FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > FeelFree Uni-Trak Accessory Mount
FeelFree Uni-Trak Accessory Mount
$29.99
 
FeelFree Uni-Trak Accessory Mount
$29.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chris R.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Works as described.
Reviewer:
Katie Hund
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2015
Review:
Agree that this is a necessity for Moken kayakers. Extremely versatile- if your given accessory doesn't exactly fit, the myriad of holes make it easy to fabricate something. re installation; it took me a bit of puzzling about how to snap it in, but once I figured it out, it is in there SOLIDLY. (and yes, watching vids would have helped me learn how to install!)
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
6/10/2015
Review:
Works great. Does a great job have used it with a Scotty Powerlock rod holder. Wish It would come with mounting hardware to mount your rod holder, and you are limited to what Rod Holders you can use. I purchased a Rod holder from ACK as it said it would work with any Ram Rod rod holder but it does not. So check rod holders before you buy them.
Reviewer:
Thomas C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2015
Review:
Used it to mount a Scotty rod holder, works great. Lockdowns are pretty stiff but don't have to worry about it slipping or getting knocked off.
Reviewer:
Richard Z.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2015
Review:
Works great,, I have a feel free kayak..,, can use in front or back in the track system
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2015
Review:
Works perfectly! Like that they are fully adjustable and can be repositioned on my Feel Free Lure kayak
Reviewer:
Brigham V.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2015
Review:
Solid and works great
Reviewer:
Great Product
Rating:
5
Date:
1/31/2015
Review:
Already have one of these on my Feelfree Moken 10 Lite. It is terrific for mounting rod holders, camera mounts, and other related accessories. Highly recommended if you have a Feelfree kayak.
Reviewer:
dale h.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2014
Review:
Perfect for using on the Moken for rodholders to allow for trolling. Easy to install and adjust.
Reviewer:
Charlie T.
Rating:
2
Date:
8/31/2014
Review:
Maybe I'm doing something wrong, this is the problem. When I grab my rod out of the holder, if I put pressure towards the center of the Kayak, the Uni-Trak loosens up. This happened a bunch of times and I'm not happy with it. Never seems to tighten up enough.
Reviewer:
JerseyDevil1
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2014
Review:
Excellent product .. easy on easy off .... NOW I Dont have to drill into the kayak !
Reviewer:
Stolzy14
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2013
Review:
does exactly what its suppose to do, good quailty.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat