Native Stern Sprayskirt - Ultimate 12 - Product Reviews
Return to Native Stern Sprayskirt - Ultimate 12 Product Details.
$119.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lorin Hicks
Rating:
1
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
Stern spray skirt will not fit securely into slots on kayak...comes loose at slightest jarring.
Reviewer:
tommy
Rating:
4
Date:
3/20/2012
Review:
I purchased both the bow and stern skirt. Usual quick shipping, received in good condition. Looked a little cheap at first, but installed easily and are actually quite substantial. Very attractive, and provide cover for my camera gear from spray and light rain. After one full season of being exposed to the elements, there is no noticeable fading, and I expect them to provide many seasons of use. Would have been five stars, but a little too pricey.
Reviewer:
wackypaddle
Rating:
1
Date:
2/16/2012
Review:
Very high quality. Does the job. Looks great on the Ultimate 12. A huge pain in the neck to install though. Since I car-top my kayak, skirt wasn't practical. I had to remove the rudder which was behind the foam plate. Had to destroy and re-purchase foam plug to re-install rudder. I returned the item to ACK. They're awesome!!
Reviewer:
Paul Schmidt
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2012
Review:
The product is right on the money. Works well and I believe will provide many seasons of use. Thanks for the great service and support ACK!
Reviewer:
jay c
Rating:
4
Date:
6/5/2011
Review:
Great product
Reviewer:
Gene K.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2011
Review:
The stern sprayskirt is great for keeping water out especially if it rains while your craft is sitting out in the weather. The flaps over the rod holder mounts are great too if you want to remove the rod holders quickly.
Reviewer:
Russ
Rating:
4
Date:
1/29/2011
Review:
Excellent quality skirt which covers the stern area nicely - easy on and off with Native's track system. Cleans easily and have not had any fading from materials
Reviewer:
curt
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2011
Review:
great for a rainy day
Reviewer:
E. Patermo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Similar to the front skirt, this looks and fits great. Native absolutely makes superior quality equipment to the competition.
Reviewer:
KGR
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2010
Review:
Fine product, well made, good fit, easy to install, quick shipping.
Reviewer:
gcook
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2010
Review:
Excellent product-great fit-reasonable price and very quick turn around time to Vermont. Excellent customer service at ACK always.
Reviewer:
Juanita
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2010
Review:
Purchased both the bow and the stern sprayskirts before Christmas and just now found time to figure out how to install them. I had no trouble at all and I am very pleased with the product. The installation was so much easier than I envisioned it to be and I didn't even use the 303 protectant provided. Great product!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.22.120.91 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat