FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Harmony Kayak Konsole with Dry Hatch
Harmony Kayak Konsole with Dry Hatch
MSRP:  $72.99
$69.99
 
Harmony Kayak Konsole with Dry Hatch
MSRP:  $72.99
$69.99 You Save: $3.00(4%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Harmony Kayak Konsole has helped me turn my sit inside kayak into my fishing kayak, I have always preferred paddling my Pungo 120 but always found it difficult to keep my gear together. This handy item makes it easy.
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
CCFitz
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2015
Review:
I love this! I bought them for my two Prodigy 10s and it fits perfectly and adds just the right amount of storage space. This site has the best price as well.
Reviewer:
Brad T.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2015
Review:
Great product. Dry hatch and other places to put gear really helps on longer kayak trips. Stays securely in place and remains on kayak, even during wet exit practices.
Reviewer:
richard r.
Rating:
4
Date:
3/12/2015
Review:
Solid construction - fits a Pungo 120 very well. The water-proof hatch is very difficult to close and open; I tried a bit of grease to ease the closure/opening - did not make much of a difference. If the hatch loosens-up during use, I would rate a five. If not, a solid four and I will likely just leave the O-ring out.
Reviewer:
Joshua
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2014
Review:
Fits perfect. Even was able to bolt it on with the side screw holes for that perfect factory added look. Great seal regarding the hatch as well.
Reviewer:
Tymac92
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2014
Review:
Great product but will not fit old town angler deluxe kayak! Missed the deadline to return :(
Reviewer:
Jaime B
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2013
Review:
I got this as an early christmas present for my self. I installed it onto a Field and Stream Eaglerun sit in kayak. I had to cut the OE cup holder area (which was useless) and i used a small electric handsaw and files to smooth out edges. I tried it out this weekend and I am very happy with it. I was able to keep my drinks right in front of me with out having it roll aroung the inside of my kayak. The little baf up front was perfect for my favorite fishing plastics. I added a Hobie mount, extention, and rod holder to the right compartment, I had it moutned behind me but it is much better now mounted in front. I also attached my fishfinder screen to the left compartment. So far I have outfitted my kayak with accesories all bought at his site. I have been really happy with all products and the prices are the best.
Reviewer:
Joe B
Rating:
3
Date:
10/7/2013
Review:
Had to make it fit with a bit of cutting with a dremel tool.
Reviewer:
Kayak Konsole owner
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2013
Review:
We use this on our Wilderness Systems Pungo 100. It works great. Water tight and extra kayaking storage.
Reviewer:
Michael Davidson
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2013
Review:
Although I bought this, I have not had a chance to place it on my kayak or use my kayak at this point. That will happen this summer.
Reviewer:
DJ Merritt
Rating:
5
Date:
12/13/2012
Review:
I purchased this for my Wilderness Pungo. Fits and I love it.
Reviewer:
ckintc
Rating:
3
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
This is a really nice dashboard, but it doesnt fit a Perception Tribute. No matter how bad you try... I sure wish it did!
Reviewer:
Nancy Ellard
Rating:
3
Date:
5/8/2012
Review:
I love this product. I love it so much that I bought another one after I accidentally snapped off the dry hatch when I flipped my kayak over to clean it. Then, within weeks, I had done the same thing to the new one. The hatch is secured with metal L-shaped pins that connect the lid to the body of the plastic console. I had the lid closed the second time, but not locked. The plastic gives way upon impact. duh I have been told I cannot purchase just the replacement hatch, so I now have two perfectly good consoles that have no dry hatches. Not quite the same enjoyment. Much sadness. I am apparently too dumb to own this product.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat