Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Apparel > Gloves > NRS Rapid Kayak Gloves
NRS Rapid Kayak Gloves
$28.95
 
NRS Rapid Kayak Gloves
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet NRS Creek Gloves - Discontinued
$28.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: For the money the best full-finger gloves out there. Very comfortable with great grip without the compromising flexibility.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
It slips.
Rating:
1
Date:
10/27/2009
Review:
It may be warm. However, the paddle is not gripped easily.
Reviewer:
Rick SP
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2009
Review:
NICE, fit perfectly. The NRS Rapid Kayak Gloves kept my hands warm. Grips very well and priced right.
Reviewer:
mack
Rating:
4
Date:
6/11/2009
Review:
Perfect.....Good Grip, Good Fit,Hands never tired Makes paddling seem effortless.
Reviewer:
Glenn
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2009
Review:
Nice fitting, nice grip, well made.
Reviewer:
lindsay
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2009
Review:
these gloves were the perfect piece for kayaking in the Atlantic in March!Decent warmth and great grip!
Reviewer:
beth
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2009
Review:
perfect purchase!
Reviewer:
mark
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2008
Review:
The gloves work great in cold weather. The palms are quite sticky and reduce fatigue from having to squeeze a smooth paddle too hard.
Reviewer:
Liam
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2007
Review:
Awesome, awesome, awesome grip in the wet. Also keeps my hands pretty toasty!!!!
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2007
Review:
These gloves are great. Good grip and very comfortable. It was exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
1/24/2007
Review:
I purchased these gloves last week because we finally had a cold spell in Texas that I could not handle. I took my kayak out for a paddle over the weekend and I can honestly say that these gloves are great. My hands stayed warm all day and the grip really helps keep a grasp of your paddle! Thanks ACK!
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.68.185 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat