Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Feelfree Uni-Trak Accessory Mount

Feelfree Uni-Trak Accessory Mount

$29.99
 
 
Feelfree Uni-Trak Accessory Mount
$29.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike B.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2017
Review:
Nice and needed. Solid plate for rail accessories in proprietary tracks.
Reviewer:
James A.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2017
Review:
These little guys are pricey, but very convenient. I have 4 of them outfitted with the Railblaza Starport HD. Makes it easy for me to change configurations on the fly, switch accessories quickly, and remove accessories for transport/safe keeping. Love em.
Reviewer:
CASEY B.
Rating:
4
Date:
5/28/2017
Review:
Looks like i will need more then i ordered for my liking
Reviewer:
James A.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2017
Review:
Love this accessory, but it's on the expensive side. If you like to constantly change your accessory configuration it's super convenient, and it's very well made.
Reviewer:
James A.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2017
Review:
I love this accessory. I think it's a little expensive, but it's very convenient, especially if you change up the configuration of your accessories a lot.
Reviewer:
Bob S
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2017
Review:
Works great. I have already caught about 30 fish using this and the rod holder combo.
Reviewer:
Paul D.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2016
Review:
Perfect add for the yak! 2 movable rod holders...what more can I ask for!
Reviewer:
Dan F.
Rating:
3
Date:
6/19/2016
Review:
Great in theory. Does function as intended. It does have Adjustability. It just seems after assembly, It's just a really complicated unit for what should be a very simple rail system.
Reviewer:
Jose Castillo
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2016
Review:
Good Product
Reviewer:
Kit
Rating:
4
Date:
5/23/2016
Review:
The uni-track worked good locking the the rod holder where I need it
Reviewer:
John K.
Rating:
4
Date:
5/5/2016
Review:
I like the produce holds my rod holder mount just fine. Easy to install into the track and to move about up and down the track. I think it is a pricey item but it cost the same no matter where I looked to buy it. Overall a product I like that goes with my kayak well.
Reviewer:
Darrell Rains
Rating:
5
Date:
4/28/2016
Review:
I have order a couple of these and they work great!!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat