Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > FeelFree Uni-Trak Accessory Mount
FeelFree Uni-Trak Accessory Mount
$29.99
 
FeelFree Uni-Trak Accessory Mount
$29.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Grygori G.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2016
Review:
This product only for the feel free kayak track. excellent quality.
Reviewer:
Tom W
Rating:
4
Date:
12/5/2015
Review:
I Found that the Uni-Trak Mount was easy to use and maneuver around on the water. I have a Scotty Rod holder and easily on the water switched it from side to side.
Reviewer:
Chris Cantu
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2015
Review:
Excellent product
Reviewer:
Kris W.
Rating:
4
Date:
9/23/2015
Review:
These mounts work perfectly. Not all assesories have the same mounting hole locations and may require some modification to fit these mounts. I use Scotty rod holders and did have to hone out the base of the rod holder in two places to fit over the raised bolt heads, see photo of part above, but that only took a few seconds with a Dremmel tool. I also have a Lowrance Elite 4 graph that I mounted directly to my kayak as the base mount on the fish finder will not fit on these uni mount brackets.
Reviewer:
Jeffrey Garvin
Rating:
3
Date:
9/13/2015
Review:
Works like it should. I wish they sold blank ones so you could drill your own holes.
Reviewer:
Chris R.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Works as described.
Reviewer:
Katie Hund
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2015
Review:
Agree that this is a necessity for Moken kayakers. Extremely versatile- if your given accessory doesn't exactly fit, the myriad of holes make it easy to fabricate something. re installation; it took me a bit of puzzling about how to snap it in, but once I figured it out, it is in there SOLIDLY. (and yes, watching vids would have helped me learn how to install!)
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
6/10/2015
Review:
Works great. Does a great job have used it with a Scotty Powerlock rod holder. Wish It would come with mounting hardware to mount your rod holder, and you are limited to what Rod Holders you can use. I purchased a Rod holder from ACK as it said it would work with any Ram Rod rod holder but it does not. So check rod holders before you buy them.
Reviewer:
Thomas C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2015
Review:
Used it to mount a Scotty rod holder, works great. Lockdowns are pretty stiff but don't have to worry about it slipping or getting knocked off.
Reviewer:
Richard Z.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2015
Review:
Works great,, I have a feel free kayak..,, can use in front or back in the track system
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2015
Review:
Works perfectly! Like that they are fully adjustable and can be repositioned on my Feel Free Lure kayak
Reviewer:
Brigham V.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2015
Review:
Solid and works great
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat