Shop Our Mother's Day Gift Guide!
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Feelfree Uni-Trak Accessory Mount

Feelfree Uni-Trak Accessory Mount

$29.99
 
 
Feelfree Uni-Trak Accessory Mount
$29.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
James A.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2017
Review:
Love this accessory, but it's on the expensive side. If you like to constantly change your accessory configuration it's super convenient, and it's very well made.
Reviewer:
James A.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2017
Review:
I love this accessory. I think it's a little expensive, but it's very convenient, especially if you change up the configuration of your accessories a lot.
Reviewer:
Bob S
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2017
Review:
Works great. I have already caught about 30 fish using this and the rod holder combo.
Reviewer:
Paul D.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2016
Review:
Perfect add for the yak! 2 movable rod holders...what more can I ask for!
Reviewer:
Dan F.
Rating:
3
Date:
6/19/2016
Review:
Great in theory. Does function as intended. It does have Adjustability. It just seems after assembly, It's just a really complicated unit for what should be a very simple rail system.
Reviewer:
Jose Castillo
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2016
Review:
Good Product
Reviewer:
Kit
Rating:
4
Date:
5/23/2016
Review:
The uni-track worked good locking the the rod holder where I need it
Reviewer:
John K.
Rating:
4
Date:
5/5/2016
Review:
I like the produce holds my rod holder mount just fine. Easy to install into the track and to move about up and down the track. I think it is a pricey item but it cost the same no matter where I looked to buy it. Overall a product I like that goes with my kayak well.
Reviewer:
Darrell Rains
Rating:
5
Date:
4/28/2016
Review:
I have order a couple of these and they work great!!
Reviewer:
Tyler T.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2016
Review:
Great product for my FeelFree Lure 11.5. Very secure and maneuverable. I got it to attach a Scotty Powerlock Rod Holder to. This clips into the FeelFree UniTrack easily. Just make sure whatever you are mounting to it has hardware (I decided to upgrade the mounting hardware to lock nuts). It was a 2 minute install to mount the Scotty and a 5 second install onto the Lure Great accessory.
Reviewer:
charles g.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2016
Review:
Love the uni=trak. easy on & off
Reviewer:
David W.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2016
Review:
Works just as advertised!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat