by a previous reviewer, this product doesn't fit the WS Pamlico perfectly. I modified mine in much the same way as the previous reviewer, but also utilized two sets of paddle straps (with the bungee cord and hooks) to secure it. This has worked well and keeps me from accidentally lifting the console and having it snap towards my face, due to the bungee cord securing it under the coming of my boat. The draft hatch is very snug and watertight, the two cupholder sizes work well for just about anything, the mesh front pocket holds plenty, and the side wells are perfect for a Scotty rod holder mount.
Reviewer:
Craig B
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2010
Review:
Product is everything that the description speaks of. Good quality, well made very happy.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.167.152 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat