Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > Railblaza StarPort Mount

Railblaza StarPort Mount

MSRP:  $15.99
$14.99
 
 
Railblaza StarPort Mount
MSRP:  $15.99
$14.99 You Save: $1.00(6%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John B.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2016
Review:
We use the star ports for the camera boom 600. Vastly improves go pro mount. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YK3CzvKYOks
Reviewer:
Fernando T.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2016
Review:
Easy to install and easy to use. I like the locking mechanism. I'm using these to mount two Railblaza camera mounts and a visibility kit.
Reviewer:
Brian B.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2016
Review:
Securely mounts accessories.
Reviewer:
Tomt966
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2016
Review:
Just what I needed to mount the extender arm of my fish finder off the side of the kayak. The natural rail curve throws the alignment (i.e. straight on) off a little but I can live with it.
Reviewer:
Jay
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2015
Review:
All Railblaza products are attractive,well made and functional
Reviewer:
Tim F.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2015
Review:
Amazing product! Works great!
Reviewer:
Jody F.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
Mounts just about anywhere. Versatile, strong and seems to hold up to saltwater. I use a starport with a telepole for a GoPro. Its mounted to the lid of my Brute 25qt cooler that I put in my rear tankwell. Does a great job of holding the Telepole when its extended all of the way up.
Reviewer:
WILLY R.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/30/2014
Review:
WORKS GREAT AS ADVERTIZED ON FIXED POSITIONS . NOT AS EASY TO CHANGE DIRECTION ONCE ROD HOLDER IS ATTACHED WITH THE FISHING POLE.
Live Chat