Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Rod Holders > RAM-ROD Revolution Rod Holder
RAM-ROD Revolution Rod Holder
$31.99
 
RAM-ROD Revolution Rod Holder
$31.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The RAM-ROD Revolution Rod Holder consists of the RAM-ROD™ 2000 fishing rod holder, ratchet arm with single open socket and 2.5" diameter round base that contains the universal AMPS hole pattern. Offering the patented RAM rubber ball, socket and ratcheting feature, you can rotate the RAM-ROD Revolution Rod Holder 360 degrees, while tilting the cradle forward and back for the optimum angle.

• Adjustable in any direction
• Includes round base
• Cradle can be tilted forward and back for the optimum angle
• Made of high strength composite and powder coated marine grade aluminum
• Mounting hardware not included.
Item #: 1075
Made in: USA 
Part Number UPC
RAM-114-RBU 0793442909214
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the RAM-ROD Revolution Rod Holder please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
flguy
Rating:
4
Date:
2/27/2014
Review:
A good solid product with one problem."Flash" from the molding process. A sharp knife to scrap this off and fine sand paper and you'll have a holder that could cost 5 to 10 dollars more. The design is very good;easy to use;solid.
Reviewer:
A. Baker
Rating:
5
Date:
10/25/2013
Review:
Holds my fly rod or my spinning rods. Very heavy duty. Only complaint is that it is bigger than I thought it would be.
Reviewer:
Thug
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2013
Review:
These are great! I put two on for trolling/fishing. I likr them better than the Lightning version.
Reviewer:
Joseph R. from N.J.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2013
Review:
What more can you say. It's a ram rod holder. Its very durable, versatile and light weight. Great all around product. Extremely pleased.
Reviewer:
Cory Barnes
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2012
Review:
Ram Mounts & Rod Holders are the only way to go.
Reviewer:
East Coast Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2012
Review:
The Ram Rod Rev. Rod Holder along with Yak-Attack Gear Trac and 1.5 in. Scewball with Mightybolt is like having a third hand on board !! Great products and Great service from Austin Kayak as always !!
Reviewer:
millerj64
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2011
Review:
Outstanding product, just what I needed to drift for flounder in fast currents
Reviewer:
barefoot1
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2010
Review:
If you are outfitting a Hobie for fishing this is the one you need. This holder has nearly an 8" lift above the Ram base, so you should not be hitting your rod butts when pedaling your Mirage Drive. If you buy the standard Ram rod holders you may have to buy the extenders (nearly $40.00 each) to clear your pedals. The trade off is that these are a combo holder---ratcheting design on the upper adjustment (like a Scotty), and Ram ball adjustment at the base. For my money these are the way to go.
Reviewer:
yakker
Rating:
4
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
I ordered this rod holder because It gives a lot more flexibility in rod position than the scotty with less effort. The finish isn't very good and required sanding on the molding seams due to sharp edges. It is a quality product and performs as advertised.
Reviewer:
1alextorres
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2010
Review:
Great product. I have installed all RAM rod holder to all my kayaks in my small fleet. I like to be able to move/adjust them with easy.
Reviewer:
Tom Widmer
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2010
Review:
Best price & fast shipping. The versatility of positions is great.
Reviewer:
Mulletman
Rating:
4
Date:
2/21/2010
Review:
A good rod holder for all types of rod and reel combo. I do wish it was a bit smaller and smoother.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.89.21.96 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat