Home > Apparel > Gloves > NRS Rapid Kayak Gloves
NRS Rapid Kayak Gloves
$28.95
 
NRS Rapid Kayak Gloves
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet NRS Creek Gloves - Discontinued
$28.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
FIT SURVEY (out of 22 reviews)
RUNS SMALL
RUNS LARGE
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Rapid Gloves provide excellent blister protection and moderate warmth. Durable GripCote palm ensures a solid grip and optimum paddling performance. These are as warm as the HydroSkin Gloves, but the thicker neoprene offers better padding and protection.

• 1.5mm neoprene
• GripCote palms
• Perfect for use in late Spring and early Fall
Item #: 107
Gender: Unisex
Age Group: Adult
Size/Color Part Number UPC
XS 25023.02.104 0603403126621
S 25023.02.102 0603403120070
M 25023.02.101 0603403120087
L 25023.02.100 0603403120094
XL 25023.02.103 0603403120056
2XL 25023.02.105 0603403120001
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
NRS Gloves Sizing
NRS Gloves Sizing Chart
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Rapid Kayak Gloves please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: For the money the best full-finger gloves out there. Very comfortable with great grip without the compromising flexibility.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
It slips.
Rating:
1
Date:
10/27/2009
Review:
It may be warm. However, the paddle is not gripped easily.
Reviewer:
Rick SP
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2009
Review:
NICE, fit perfectly. The NRS Rapid Kayak Gloves kept my hands warm. Grips very well and priced right.
Reviewer:
mack
Rating:
4
Date:
6/11/2009
Review:
Perfect.....Good Grip, Good Fit,Hands never tired Makes paddling seem effortless.
Reviewer:
Glenn
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2009
Review:
Nice fitting, nice grip, well made.
Reviewer:
lindsay
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2009
Review:
these gloves were the perfect piece for kayaking in the Atlantic in March!Decent warmth and great grip!
Reviewer:
beth
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2009
Review:
perfect purchase!
Reviewer:
mark
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2008
Review:
The gloves work great in cold weather. The palms are quite sticky and reduce fatigue from having to squeeze a smooth paddle too hard.
Reviewer:
Liam
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2007
Review:
Awesome, awesome, awesome grip in the wet. Also keeps my hands pretty toasty!!!!
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2007
Review:
These gloves are great. Good grip and very comfortable. It was exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2007
Review:
I purchased these gloves last week because we finally had a cold spell in Texas that I could not handle. I took my kayak out for a paddle over the weekend and I can honestly say that these gloves are great. My hands stayed warm all day and the grip really helps keep a grasp of your paddle! Thanks ACK!
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.20.43.165 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat